Oh- you'll get to know me when it comes to Mandarin... right, Silly baby??

Hope you had a nice time with ESR today... I not fierce right? I so small size, so nerdy and cute... how can be hostile? :lol:

You got a nice paintwork on your Spec I! Its a great bike. Mine was Spec I too and took it up to Phuket once.

Ya did have a nice time with ESR! Not fierce enough! haha

thanks, when I'm done with my stuff hope maybe ard Aug get to join you guys!

by the time going to ORD soon should be able to apply leave!

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

• Replies 13.4k

Oh- you'll get to know me when it comes to Mandarin... right, Sillybaby??

Hope you had a nice time with ESR y'day... I not fierece right? I so small size, so nerdy and cute... how can be hostile? :lol:

You got a nice paintwork on your Spec I! Its a great bike. Mine was Spec I too and took it up to Phuket once.

wahahhah.... save ur mandarin translation, pls! i cant stop laughing at how u misinterpret stephen's "smell-blood" name!

and not forgetting ur 切 = 七 + 刀!!!

wahahah..... cannot lar! i reli cannot stops laughing in front of the computer lor!

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

Guest chaochao
ride fast?wait for u?boy u travel at 130km/hr rite.....i zap u with my laser gun.....that time u let me smell smoke....u where got slow....... :faint:

there you go again!!! :lol:

Guest chaochao
wahahhah.... save ur mandarin translation, pls! i cant stop laughing at how u misinterpret stephen's "smell-blood" name!

and not forgetting ur 切 = 七 + 刀!!!

wahahah..... cannot lar! i reli cannot stops laughing in front of the computer lor!

eh... that one my secret code word for my espionage assignment... cannot anyhow say wan.... ... you all so bad... all gather and ask me read...knowing that I'll fall for it! Hmpf!! :cry:

Guest chaochao
agree..we maybe can start planning more trips for this year..

1) Penang?

2) Phuket?

3) Cameron?

4) Genting?

I doubt we can do all trips. New jobs, taking leave and $$$ are probably main concerns. We have to be selective.

1) Phuket? - can try two groups: one group by biking and one grp by flight Oct / Nov'08??

2) Penang? - can try for Aug 8 to 10 to coincide with Penang Bike week ba.

3) Cameron? - 3 days?

4) Genting? - lets go by coach - book one coach for ESR?? 3 days? May 17-19?

5) Mersing - as suggested by Zai. 3 days? May 17-19?

6) Trengganu - Cheratting Beach Resort?? 4 days. Must be before mosoon starts.

Guest chaochao

Three Kingdoms: Resurrection of the Dragon (2008)

Would recommend the above... story of Zhao ZiLong, one of five famous generals of Liu Bei's army. Known for his lighter and quicker spear. No more "Da ger shi dui de". This one is more heroic kind. Stars Maggie Q too..

There's another one "Empress and the Warriors"... watch this if you have spare cash. Uses modern dialogue lingo and weak storyline. But for fighting, large-scale scenes and elaborated cast costumes - a :thumb:

Three Kingdoms: Resurrection of the Dragon (2008)

Would recommend the above... story of Zhao ZiLong, one of five famous generals of Liu Bei's army. Known for his lighter and quicker spear. No more "Da ger shi dui de". This one is more heroic kind. Stars Maggie Q too..

There's another one "Empress and the Warriors"... watch this if you have spare cash. Uses modern dialogue lingo and weak storyline. But for fighting, large-scale scenes and elaborated cast costumes - a :thumb:

yupz.....its a good moobee i muz say...3 kingdoms.... :thumb:

Guest chaochao

surprising that u guys understands the story... :cheeky:

You never read "San Guo Yan Yi" meh? The part on the rescue of Lui Bei's son was according to the actual story. ZiLong was pursued hard by ChaoChao's soldiers ... i mean CaoCao's men... and he braved the danger and brought the son back, who eventually turned out to be a "Chi Dai Zi" (useles bum).

Is that story a part of romance of the 3 kingdoms?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

eh... that one my secret code word for my espionage assignment... cannot anyhow say wan.... ... you all so bad... all gather and ask me read...knowing that I'll fall for it! Hmpf!! :cry:

wah! i knw ur mandarin cannot make it, but dun use such a strong word mah!

make me did a check tat word, "Espionage", that is lagi bad of you lor... its says:

1. the act or practice of SPYing, esp. on behalf of a government or business. so ahem! wats ur assignment doing wif my spy???

doing what kind of act and practice on him? on behalf of gov or which biz!

SPEAK UP!!!

You never read "San Guo Yan Yi" meh? The part on the rescue of Lui Bei's son was according to the actual story. ZiLong was pursued hard by ChaoChao's soldiers ... i mean CaoCao's men... and he braved the danger and brought the son back, who eventually turned out to be a "Chi Dai Zi" (useles bum).

Chi Dai Zi not useless bum la... is retarded. ask u dun try translating mandarin liao.... hmmm....i din knw chaochao also got soldiers... tot he oni go after fishes.... frm time to time.

Morning all :)

Yesterday I went to BikeAsia..I think my S$15 worth it...:thumb:

Btw,there's a promo for exhaust and PCIII...Actually lagi worth it if someone eyeing for pipe and PC....PCIII, tuning(dyno run) and changing engine oil is only S$680...I think its quite cheap already...

and at that show,I saw a pic of lady riding VMax, smiling...I wonder what is she doing there? :p :angel:

I doubt we can do all trips. New jobs, taking leave and $$$ are probably main concerns. We have to be selective.

1) Phuket? - can try two groups: one group by biking and one grp by flight Oct / Nov'08??

2) Penang? - can try for Aug 8 to 10 to coincide with Penang Bike week ba.

3) Cameron? - 3 days?

4) Genting? - lets go by coach - book one coach for ESR?? 3 days? May 17-19?

5) Mersing - as suggested by Zai. 3 days? May 17-19?

6) Trengganu - Cheratting Beach Resort?? 4 days. Must be before mosoon starts.

Mersing next month??3 days should be good...but next month?hmmmmm...I donno if I could make it...

Genting?I think not necessarily book one whole coach...There's many coach at Golden Mile, we just bought tix from them, then when reach KL,we change another coach to Genting...or another cheaper alternative, take coach at larkin, reach KL, take LRT to Gombak, then take coach to Genting...can save cost :cheeky:

agree..we maybe can start planning more trips for this year..

1) Penang?

2) Phuket?

3) Cameron?

4) Genting?

Thai? :nono: I'm not going to ride BiBu over there this year :giddy:

Maybe after 3 years, I can consider :thumb:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

afternoon everyone :p :P

by the time 3 year my transformer parts go rusty already, might have to get new transformer by then :faint:

Guest chaochao

Chi Dai Zi not useless bum la... is retarded. ask u dun try translating mandarin liao.... hmmm....i din knw chaochao also got soldiers... tot he oni go after fishes.... frm time to time.

You dunno again - CaoCao has quite a number of "birds"... nicknamed "singing birds of Wei" or something like that. Ok - in case you still clueless, those are concubines. So that means I'm following the right footsteps, only I watch fishes niah ma...

Guest chaochao

Yesterday I went to BikeAsia..I think my S$15 worth it...:thumb:

Btw,there's a promo for exhaust and PCIII...Actually lagi worth it if someone eyeing for pipe and PC....PCIII, tuning(dyno run) and changing engine oil is only S$680...I think its quite cheap already...

and at that show,I saw a pic of lady riding VMax, smiling...I wonder what is she doing there? :p :angel:

If its worth your $15, that means you order your pipes and PC3 liao right? :lol:

Guest chaochao

Mersing next month??3 days should be good...but next month?hmmmmm...I donno if I could make it...

Genting?I think not necessarily book one whole coach...There's many coach at Golden Mile, we just bought tix from them, then when reach KL,we change another coach to Genting...or another cheaper alternative, take coach at larkin, reach KL, take LRT to Gombak, then take coach to Genting...can save cost :cheeky:

Those are two-way coach, very good wan leh... big, comfy, and I think got personal LCD screen for movies or games. There's no hassel to change coaches. Direct trip up Genting, and direct trip back to Sgp.

Or at least that's what I think happened when some of the ESR went up.