Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 18 2006, 03:46 PM

Orh. Want buy my bike huh? hmm. gd choice la. Just see the forum not long ago got people selling. Wads ya budget ah? U want test ride first?

can test ride ah.. :smile: my budget ah.. :sweat:

why dun u tell me how much u r selling, see if it is within my budget or not.. :cheeky:

ya.. a few pple r selling.. but some of them post hor but later say not selling liao.. :giddy: :sian:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 18 2006, 03:58 PM

hmm. It is at midview building. I think speedway is not bad. But another shop got a bad experience there.

how to go there speedway huh.. :confused:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Aug 18 2006, 04:29 PM

anyway since our gathering is in exactly a wk's time (and i have yet to reply shan, hee...), shall confirm attendance k?

1. shan (lesson)

2. winter (lesson)

3. eeyore (unconfirmed)

4. me da penguin (come visit visit haha and laugh at shantong e lousy)

5. donghai

6. kahhwee (coming?)

7. kuro_tenshi (should be confirm rite)

8. hart (coming?)

still got other pple who took lessons during our time also i think...like planescape? seldom post here though...

those with (?) coming ma?

25 August 2006, 7pm, BBDC canteen :smile:

eeyore still not confirm yet..

Told ShanTong ytd.. :cry: Will try to meet up with u guys.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by hart@Aug 18 2006, 07:45 PM

no choice, they also need to rest mah.. i dun wan them to be leaving stuff inside my engine or wat becos they get tired or wat..

:cheeky: :cheeky: :lol:

Originally posted by hart@Aug 18 2006, 07:47 PM

i dun go 2nd link straight after work.. the long q at the customs is very jia liat..

speedway and hua chin are in bukit batok.. ask kuro tenshi to bring u there...

ya, quite true.. 5+ pple knock off..

think 9 or 10+ also long q too.. :giddy:

huh, ask kuro tenshi to send me there.. No need lah.. I can go myself de.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by MonoWorld@Aug 18 2006, 08:10 PM

EeYoRe_159, I managed to get an SP slot on aug 24th session 7.

nw waiting for kitty23 to book hers.

sorry saw your sms, about to return your sms then battery flat :sian:

hey, might not be able to make it that day cos got trip.. :weep:

Might give up my slot but not confirm yet.. :sian:

Kevin, go n meet the rest when u r in BBDC okie.. :smile:

mabel - 4k+ is for a new bike de price. if u are looking at 2nd hand. prices should be lower than that. u spelled wrong liao. haha..

adelene - u so bad sia.. :cheeky: go jeer shantong..

:cheeky::cheeky:

dont buy sp la... P plater SP always kena aim. not worth it.

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Kuro_Tenshi: used to it can loh... cos i really lousy mah.. lol...

Eeyore: yes, no change.. session 7 on 24/8... just nw my friend make me gan chiong, he msg wrong ppls, his msg> where u? on the bus? then i thought my 7.01 is today then i faster call him n ask him, i thought is next week.. dun scared me leh.. (cos yesterday i got double check) then realise he msg wrong ppls.... dot dots...

Monoworld: see ya.. on next week.. :smile:

Penguin: remind me to show u which instructor I have been talking abt loh..

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Aug 18 2006, 08:29 PM

mabel - 4k+ is for a new bike de price. if u are looking at 2nd hand. prices should be lower than that. u spelled wrong liao. haha..

adelene - u so bad sia.. :cheeky: go jeer shantong..

spelled what wrong.. :confused: your nick.. :confused:

class 2B buy new bike.. u siao bo.. :confused:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Aug 18 2006, 08:35 PM

or i sell u my sp la.. hehe.. everything done up nice nice liao.. but had to wait till i got my 2A :cheeky:

will nvr buy SP de.. :giddy:

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Aug 18 2006, 10:10 PM

so decide to change bike bo.. :confused: :cheeky:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Aug 18 2006, 10:17 PM

Kuro_Tenshi: used to it can loh... cos i really lousy mah.. lol...

Eeyore: yes, no change.. session 7 on 24/8... just nw my friend make me gan chiong, he msg wrong ppls, his msg> where u? on the bus? then i thought my 7.01 is today then i faster call him n ask him, i thought is next week.. dun scared me leh.. (cos yesterday i got double check) then realise he msg wrong ppls.... dot dots...

Monoworld: see ya.. on next week.. :smile:

Penguin: remind me to show u which instructor I have been talking abt loh..

confirm going trip on that day.. will be pushing off from 2nd link at 10pm so can't join u guys liao.. :cry: u all enjoy the gathering hor.. :smile:

will miss the gossip session with u liao.. :cheeky:

Your friend also another Blur King.. kekeke

see if Kitty wan my slot, can let her have it.. :smile:

Kitty, u wan my SP slot.. :confused:

wah liao ShanTong.. u go there is to learn bike or see instructors de.. :faint:

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Aug 18 2006, 10:10 PM

always.. confirm plus chop tio aim.. never fails at road blocks..

been with my fren twice.. both times only he kena.. although i look guai but impossible to see when i wear fullface helmet :cheeky:

guess he sway or sp kena aim only..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 18 2006, 08:06 PM

ya, quite true.. 5+ pple knock off..

think 9 or 10+ also long q too.. :giddy:

super long q...

by 10pm should clear liaozz.. but this timing might not apply on weekend nites..

anyway since our gathering is in exactly a wk's time (and i have yet to reply shan, hee...), shall confirm attendance k?

1. shan (lesson)

2. winter (lesson)

3. eeyore (unconfirmed)

5. donghai

6. kahhwee (coming?)

8. hart (should be no problem)

still got other pple who took lessons during our time also i think...like planescape? seldom post here though...

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 18 2006, 07:56 PM

can test ride ah.. :smile: my budget ah.. :sweat:

why dun u tell me how much u r selling, see if it is within my budget or not.. :cheeky:

ya.. a few pple r selling.. but some of them post hor but later say not selling liao.. :giddy: :sian:

Orh. I actually want see how much is ya budget to i see my friend want to sell or not. Cos hor, he never ride much one. :smile: If i am to sell ah, i also won't want sell to u de. Cos the bike got some problems. Don't want get u into trouble. If want to sell also sell to someone that i don't know. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 18 2006, 07:58 PM

how to go there speedway huh.. :confused:

Where u coming from? From bukit batok interchange take bus 189. It will stop outside Mid view building liao.

1. shan (lesson)

2. winter (lesson)

3. eeyore (unconfirmed)

5. donghai

6. kahhwee (Should be coming)

Originally posted by hart@Aug 19 2006, 04:29 AM

super long q...

by 10pm should clear liaozz.. but this timing might not apply on weekend nites..

actually 2nd link q consider ok lor, the q also not that jialat lah..

if is in 1st link.. tell u i will sure :faint: sia.. super long q.. :giddy:

even kena once, at around 5:45pm.. waited for 45mins to 1hr.. :sian:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 19 2006, 07:59 AM

Orh. I actually want see how much is ya budget to i see my friend want to sell or not. Cos hor, he never ride much one. :smile: If i am to sell ah, i also won't want sell to u de. Cos the bike got some problems. Don't want get u into trouble. If want to sell also sell to someone that i don't know. :smile:

actually l'm looking at $1.5K to $1.8K for CBR..

as for KR.. think is $2K the most.. Got lobang or not.. :cheeky:

Condition must be tip-top hor.. :smile:

how long have u been riding your CBR liao.. :confused:

Accident before.. :confused:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 19 2006, 08:00 AM

Where u coming from? From bukit batok interchange take bus 189. It will stop outside Mid view building liao.

Come from Ayer Rajah lor.. :cheeky:

Think when travel along PIE toward 2nd Link, ever saw a signboard show "Speed xxxxx" can't remember.. :giddy:

Is it along around there.. :confused:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 19 2006, 08:03 AM

1. shan (lesson)

2. winter (lesson)

3. eeyore (unconfirmed)

5. donghai

6. kahhwee (Should be coming)

wow.. so many pple going.. :cry: :cry:

cannot join u guys.. :sian: :cry: