mabel. ah lian is de xtreme motortiam boss. ;O

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 25 2006, 02:03 PM

I heard a rule :

To be SAFE, KeeP AWAY from AUNTIE drivers! especially those driving SUV!:mad:

BTW, did the lady drive SUV?:confused:

dono.maybe its SUX, new brand. yah...

23rd dec also saturday... all the aunties free to drive... lolz...

horrible.

to pple still learning, rem to check your blindspot, the car infront's blind spot, and the car's infront infront brake light.

yawns... merrrry xmasss =)

bbdcer, you live juz beside me only right, nv see me ride past b4? lolz

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

darling. wan go 2nd link?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by kitty23@Dec 25 2006, 01:53 PM

eh, i think i used up 8 lives on 23rd dec cuz i got lost 2 times. one in the afternoon which i skidded cuz a car jam brake on a down slope when its turning amber light when she approached the junction.chao cheese pie. turning amber, and its not turning red. ok , i know don assume. but she JAM the friggin brakes. my tyre screeched like a cat roaring. tyres a few inches away from the chao backside of the car. lady driver. sitting comfortably in the car, chatting chatting chatting.

me CHUA SAI behind.

next, at night... got lost from suntec back home... missed the exit cuz the cars too much, i'm like the only bikes around. at the junction between TAKA and CINE, i was like the only bike at the front row... SO MANY pple cross e freaking road... wow. enjoying the decor lights, music, performance.

if u got spotted any bikes, call me go see see along yah. =)

welcome back adel, meerry xmas =)

ow.. do be careful on the road kat. there's 1 more thing to take note. if you're riding beside a car with a female driver. better siam far far. chances are she'll lane change w/o signal and checking blindspots. kerna few times liao. :giddy:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by kitty23@Dec 25 2006, 02:07 PM

dono.maybe its SUX, new brand. yah...

23rd dec also saturday... all the aunties free to drive... lolz...

horrible.

to pple still learning, rem to check your blindspot, the car infront's blind spot, and the car's infront infront brake light.

yawns... merrrry xmasss =)

bbdcer, you live juz beside me only right, nv see me ride past b4? lolz

I never c ur yellow bee like bike passing by me.

I saw a bike like yours on 841A MSCP from my window , is it yours?

Originally posted by alice@Dec 25 2006, 11:09 AM

hahaha im onz want la. got bike go changi oso can. after go there need to go jb pump only lo. that's all. hahaha. :cheeky:

good idea.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by alice@Dec 25 2006, 11:11 AM

hahaha. if you go for the pattern of the bike compare to krr of cos sp will be nicer. but if you go for performace krr still the best. sp will nv win krr. HAHAHA. krr the bike is damn light and fast lo. right mabel? :cheeky: :cheeky:

agree with u.. KRR really light & fast.. :lol:

Originally posted by kitty23@Dec 25 2006, 01:53 PM

eh, i think i used up 8 lives on 23rd dec cuz i got lost 2 times. one in the afternoon which i skidded cuz a car jam brake on a down slope when its turning amber light when she approached the junction.chao cheese pie. turning amber, and its not turning red. ok , i know don assume. but she JAM the friggin brakes. my tyre screeched like a cat roaring. tyres a few inches away from the chao backside of the car. lady driver. sitting comfortably in the car, chatting chatting chatting.

me CHUA SAI behind.

next, at night... got lost from suntec back home... missed the exit cuz the cars too much, i'm like the only bikes around. at the junction between TAKA and CINE, i was like the only bike at the front row... SO MANY pple cross e freaking road... wow. enjoying the decor lights, music, performance.

if u got spotted any bikes, call me go see see along yah. =)

welcome back adel, meerry xmas =)

u skidded again.. must be careful ah.. :giddy:

i always keep a distance from all cars.. cos sometime when we r riding at their blind spots which they can't really see us clearly so just keep a distance from them.. :giddy:

saw Gerard, Ivy & her bf @ regina today.. u working izzit..?? that why nvr see u there..

Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 25 2006, 02:04 PM

mabel. ah lian is de xtreme motortiam boss. ;O

oic.. :sweat:

dunno who's she.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 25 2006, 09:22 PM

agree with u.. KRR really light & fast.. :lol:

hahaha of cos la. so nxt time go out wif u better don blow me. HAHAHAHA :sweat: :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by alice@Dec 26 2006, 01:40 AM

hahaha of cos la. so nxt time go out wif u better don blow me. HAHAHAHA :sweat: :sweat:

racer :giddy:

wah!!! all KRR fans here..... But i riding Sp le no one pei me wor... soon Donghai,pengguin will join me!!! SP rox btw u guys here like older than me le.... going out wif ya guys make me feel veri awakard.... lols.. .Ride safe...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

awkward meh...before u join bbdc i was the youngest in our group k...but yup i'll be joining u soon! :smile:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by alice@Dec 26 2006, 01:40 AM

I ride very slow de.. :smile:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 26 2006, 02:22 AM

wah!!! all KRR fans here..... But i riding Sp le no one pei me wor... soon Donghai,pengguin will join me!!! SP rox btw u guys here like older than me le.... going out wif ya guys make me feel veri awakard.... lols.. .Ride safe...

say until like that.. :mad:

i very old meh.. :cry:

RAINING. smlj~

knn~

curse&swear.

i jus wake up nia. off my air con. hear outside got raining sound liao. and im like. ****. T.T

Penguin: it's time to get a new phone.. the screen which I refer to.. erm.. tell u in person better.. I'm nt gd in words.. well.. 30th confirm with colleagues... so only left 29th.. my KSR ah.. kekekkee.. super cute!! I ride alone to my cousin house at Yew Tee.. and.. I have to pass the CCK that accident scene where the two malay gers die.. everytime I pass by.. I scared.. and remind myself to check every spot.. and there is a blue board.. :weep: Haiz.. Life's fragile..

Eeyore: Becos of u hor.. everytime I saw the Eeyore thing.. I keep leh.. just hoping the next meet up I can pass to u.. nw my house got two Eeyore.. OMG..

Ya.. I still remember the old goody days.. where we first knw each other.. lolz.. there is a stunning part sia!! *u knw what I mean* lolz.. shss.. U ride very slow? o_O then.. me leh.. I only ride til 70km/hr..

Kitty: better take care hor.. we havent meet up yet leh... I think very hard to arrange sia... Mabel!! U organize leh.. but hor.. can dun Central? cos I still dun dare to ride on expressway.. scary~

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Dec 26 2006, 12:54 PM

Eeyore: Becos of u hor.. everytime I saw the Eeyore thing.. I keep leh.. just hoping the next meet up I can pass to u.. nw my house got two Eeyore.. OMG..

Ya.. I still remember the old goody days.. where we first knw each other.. lolz.. there is a stunning part sia!! *u knw what I mean* lolz.. shss.. U ride very slow? o_O then.. me leh.. I only ride til 70km/hr..

Mabel!! U organize leh.. but hor.. can dun Central? cos I still dun dare to ride on expressway.. scary~

I organise can, but where's the most centralise place for us.. :confused:

anyway think got to wait till i come back from my Krabi trip then can organise.. or u all can meet up without me.. :smile:

today i sianz liao.. keep asking Kitty to be careful but me hor.. dun day liao, say already "cake xin" :lol:

Raining Day, Everyone Ride Safety..!!

Shan, u bought EeYoRe for me ah.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 26 2006, 11:39 AM

RAINING. smlj~

knn~

curse&swear.

i jus wake up nia. off my air con. hear outside got raining sound liao. and im like. ****. T.T

U woke up see the weather jialat still can go back to sleep but for us still need to drag ourselves to work hor.. :sian: :sian:

so overall u r "xin fu" de.. :cheeky:

haiz!@#$%^& today should be go and collect my bikee after 1 weeks+ wifout my bike le.... My bike finally is done up except my paintwork... today morning wanna go collect my bike than i wake up pull my curtain and sh*t raining so heavily dont think can collect today le.... haiz

Eeyore i nv say u old ma..... I say i young coz i guess no one there is as young as me whom are legal to ride a bike on the road wif liscense....

Penguin... dont so gan chiong le... make sure u get a good engine SP if not later change tis and tat u headache le..... When find 1 day meet up rite i let u try my bike and that my newly done neon lightings and no. plate as my no. plate lost when i buang last thursday.....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry: