Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 26 2006, 01:52 PM

haiz!@#$%^& today should be go and collect my bikee after 1 weeks+ wifout my bike le.... My bike finally is done up except my paintwork... today morning wanna go collect my bike than i wake up pull my curtain and sh*t raining so heavily dont think can collect today le.... haiz

Eeyore i nv say u old ma..... I say i young coz i guess no one there is as young as me whom are legal to ride a bike on the road wif liscense....

Penguin... dont so gan chiong le... make sure u get a good engine SP if not later change tis and tat u headache le..... When find 1 day meet up rite i let u try my bike and that my newly done neon lightings and no. plate as my no. plate lost when i buang last thursday.....

how young are u.. :confused: but one thing can confirm that is I'm older than anyone here.. :lol:

Rain the whole day since ytd night.. :sian:

Later me got to send my bike to Tampines for service..

Right Signal light gone.. :cry: :cry:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

i am just a plain petitle young innocent 18 yrs old boi.... Lols.... Ya hoping the rain to stop now so i can go collect my bike..... i missed my bike for so long after finally recovered frm my injury......

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 26 2006, 09:36 AM

I ride very slow de.. :smile:

hahaha. gdgd :sweat: :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 26 2006, 02:49 PM

i am just a plain petitle young innocent 18 yrs old boi.... Lols.... Ya hoping the rain to stop now so i can go collect my bike..... i missed my bike for so long after finally recovered frm my injury......

18 yrs old, very young..!!

Penguin, younger than you.. :lol:

Collect your bike..

What happened to u.. :? Serious injuries..!!

accident.. :confused:

very jialat.. :confused:

how much u spend for your bike.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 26 2006, 03:01 PM

18 yrs old, very young..!!

Penguin, younger than you.. :lol:

Collect your bike..

What happened to u.. :? Serious injuries..!!

accident.. :confused:

very jialat.. :confused:

how much u spend for your bike.. :confused:

lols see told u le i am much younger than any 1 outta here.... Not veri serious injury... Abrasion on both arm, 4 stitches for my knee and some here and there abrasion tats all..... I am riding a SP than my bike total repair cost ard 200 dollars..... coz need to bent back fork and rim and than my bubble screen,footrest,mudguard and mirror stay all CHUI!!! lols Shocked rite i am so young lols....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Dec 26 2006, 12:54 PM

Penguin: it's time to get a new phone.. the screen which I refer to.. erm.. tell u in person better.. I'm nt gd in words.. well.. 30th confirm with colleagues... so only left 29th.. my KSR ah.. kekekkee.. super cute!! I ride alone to my cousin house at Yew Tee.. and.. I have to pass the CCK that accident scene where the two malay gers die.. everytime I pass by.. I scared.. and remind myself to check every spot.. and there is a blue board.. :weep: Haiz.. Life's fragile..

Eeyore: Becos of u hor.. everytime I saw the Eeyore thing.. I keep leh.. just hoping the next meet up I can pass to u.. nw my house got two Eeyore.. OMG..

Ya.. I still remember the old goody days.. where we first knw each other.. lolz.. there is a stunning part sia!! *u knw what I mean* lolz.. shss.. U ride very slow? o_O then.. me leh.. I only ride til 70km/hr..

Kitty: better take care hor.. we havent meet up yet leh... I think very hard to arrange sia... Mabel!! U organize leh.. but hor.. can dun Central? cos I still dun dare to ride on expressway.. scary~

yah dun wan town area ok? yucks de...i rather ride in the rain than ride in orchard rd jam...yikes!

shan baobei, u cannot ride so fast also la k, now new bike need to run in...heng i buy 2nd hand bike, if not i run in 6 mths also cannot finish running in hahaha...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 26 2006, 01:34 PM

U woke up see the weather jialat still can go back to sleep but for us still need to drag ourselves to work hor.. :sian: :sian:

so overall u r "xin fu" de.. :cheeky:

now raining and i still need to go back ntu for hall games...zzz...should have gone back last nite when it was a slight drizzle only...now is like... :weep:

but i abit more xing fu than mabel la, i still got the option to sleep until 3.15pm...haha...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 26 2006, 03:34 PM

lols see told u le i am much younger than any 1 outta here.... Not veri serious injury... Abrasion on both arm, 4 stitches for my knee and some here and there abrasion tats all..... I am riding a SP than my bike total repair cost ard 200 dollars..... coz need to bent back fork and rim and than my bubble screen,footrest,mudguard and mirror stay all CHUI!!! lols Shocked rite i am so young lols....

kena knock down by someone or speeding..??

so serious de.. :confused:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 26 2006, 01:52 PM

Penguin... dont so gan chiong le... make sure u get a good engine SP if not later change tis and tat u headache le..... When find 1 day meet up rite i let u try my bike and that my newly done neon lightings and no. plate as my no. plate lost when i buang last thursday.....

haha okie! let u test mine when i get it too :smile:

rain rain go away, come again another day...

if only bangkok weather came over...down there not even a single drop lor! :nono:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Dec 26 2006, 03:38 PM

now raining and i still need to go back ntu for hall games...zzz...should have gone back last nite when it was a slight drizzle only...now is like... :weep:

but i abit more xing fu than mabel la, i still got the option to sleep until 3.15pm...haha...

3:15pm.. :huohuo: :huohuo:

shiok hor.. :giddy:

how i wish i can sleep till 3:15pm.. :bounce:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 26 2006, 03:02 PM

what bike u r riding.. :confused:

KRR or SP.. :cheeky:

SP la. lol. i tot u noe who am i. hahaha. i have been in ur frenster list for some time liao. HAHHAHA. :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 26 2006, 01:34 PM

U woke up see the weather jialat still can go back to sleep but for us still need to drag ourselves to work hor.. :sian: :sian:

so overall u r "xin fu" de.. :cheeky:

NO LOR. 7.01 lor

FAIL LOR!

**** de rain! :cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hiya not people knock me but is my own fault and judgement was playing wif fren pickup than nv noe i was faster than him and than front tire almost kiss his tire le so i jam the rear brake and than skid lor

my bike hit the curb when sliding on the road..... Lols a painful lesson learnt..... Hiya penguin jan u take bike veri fast one le ard 2 more weeks onli than we organise a outing lor..... Than if u can jo JB i can recommend u my mechanic there he do tuning for my bike till veri good and cheap...... i Going in to do mu full service soon....

Originally posted by alice@Dec 26 2006, 03:55 PM

SP la. lol. i tot u noe who am i. hahaha. i have been in ur frenster list for some time liao. HAHHAHA. :cheeky:

haha.. what's your nick in friendster.. :?

Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 26 2006, 04:09 PM

NO LOR. 7.01 lor

FAIL LOR!

**** de rain! :cry:

is not easily to do U-Turn in the raining season... :giddy:

nvr mind, try again okie.. dun be sad.. :goodluck:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 26 2006, 04:28 PM

hiya not people knock me but is my own fault and judgement was playing wif fren pickup than nv noe i was faster than him and than front tire almost kiss his tire le so i jam the rear brake and than skid lor

my bike hit the curb when sliding on the road..... Lols a painful lesson learnt..... Hiya penguin jan u take bike veri fast one le ard 2 more weeks onli than we organise a outing lor..... Than if u can jo JB i can recommend u my mechanic there he do tuning for my bike till veri good and cheap...... i Going in to do mu full service soon....

nvr ride close to any car driver.. :giddy:

btw u guys y dont wanna chat in msn wif every 1 inside would be much better am i right sometimes i feel abit lazy to log in here to type some msg and than waiting for reply lols.....

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 26 2006, 04:39 PM

is not easily to do U-Turn in the raining season... :giddy:

nvr mind, try again okie.. dun be sad.. :goodluck:

i sho sad sho sad! stupid rain!

and stupid ppl in my group.

KNN.

its like, right left right left.

so always right go follow by left and so on.

this freaking trainee moved when i moved, and he u turned. ccb! i nearly bang into his rear wheel lei.

and i nearly drop my bike from sudden brake. KNN.

i shout CB! when i nearly hit him.

DULAN :mad:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Blurling dont so fierce le...... I see le also felt so awkard as a gurl cannt be so fierce le...LOls..... next time go outing wif u wait people will give u a diff kind of look when a gurl speak all this vulgarites... 2cts worth opinion...

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 26 2006, 02:22 PM

how young are u.. :confused: but one thing can confirm that is I'm older than anyone here.. :lol:

Rain the whole day since ytd night..

Later me got to send my bike to Tampines for service..

Right Signal light gone..

I m surely older than u.

Some ppl here should call me uncle la.

Voodoopiko,

We passed TP in the same day, ride carefully.:deal:

ya i remember u when we passed on the same day le.... .btw u got ur bikes??? i also wel forgotten who u le.... Lols and i pass 1 mth than buang le lols....

Blurling,

Try to endure others' mistakes, there are always stupid drivers and riders.

Sometimes we do stupid things on the road also...........

So far, I only met 1 ppl who can pass 7.01 in the first time. This rider has license disqualified than retake....

Voodopinko,

I dont have a bike yet. I go on foot from my office to my sleepy room.

good idea to talk in msn, Mine is [email protected].

endured.

but it jus freaking pissed u off at de moment of time.

and u will be thinking.

how can someone be so freaking dumb.

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 26 2006, 04:51 PM

btw u guys y dont wanna chat in msn wif every 1 inside would be much better am i right sometimes i feel abit lazy to log in here to type some msg and than waiting for reply lols.....

dun ask why, we also dunno why.. :giddy:

image we've each other msn but we still choose to chat here.. :lol: :lol: