wah seh.... while i was making a wish, wishman appeared!

What wish huh?the 12k cannondale bicycle huh?:D

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

• Replies 13.4k

If its worth your $15, that means you order your pipes and PC3 liao right? :lol:

No lar...not keen to have pipes right now...

i asked akra if they'll be legalising their pipe for busa...they said if it's legal, maybe end can only and for 08 model only :( so sad wor...

Those are two-way coach, very good wan leh... big, comfy, and I think got personal LCD screen for movies or games. There's no hassel to change coaches. Direct trip up Genting, and direct trip back to Sgp.

Or at least that's what I think happened when some of the ESR went up.

Yup...that one can include the theme park entrance fee, if i'm not mistaken...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Nowadays, everything goes up except for our pay...

Cost of cash card with go up soon.

From the current $7/card ($5 in stored value, $2 is a refundable deposit),

to $10/card ($5 in stored value, $5 is a non-refundable fee).

"The current blue butterfly design will continue to be sold while stocks last, and existing Nets CashCards can still be used until they expire."

Yup...that one can include the theme park entrance fee, if i'm not mistaken...

You could get a direct coach up to genting from golden mile.

Those that can include theme park tickets are usually packages, which come with accommodation too.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
juz check from magazines...the new 08 cbr1000 got the fastest pickup amg all 1000's also the best FC.

too bad the design is a NO-NO -.-"

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2071/1946689515_941ceb4cf7.jpg?v=0

lookin forward to see tis baby.. :thumb:

the new 08 phucking small sia... for a 1k i mean... in sin already

You could get a direct coach up to genting from golden mile.

Those that can include theme park tickets are usually packages, which come with accommodation too.

I never bought those coach from golden mile to genting...cause last time student, always wanna have the cheapest alternative :cheeky:

If i were to go to Malaysia, not riding, I would like to try taking the train next time:)

the new 08 phucking small sia... for a 1k i mean... in sin already

is the bike small or the rider big? :confused:

I never bought those coach from golden mile to genting...cause last time student, always wanna have the cheapest alternative :cheeky:

If i were to go to Malaysia, not riding, I would like to try taking the train next time:)

train must take to KL damn troublesome... den KL to genting... more or less same $$$ but more hassle to take KTM train... :D

is the bike small or the rider big? :confused:

nbz..... whahahahaha somemore bike lighter but the eggplant exhaust... :faint: :lol:

but i guess some ppl like that... :p

train must take to KL damn troublesome... den KL to genting... more or less same $$$ but more hassle to take KTM train... :D

I second that...

By train confirm more expensive than coach...

Cabin compartment cost 70 bucks while sleeping compartment is 40 and seating compartment is 25...this price is last year...donno if nowadays the price increase... :faint:

and it is much more hassle than bus..

but nevertheless, I took train only three time in my whole life...so, I dont mind having another trip by train again :bounce:

hehehe...

may 17-19, will be gd days for trip.

train ride >>> :faint::faint::faint: buttache

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

I second that...

Cabin compartment cost 70 bucks while sleeping compartment is 40 and seating compartment is 25...this price is last year...donno if nowadays the price increase... :faint:

but nevertheless, I took train only three time in my whole life...so, I dont mind having another trip by train again :bounce:

hehehe...

I want to try taking train up too...I took train 0 time in my whole life haha unless you count MRT rides :faint:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
I second that...

hehehe...

Then go take train loh...juz purchase the ez-link can u can take MRT ard sgp liao :angel:

I want to try taking train up too...I took train 0 time in my whole life haha unless you count MRT rides :faint:

try taking the LAMBAYAN train (east bound)... whahahaha

trust me its bad....

I second that...

hehehe...

roger that... the express senandun train costs $30 (seats) - $131.80 (berths) one way... bus to genting say RM40??? (local bus i guess)

Morning all :)

Yesterday I went to BikeAsia..I think my S$15 worth it...:thumb:

Btw,there's a promo for exhaust and PCIII...Actually lagi worth it if someone eyeing for pipe and PC....PCIII, tuning(dyno run) and changing engine oil is only S$680...I think its quite cheap already...

wad promo is dat?? after the show still haf?? which shop??for wad exhaust?? so pipe+PC3+tuning+eo = $680???

dats phucking cheap liao lo! usure not?? :lol:

Guest chaochao

my last-time-was-student is so way back lor... that's how long I've not seen Genting

Guest chaochao
now small is the trend i think....u see k7 1k also v small leh.....

Wish they would have made it shorter too!

Guest chaochao
wad promo is dat?? after the show still haf?? which shop??for wad exhaust?? so pipe+PC3+tuning+eo = $680???

dats phucking cheap liao lo! usure not?? :lol:

pipe+PC3+tuning+eo = $680... aiya.. wasted you not here.. lehleh

-_-" home from my refresher course. Go in 1st thing hair dio cut, 2nd thing, "Sir, i not train in this weapon"

Sir," Oh, is it? Nvm u sit one side" :faint:

Go in to hab a $5 hair cut. :angry:

may 17-19, will be gd days for trip.

train ride >>> :faint::faint::faint: buttache

u get the seat cabin thats why lor...take the bed or the cabin la...confirm syiok :D

roger that... the express senandun train costs $30 (seats) - $131.80 (berths) one way... bus to genting say RM40??? (local bus i guess)

Now 30? :faint:

My cheapest alternative but kind a hassle for some...bus from larkin to KL, RM24 (vip-three seater bus-double decker oso can get), kl lrt to gombak RM2+, bus to genting include the theme park entrance around RM30-RM35...altogether around RM63 :cheeky: