Originally posted by kahhwee@Jul 18 2006, 09:15 AM

So many SP no use one. cos will make yaself very tired or either too confidence. I think 3 is enough liao. Rememeber to do book RR for at least once. :goodluck: :goodluck:

wah 3 SPs enough liao ar? i tink u muz be very zai lol

I will see how it goes lah.. juz dun wanna have any regrets later. :)

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 18 2006, 05:38 PM

during the RR, the learner will follow those taking 6.01 or 7.01?

Nope. own instructor to take u around outside for u to pratice ya u-turn and stuffs.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 18 2006, 05:53 PM

wah 3 SPs enough liao ar? i tink u muz be very zai lol

I will see how it goes lah.. juz dun wanna have any regrets later. :)

I not zai but HENG. :thumb:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 17 2006, 01:28 PM

aiya.. why dun take SP on thurs session 7.. then Shan Shan, u & me can do SP together.. :cheeky: haha, just joking only.. :cheeky:

I ever took 2 lessons on the same day.. Session 7 & 8.. by the time doing session 8, got no mood at all, just feel very tired.. end up half way of session 8, told instructor i want to leave.. :sweat:

Anyway all the best to your 8.01 on thurs lesson 2..

:goodluck: :goodluck:

i wan lor but cant.. coz actually thurs got full day of class lor.. i haf to skip the first half for 8.01 :mad: then chiong bac for lecture.. by then very shag le.. haha.. no energy left liaoz...

hey the next round u gg for SP must jio k? then can go tog.. i very sian to go lessons alone liao.. :cry:

Do not look back and do not dream about the future.

It will neither give you back the past, nor satisfy your other daydreams.

Your duty, your reward, your destiny, is in the present moment

hi all, there was an accident directly at the going back gate after any road practical , bike accident to bbdc car learner, hope the rider is all right.

anybody know the rider? hope he's all right man, 1st time in my whole life see accident right before my very eyes. he flew quite far, like 1 car length and the helmet was thrown off upon impact.. he seems alright but in a daze ah. pray for him ah.

one of the instructor told me he was former bbdc student, just pass tp not long, young guy.. sigh... what a sad day man.

Originally posted by vivalascoot@Jul 19 2006, 01:48 AM

hi all, there was an accident directly at the going back gate after any road practical , bike accident to bbdc car learner, hope the rider is all right.

anybody know the rider? hope he's all right man, 1st time in my whole life see accident right before my very eyes. he flew quite far, like 1 car length and the helmet was thrown off upon impact.. he seems alright but in a daze ah. pray for him ah.

one of the instructor told me he was former bbdc student, just pass tp not long, young guy.. sigh... what a sad day man.

huh... so careless ah juz got license den kena accident... anyway i feel that cars outside bbdc sometimes drive v fast... i don like... -.-

Theres once i on bus 187 and there's a L plate car infront.... the bus driver honk him 2 times... wtf?

Well if peopl r driving near bbdc they should be careful as its accident prone area mah... ppl still learning how to drive and ride...

WeLL hope he's alright!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ah yea, but he was speeding then the car learner was turning back into bbdc, i assume the driver mis-judge the speed of the motorcycle or didnt saw him, by the time the rider wanted to jam break too late le.

Originally posted by kitty23@Jul 19 2006, 02:00 AM

huh... so careless ah juz got license den kena accident... anyway i feel that cars outside bbdc sometimes drive v fast... i don like... -.-

Theres once i on bus 187 and there's a L plate car infront.... the bus driver honk him 2 times... wtf?

Well if peopl r driving near bbdc they should be careful as its accident prone area mah... ppl still learning how to drive and ride...

WeLL hope he's alright!

This always happens with L-plate cars. Bikes not so common. next time u would be needing to ride or drive this fast to be marge with the traffic in singapore. :smile: Don't worry. Next time u will think this speed is suitable for normal riding liao.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jul 18 2006, 07:54 PM

I not zai but HENG. :thumb:

any tips on passing TP? i m quite worried things will go wrong. haiz

btw, i managed to book another week early. so my TP will be on July 31st.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jul 18 2006, 09:13 AM

After learning and passing ah, U won't forget how to ride one. Just that u won't be so zai when riding. Why get a wave? get X1 better.

X1? I dun think my height can achieve that... :weep:

Eeyore: tonite i cant go for the SP, sorry... cos i going to see a doc after work.. still nt feeling well.. :sorry:

vivalascoot: I heard from my friend about it too... hope he is fine...

Ride carefully hor everyone... :cheeky:

Time will heal...

The other time i got into an accident with the BBDC L plate(Around 2 month ago), there was 3 accident involving outside bikes and BBDC cars(Inclusive of mine)..

2 in filter lanes, 1 just outside BBDC..The 1 outside was quite jialat i heard..

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 19 2006, 12:41 PM

Hmm. Pratice those courses that u r gd at also. Then make sure ya blind spot checking is at the right timing. Try ya best la. U need 40% skill 60% luck one. :smile:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jul 19 2006, 01:29 PM

Eeyore: tonite i cant go for the SP, sorry... cos i going to see a doc after work.. still nt feeling well.. :sorry:

X1 and wave about the same height one. U go try try and see see.

Originally posted by Avarice@Jul 19 2006, 01:15 AM

i wan lor but cant.. coz actually thurs got full day of class lor.. i haf to skip the first half for 8.01 :mad:  then chiong bac for lecture.. by then very shag le.. haha.. no energy left liaoz...

hey the next round u gg for SP must jio k? then can go tog.. i very sian to go lessons alone liao.. :cry:

haha, sure bo.. :confused: then i will let u know when i will be booking the SP again.. :cheeky:

or maybe by the time I jio u, u already pass your TP liao.. :smile:

hey, how's your 8.01 liao.. :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jul 19 2006, 01:29 PM

sorry when u msn me this afternoon, i was Out For Lunch.. that why missed out your message.. by the time i come back and see u offline liao.. :weep:

actually thought of selling my SP today, but nobody want to take.. so sad :cry:

so no choice but to drag myself to BBDC, when i reach there.. got a lousy bike, then go back to the office and tell the instructor in-charge that I want to change bike, but then realise no more low cut seat liao.. told him I want to leave early, then he ask me try to use high cut seat bike and told me not to waste $$.. that time only 8:20pm nia.. :giddy:

Doing SP alone is damn boring sia.. :sian:

btw how are u liao.. :confused:

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 19 2006, 12:41 PM

huh.. change again.. :giddy: so r u still going for your SP on 5th Aug :confused:

anyway :goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 20 2006, 12:53 AM

huh.. change again.. :giddy: so r u still going for your SP on 5th Aug :confused:

anyway :goodluck: :goodluck:

haha yea i got lucky, itchy hand go and check nxt TP date. heng heng somebody gave up his/her slot for the July 31st. so i took keke

My SPs/RCs/RR will be from next wednesday July 26th

any plan to book any SPs ard that time?

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 20 2006, 12:58 AM

haha yea i got lucky, itchy hand go and check nxt TP date. heng heng somebody gave up his/her slot for the July 31st. so i took keke

My SPs/RCs/RR will be from next wednesday July 26th

any plan to book any SPs ard that time?

WHAT..!! u took SP/RC/RR on the same day.. :faint: or u separate them into different days.. :sweat:

:btw: when is your RC & which session.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 20 2006, 01:09 AM

WHAT..!! u took SP/RC/RR on the same day.. :faint: or u separate them into different days.. :sweat:

:btw: when is your RC & which session.. :confused:

lol not all same day. i seperate them from wednesday to sunday.

RCs will be on the Wednesday Session 5 and Saturday session 4.

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 20 2006, 01:20 AM

haha, might be joining u for RC on 29th July.. but first need to top-up my account first.. just realise inside no $$ liao.. :giddy: Forget to top-up just now when I was in BBDC.. :sian:

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 20 2006, 01:20 AM

:goodluck: :goodluck: :thumb:

Decided not to go for RC anymore. Went on Tuesday but felt like I was taking SP. So it's SP and RR all the way.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?