Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 22 2006, 01:10 PM

gerl, i'm alrite now liao.. have been resting for the past few days.. going for my RC on sat.. taking 5.02 on sun.. hope can pass my 5.02 on the same day too.. :cheeky:

hmm.. dial up ar.. :giddy: why dun u subscibe to StarHub broadband.. heehee..

at least don't need dial until so xin gu loh.. :cheeky:

also hope to TP with u too.. but as for me still got along way to go.. :sweat: :sweat:

when r u going to start your 6.01.. :confused:

haha gd to hear ur alrite le..

heehee i just sign up for the singtel one.. keke so shld be able to post more often when it activates next week.. keke..

rite now dying to finish all my lessons sia.. running outta time to take lessons liao.. end up 1 week 1 lesson.. very sian..

next tues is my 6.01! so excited can go onto the rd! :smile:

TP shld be can la.. ur already at 5.02 lei! ke yi de! we must jia you!!

Do not look back and do not dream about the future.

It will neither give you back the past, nor satisfy your other daydreams.

Your duty, your reward, your destiny, is in the present moment

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by hart@Jun 22 2006, 09:55 PM

err.. i posted this news sometime back liaozz..

still dunno my fren enrol liao bo.. but anyway, once u settled in liao then we come out drink kopi..

i still haven met kahhwee and the rest yet.. only met roadwiniac and xishuo

yalor. Yet to meet u guys yet. Maybe one day must cum out drink kopi.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Avarice@Jun 23 2006, 06:55 PM

haha gd to hear ur alrite le..

heehee i just sign up for the singtel one.. keke so shld be able to post more often when it activates next week.. keke..

rite now dying to finish all my lessons sia.. running outta time to take lessons liao.. end up 1 week 1 lesson.. very sian..

next tues is my 6.01! so excited can go onto the rd! :smile:

TP shld be can la.. ur already at 5.02 lei! ke yi de! we must jia you!!

hope so too.. pls rem'ber :pray: for me.. :cheeky:

My 5.02.. :bounce: :bounce:

hey.. 6.01 on Tues.. :goodluck: first lesson on road.. nervous.. :cheeky: :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by -=[Sun

=-,Jun 23 2006, 08:12 PM]anyone taking 5.01 this sunday??

mine is 5.02.. is sun session 1.. which session u book.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 23 2006, 08:36 PM

mine is 5.02.. is sun session 1.. which session u book.. :confused:

1st session ah...

http://pic.piczo.com/img/i65667464_70347.gif
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 22 2006, 11:59 PM

hmm.. that bad of u :slapforehead:

nvr give her encouragement and still can say something like this.. :giddy:

Aiyoh...she's one tough gal. Nothing I say is gonna put dampen her mood.

Only she can dampen herself... :cheeky:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jun 23 2006, 10:23 AM

Thanks all for ur blessing and gd lucks.. Just a few mins ago i had try-sell my slot.. i totally no mood for the riding.. becos yesterday my dog had put to sleep... :cry:

So how did the lesson go? :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 24 2006, 11:39 AM

u taking session 1 too.. :confused:

i'll be going for RC on sunday session 1!

haha...first time i'll get to see u... :smile:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 24 2006, 06:22 PM

WEd test now then start to revise ah?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

haha!! TP coming!! LET ME STRESS YOU UP MORE?? :p

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 24 2006, 07:39 PM

WEd test now then start to revise ah?

yesss... :giddy:

my fren keep dun wan to book revisions...then aiyah suan le i ownself go la...abit late though...

she best, she only going for revision on the day before TP itself...go RC n RR...she says her fren din even go revise still one time pass TP...

but that's pple ma...

kahhwee...how many revisions u go liao? in the end i book 2 RC 1 RR u tink enough?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 24 2006, 10:21 PM

haha!! TP coming!! LET ME STRESS YOU UP MORE?? :p

ah. ONE TIME pass TP den hao lian liao la. get sp den hao lian liao la.

u better not curse me ah. though i never go for revision. haha.

and eh. when u take TP tt time i never stress u lor.

but i also not very stressed yet. my 1000-2000 word essay more stressful. boo.

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 24 2006, 10:43 PM

ah. ONE TIME pass TP den hao lian liao la. get sp den hao lian liao la.

u better not curse me ah. though i never go for revision. haha.

and eh. when u take TP tt time i never stress u lor.

but i also not very stressed yet. my 1000-2000 word essay more stressful. boo.

no la... nv hao lian la... just trying to be funny ma... make you laugh abit to destress lor... how come not doing essay by replying thread sia?? haha!

i went for 2xSP, 1xRC, 1xRR. wont curse you de la... will pray for you. you nv book revison meh?? i tot you did? that time i take tests i ask friends pray for me sia... ai zai la... hope you pass then can chut chia LEGALLY. rmb hor... Adelene sart sart bo beh zao, swee swee bo zao zui.

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 24 2006, 11:39 AM

u taking session 1 too.. :confused:

yeah, long lesson tml... shag ah now, juz finish my NDP rehearsal....

haha.. finally ser de to take your RC liao huh.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

tmr lesson shall look out for u.. :smile: see u in BBDC.. :smile:

Originally posted by -=[Sun

=-,Jun 24 2006, 11:10 PM]yeah, long lesson tml... shag ah now, juz finish my NDP rehearsal....

hmmm.. -=[sun]=-.. how to recongise u huh.. :confused: think got to ask one by one.. "Err.. r u -=[sun]=-.. :cheeky:"

Why izzit so difficult to pass 8.01?? :sian:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 24 2006, 10:57 PM

no la... nv hao lian la... just trying to be funny ma... make you laugh abit to destress lor... how come not doing essay by replying thread sia?? haha!

i went for 2xSP, 1xRC, 1xRR. wont curse you de la... will pray for you. you nv book revison meh?? i tot you did? that time i take tests i ask friends pray for me sia... ai zai la... hope you pass then can chut chia LEGALLY. rmb hor... Adelene sart sart bo beh zao, swee swee bo zao zui.

waiting for u guys to come out..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by winter@Jun 25 2006, 02:20 AM

Why izzit so difficult to pass 8.01?? :sian:

it's the final test to determine if u r truely ready for tp.

No pt passing this lesson just to let tester fail u..

wait for 1 8.01 is faster than 1 tp..

brush up on everything..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 25 2006, 01:48 AM

hmmm.. -=[sun]=-.. how to recongise u huh.. :confused: think got to ask one by one.. "Err.. r u -=[sun]=-.. :cheeky:"

i'm wearing yellow shirt wif black jacket and pants... haha... seeya there

guess what ytd RC lesson is done together with Class 2 bikes.. :cheeky: suppose to have a instructor taking me for my RC, cos have requested for a one to one coaching due to have problem with my S Course & Crank Course.. but Jason forget to assign instructor to coach me.. so no choice he got to take me along with his class 2 students who are doing SP.. :sian:

Jason is a real very good instructor.. he teach & guide me alot.. :thumb:

Asking me to do my e-brake at speed of 40km.. then he told me if i cannot stop at the white line never mind as long as dun drop the bike.. so tried 1 time with the spped of 40km, bike nearly skid but luckily i hold the handle bar very firmly, and manage to control the bike.. :sweat:

then he ask me to try again with the speed of 30km.. then he me ask me, do u know why i ask u to speed at 40km.. :confused: he said this is to help me from having probia with the speed.. :cheeky: