Originally posted by winter@Dec 16 2005, 06:31 PM

I passed liao. :cheer: so happy! :smile:

u pass tp or u pass a practical?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 16 2005, 06:37 PM

u pass tp or u pass a practical?

Pass my practical. To go for TP is still a long long way to go.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

chey.. u sound so happei i tot u pass tp... congrats anyway to ur pract......

mine 2a lesson starts tml!!! yeah!!!

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 16 2005, 07:20 PM

chey.. u sound so happei i tot u pass tp... congrats anyway to ur pract......

mine 2a lesson starts tml!!! yeah!!!

Of coz happy! I'm always failing my practicals so passing one is an extremely piece of gd news for me. :goodluck: for ur 2A. :cheer:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Dec 16 2005, 07:09 PM

Pass my practical. To go for TP is still a long long way to go.

taking another step closer to ur 2b license (unlike class 3 which is like a money wasting waiting game) always renew the excitment to be able to ride on ur own soon~

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by hart@Dec 16 2005, 09:26 PM

taking another step closer to ur 2b license (unlike class 3 which is like a money wasting waiting game) always renew the excitment to be able to ride on ur own soon~

Class 3 wait and wait one. fail once wait 3 months for next try. How to pratice so many times when it so expensive.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 16 2005, 09:31 PM

gd job, what stage u in le? :smile:

Will taking my 2.01. :cheer:

Albert Camus

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 16 2005, 09:32 PM

Class 3 wait and wait one. fail once wait 3 months for next try. How to pratice so many times when it so expensive.

The two of u (Hart and kahhwee) got something against class 3 huh? :confused: I won't be taking class 3. I'm not interested in cars. :smile: One step closer to 2B? Should be countless steps to 2B.:giddy:

Albert Camus

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 16 2005, 06:21 PM

so how? excited or not? Tp next week le. Must pratice alot ley.

erm.. mood nw is ok la.. mostly the nite b4 n actual day will feel kinda excited, bt gonna tell myself to relax n breathe in~ (does help abit la..haa!)

yup, will be gg fer practise on tis sun, mon n tues den nxt day(wed) TP lohz.

hope passin rate high pls n include mi pls.. :lol:

Originally posted by winter@Dec 16 2005, 07:24 PM

Of coz happy! I'm always failing my practicals so passing one is an extremely piece of gd news for me. :goodluck: for ur 2A. :cheer:

whenever pass a practical, i'll oso feel v hapi! as u'r gettin closer to learn more new stuffs in circuits n soon OTR n gettin licence too.

so dun sad if fail, reason y we fail is bcoz we nid to practise more..

as fer mi, onli pillion ridin pract is the onli lesson tt i went ONCE onli.. the rest.. haa, is either twice or thrice n oso dere's fourth time.. imagine hw much had i spent on my 2b? :lol:

bo bian im too slow in learnin bahz..

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 16 2005, 10:56 PM

whenever pass a practical, i'll oso feel v hapi! as u'r gettin closer to learn more new stuffs in circuits n soon OTR n gettin licence too.

so dun sad if fail, reason y we fail is bcoz we nid to practise more..

as fer mi, onli pillion ridin pract is the onli lesson tt i went ONCE onli.. the rest.. haa, is either twice or thrice n oso dere's fourth time.. imagine hw much had i spent on my 2b? :lol:

bo bian im too slow in learnin bahz..

i think when u and winter can take Self practice hor.. i think u all better take n improve ur skills... i spend alot of $$ also.. 700++ on 2blics..

i go alot alot of SP and RR... in the end still fail!!!. den 2nd time i go 1 sp den take TP.... den pass... 6 pts...

btw get car lics if possible.. never noe when ur job requires a car.. or maybe ur friend need a driver or someting.. .ya...

Originally posted by winter@Dec 16 2005, 10:12 PM

The two of u (Hart and kahhwee) got something against class 3 huh? :confused: I won't be taking class 3. I'm not interested in cars. :smile: One step closer to 2B? Should be countless steps to 2B.:giddy:

driving is different from riding..

i took class 3 b4 i took 2b.. after a few lesson already sian by 1/2..

somemore, $$ flow out like water like that..

Originally posted by winter@Dec 16 2005, 10:12 PM

I also at first not interested in hafing a class 3 lisence but then i realise that when i go to work next time. The class 3 and road experience would be good next time. Especially for guys la. If next time u got money then go learn. For 2B i spend abt 600 with 2 SP 2 RR 2RC before 1st attepmt Tp pass. for car right. I spend about 2.3k and fail my first attempt now is 2.6 k and waiting 3 months for next try. :smile:

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 16 2005, 10:51 PM

erm.. mood nw is ok la.. mostly the nite b4 n actual day will feel kinda excited, bt gonna tell myself to relax n breathe in~ (does help abit la..haa!)

yup, will be gg fer practise on tis sun, mon n tues den nxt day(wed) TP lohz.

hope passin rate high pls n include mi pls.. :lol:

Hmm. Good to be confident la. Even passing rate is low, they also must include u liao la. U try a few times le. Now hope good luck shines on u liao. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 17 2005, 09:19 AM

I also at first not interested in hafing a class 3 lisence but then i realise that when i go to work next time. The class 3 and road experience would be good next time. Especially for guys la. If next time u got money then go learn. For 2B i spend abt 600 with 2 SP 2 RR 2RC before 1st attepmt Tp pass. for car right. I spend about 2.3k and fail my first attempt now is 2.6 k and waiting 3 months for next try. :smile:

wah i think i drive car better den ride bike.. car i spent 1.5k @ bbdc... 1st time pass.. sibei shiok.. somemore first time pass wif 12pts i think...

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 17 2005, 09:19 AM

wah liewzz..

money flow out like water..

i only drive when the weather is really very bad..

driving so sianzz sometimes... music is an absolute must.. becos of all the jams..

Originally posted by winter@Dec 16 2005, 10:06 PM

Will taking my 2.01. :cheer:

slope quite easy one.. should be able to clear just fine..

yeah i also 2.01 alreadi!!! i dont noe how the instructor pass me.. i drop offt he plank 3 times siah..... quite sucky...

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 17 2005, 10:36 PM

yeah i also 2.01 alreadi!!! i dont noe how the instructor pass me.. i drop offt he plank 3 times siah..... quite sucky...

hmmmzz..

i thought 2.01 is yellow tag in bbdc..

only do left turn, slope or figure 8 and 2.02 still yellow tag but do figure 8 and crank course.

Originally posted by hart@Dec 17 2005, 11:59 PM

hmmmzz..

i thought 2.01 is yellow tag in bbdc..

only do left turn, slope or figure 8 and 2.02 still yellow tag but do figure 8 and crank course.

mine earlier post say i spend 700++ on mine 2b lics leh.... now i taking 2a loh.. but den ya as i said.. i suck at those skill course.. need to realli brush up mine skills.. if not die..

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 17 2005, 10:36 PM

Wah, u are @ 2.01.. so fast.. thought u just went for ur 1st 2A practical. Speaking of slopes.. so scary... also dunno I can ride up the slope... :giddy:

Albert Camus

Originally posted by hart@Dec 17 2005, 05:49 PM

wah liewzz..

money flow out like water..

i only drive when the weather is really very bad..

driving so sianzz sometimes... music is an absolute must.. becos of all the jams..

Got $$ to learn class 3 also no use.. no $$ to buy a car.. I'm still saving up to get a bike.

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Dec 18 2005, 01:21 AM

Wah, u are @ 2.01.. so fast.. thought u just went for ur 1st 2A practical. Speaking of slopes.. so scary... also dunno I can ride up the slope... :giddy:

2a veri fast 1 they say... 1.01, 2.01, 3.01 den can book tp... heeheex... but so fast also no good... slope no need scared 1... just go up... den brake and clutch in..

btw hor. go up slope is use 1st gear or 2nd gear???

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 18 2005, 01:31 AM

2a veri fast 1 they say... 1.01, 2.01, 3.01 den can book tp... heeheex... but so fast also no good... slope no need scared 1... just go up... den brake and clutch in..

btw hor. go up slope is use 1st gear or 2nd gear???

No wonder.. I thought u clear 1.01, 1.02, etc. I only scare I'll fall backwards. Go up slope shd be using gear 2 or 3, isn't it? If use gear 1, the bike cannot move up fast.. am I right??

Albert Camus