Originally posted by winter@Jul 20 2006, 07:59 PM

Decided not to go for RC anymore. Went on Tuesday but felt like I was taking SP. So it's SP and RR all the way.

when is ur TP?

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by winter@Jul 20 2006, 07:59 PM

Decided not to go for RC anymore. Went on Tuesday but felt like I was taking SP. So it's SP and RR all the way.

if anything doubtful comes up, do approach the instructors for advises. :smile:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 20 2006, 08:16 PM

when is ur TP?

It's on 7 Aug.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

good luck everyone :)

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 20 2006, 01:29 AM

haha, might be joining u for RC on 29th July.. but first need to top-up my account first.. just realise inside no $$ liao.. :giddy: Forget to top-up just now when I was in BBDC.. :sian:

RC?? what time?? I might be able to join cos i attend my RTT that day...

It's seem that I long time didnt come in.. cannot catch up with u all le...

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jul 21 2006, 01:09 PM

RC?? what time?? I might be able to join cos i attend my RTT that day...

It's seem that I long time didnt come in.. cannot catch up with u all le...

5th Aug, session 4.. what time is your RTT.. :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 21 2006, 08:19 PM

5th Aug, session 4.. what time is your RTT.. :confused:

serious RTT is learn and forget one. Now i cannot remmeber much of the things inside the book liao. keke:giddy:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jul 21 2006, 08:53 PM

serious RTT is learn and forget one. Now i cannot remmeber much of the things inside the book liao. keke:giddy:

ya lor.. i agree x2

now u ask me i also forget liao.. :giddy: :cheeky:

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 22 2006, 12:33 AM

tot u r joining me? haha.

my RC will be on 29 July

ya ya.. :sorry: give Shan Shan the wrong date.. :cheeky: should be 29th July instead of 5th Aug.. :sweat:

u lah, keep changing the TP date.. make me :confused: :lol:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 21 2006, 08:58 PM

ya lor.. i agree x2

now u ask me i also forget liao.. :giddy: :cheeky:

Hmm. u haven pass so cannot forget sia.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jul 22 2006, 09:47 PM

Hmm. u haven pass so cannot forget sia.

jialat, forget liao.. :giddy:

must try and refresh my mind liao.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 22 2006, 02:10 AM

ya ya.. :sorry: give Shan Shan the wrong date.. :cheeky: should be 29th July instead of 5th Aug.. :sweat:

u lah, keep changing the TP date.. make me :confused: :lol:

my RTT is on sat so should be 29th... if i am nt wrong should be session 1...

i check the RC slot on sat... dun have leh... sad....

i book 2 theory practice on 28th session 14 & 15.. am i too kiasu? lolz...

this time my RTT can only Pass cannot fail... stress....

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Jul 23 2006, 03:56 PM

not too kiasu la... i try before practice, i try very hard to do the qns as fast as i can, still got about 2 books cannot complete, so i think 2 practise sessions is like the ideal number. btw... you got fail RTT before meh?

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Jul 19 2006, 12:41 PM

any tips on passing TP? i m quite worried things will go wrong. haiz

btw, i managed to book another week early. so my TP will be on July 31st.

TP on 31 july me too...... me also hope everything goes smoothly.....

anyway ppl..... 31st tp .......29th RR then 30 RR n RC enough anot??

last lesson was on 2nd of july n that was lesson 8.01....

nt kiasu lah.. practise makes perfect..

tat time my RTT was at 9:15, i took practise at 8am. some questions that i did on the practise got come out for the RTT. no worries lah, can pass de.

btw, i hate the animated thingy they display for every new questions at RTT. wish it was an instant display so ppl wun be turned off for checking questions b4 they hit the END TEST button. lol

Originally posted by mazinkaiser@Jul 23 2006, 04:43 PM

TP on 31 july me too...... me also hope everything goes smoothly.....

anyway ppl..... 31st tp .......29th RR then 30 RR n RC enough anot??

last lesson was on 2nd of july n that was lesson 8.01....

i tink shd be enuf.

not kiasu lah, when u know how much I spent on mine then u will think u r not kiasu at all.. :giddy: wish u all the best for your RTT.. :smile:

anyway also give up my RC on 29th liao.. btw, will be having my 6.01 on 26th Session 7.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 23 2006, 07:41 PM

not kiasu lah, when u know how much I spent on mine then u will think u r not kiasu at all.. :giddy: wish u all the best for your RTT.. :smile:

anyway also give up my RC on 29th liao.. btw, will be having my 6.01 on 26th Session 7.. :cheeky:

:goodluck: to you :smile:

http://pic.piczo.com/img/i65667464_70347.gif