BBDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

MiSSyNic

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Dec 11 2005, 10:30 PM

aiyo.. how come u fall so many times.. muz be zai a bit mah.. ur knees are important u know.. muz go see doc leh.. better not delay.. if not infection will make thing worst ah~~ :thumb:

I also wish I don't fall so often.. I don't know what's wrong leh.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

• Replies 22.3k

wah... got tale to tell your grandchildren already... kekeke

:sorry:

anywae its not bone crack or anithing rite... juz a matter of time till it heal... but if the pain doesnt go away go see the doc bro...

my 6.01 i got accident...on the road... after the temple filter lane... we all suppose to stop and check and den proceed... but this bugger behind me check the traffic while his vehicle is still moving and i was infront idle. so he BANG me... but he fell down icon-touguecheeky.gif

but kinda cool thou... ahaha...

take care bros on the street... if circuit at least the Learners drive quite slow.... its a scary world out there....

er.... heh heh... er...

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 9 2005, 08:06 PM

act u learn quite fast.. did saw those threads tt u posted of hw to pass tis n tt..

huh?what u mean?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by harvested@Dec 11 2005, 10:33 PM

I also wish I don't fall so often.. I don't know what's wrong leh.

aiyo.. zai a bit.. try to balance more ba.. maybe is u not balance enough or u scare of falling then will fall de.. sometimes if can muz gan gan a bit.. but not too much ah~~ lol :cheeky:

Originally posted by valeray@Dec 12 2005, 12:09 AM

wah... got tale to tell your grandchildren already... kekeke

:sorry:

anywae its not bone crack or anithing rite... juz a matter of time till it heal... but if the pain doesnt go away go see the doc bro...

my 6.01 i got accident...on the road... after the temple filter lane... we all suppose to stop and check and den proceed... but this bugger behind me check the traffic while his vehicle is still moving and i was infront idle. so he BANG me... but he fell down icon-touguecheeky.gif

but kinda cool thou... ahaha...

take care bros on the street... if circuit at least the Learners drive quite slow.... its a scary world out there....

lol.. check traffic while he is moving?? haha.. how come he bang u sia?? u delay the traffic by nv go off?? or got traffic and u r waiting but tat guy act cool check traffic without seeing ppl infront?? :sian: ahha..

falling is scary..i fell during figure 8..hit kerb then i fell..now i got a beautiful free tattoo on near my ankle.haha..that time i fell then my lower back rub again the grass patch then my bike fell on my leg..then when i fnish my pract..i saw the whole skin came out..it hurts i tell u all..i almost cry whenever i wan to bath..haha..

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Dec 12 2005, 09:25 PM

wa.. bbdc giving out free tattoos ar? how come i nv get ar?? nvm.. good fer u :thumb:

I got permanent tattoos on my helmet already... so chio :giddy:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by hart@Dec 11 2005, 10:11 PM

somethings just happens lah..

bo bian one..

but if there are more of us out there, whether we ride or even drive, the roads become a safer place. But if the number of driver only ppl increase, then riders like us suffer...

*scratching my head* so chim!:sweat:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Dec 12 2005, 09:35 PM

*scratching my head* so chim!:sweat:

if u r a rider and driver.. u'll be very cautious about riders and tend to be more tolerant..

but if u r just a driver.. it's very different one.. cos anything happen, u r also safe.. y bother, is the kind of attitude tat a lot of drivers have..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by hart@Dec 12 2005, 09:55 PM

if u r a rider and driver.. u'll be very cautious about riders and tend to be more tolerant..

but if u r just a driver.. it's very different one.. cos anything happen, u r also safe.. y bother, is the kind of attitude tat a lot of drivers have..

Oh.. I got it! Sorry.. I'm vety slow. Pai seh!

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Dec 12 2005, 10:01 PM

Oh.. I got it! Sorry.. I'm vety slow. Pai seh!

no lah..

and anyway, there are still kind drivers around lah.. just getting rare~ :thumb:

Originally posted by hart@Dec 12 2005, 10:46 PM

no lah..

and anyway, there are still kind drivers around lah.. just getting rare~ :thumb:

Rare! Agreed!

Albert Camus

i'd a v bad fall durin my 6.01 too..

at the juction of gombak mrt station.. damn paisei!!

so many pple were waitn to cross the road..

the story goes..

traffic lite juz changed amber n im quite near the white line so my judgement was can go so i throttle more, who noes? my front bike jam brake.. i knock to him n fly out frm the bike.. n so my face "kissed" the tarmac which i oso din even noe.. coz impact quite fast wor.. it was until instructors n students whom hafin lesson wif mi all looked so shocked n asked is my face ok? as i cant feel anytink.. numb liao mahz! lOlz...got a huge blue black n abrasion on my face.. ugly liao la! :cry:

well, had recovered too.. haa!

worst was my front tyre had punctured, lol..

lesson learnt, nv follow too near the front vehicle.. luckily the front guy din injured at all.. :cheeky:

lastly, reali tks to instructor ONG K B n Azhar, both of dem were v nice n helpful. :thumb:

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 13 2005, 09:58 AM

eh.. i mean u pick up tinks v fast.. :thumb:

haha...no la..pick up fast no use..i slow in putting them in practice..haha..cannot coordinate my body..haha

wah.... confuse ah read all the stuff... but i thot theres only the half-day course... :|

i think its either the half-day or module 1.... the module 2 is like personality kinda thing which... i dont think suits the whole logic of defence riding and entering camp.

but do enquire and let me noe.. hehe... :)

er.... heh heh... er...

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 13 2005, 01:58 PM

at least u'r at ur last stage nw..

gettin licence soon.. haa! :smile:

haha..true la..just hope i can clear it once n for all!!!haha..how many time tp u took?n how many practie u went before hand?

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 14 2005, 12:54 AM

haha..true la..just hope i can clear it once n for all!!!haha..how many time tp u took?n how many practie u went before hand?

had failed twice ler.. nw waitin fer my 3rd attempt.

:pray: hard manz... :smile:

i went fer 1 RC, 1 SP, 1 RR(compulsory) den TP...

so hw abt u?

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 14 2005, 07:52 AM

had failed twice ler.. nw waitin fer my 3rd attempt.

:pray: hard manz... :smile:

i went fer 1 RC, 1 SP, 1 RR(compulsory) den TP...

so hw abt u?

jia you~~~

can pass one.. dun kan cheong~ :thumb:

Originally posted by hart@Dec 14 2005, 08:23 AM

jia you~~~

can pass one.. dun kan cheong~ :thumb:

tk u~~ :smile:

admit tt 1st time is damn gan jiong, my left leg keep shiverin sia..haa! oso din expect will pass.. bt 2nd time i relax lehz, bt ... nvm la, at least i did improve.. frm 38pts to 28pts.. so i reali hope tis time 18pts will do.. :lol: