Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 26 2006, 05:38 PM

dun ask why, we also dunno why.. :giddy:

image we've each other msn but we still choose to chat here.. :lol: :lol:

YAHS. ;x

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 26 2006, 04:52 PM

i sho sad sho sad! stupid rain!

and stupid ppl in my group.

KNN.

its like, right left right left.

so always right go follow by left and so on.

this freaking trainee moved when i moved, and he u turned. ccb! i nearly bang into his rear wheel lei.

and i nearly drop my bike from sudden brake. KNN.

i shout CB! when i nearly hit him.

DULAN :mad:

i understand how u feel..

Ever encounter such things b4, so whether i do my U-Turn.. I always ask the guys beside me.. "u go first or I go first.." No doubt, i know the next one shd be me.. but u know just in case that the one beside u is so stupid to move together with u.. :giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 26 2006, 04:56 PM

Blurling dont so fierce le...... I see le also felt so awkard as a gurl cannt be so fierce le...LOls..... next time go outing wif u wait people will give u a diff kind of look when a gurl speak all this vulgarites... 2cts worth opinion...

u will only see her fierce in here.. but u really meet.. she's actually a nice girl.. :D

btw i passed my 7.01 1st time...... lOls btw is alright to chat here coz sometime the SBF forum down suddenly....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 26 2006, 04:57 PM

I m surely older than u.

Some ppl here should call me uncle la.

how old r u.. :confused:

even my age is old but pple always call me "xiao mei".. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 26 2006, 05:16 PM

endured.

but it jus freaking pissed u off at de moment of time.

and u will be thinking.

how can someone be so freaking dumb.

agree x2 :sweat:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 26 2006, 05:46 PM

btw i passed my 7.01 1st time...... lOls btw is alright to chat here coz sometime the SBF forum down suddenly....

then we chat in MSN..

Whether SBF is down.. :lol:

7.01, 1 time pass.. :thumb:

its took me 3x to pass.. :cry:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 26 2006, 05:47 PM

how old r u.. :confused:

even my age is old but pple always call me "xiao mei".. :lol: :lol:

Sigh, I have to say I m 30++ already.

I prefer ppl call me "da ge", it sounds like the leader of Muffia.

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 26 2006, 04:56 PM

Blurling dont so fierce le...... I see le also felt so awkard as a gurl cannt be so fierce le...LOls..... next time go outing wif u wait people will give u a diff kind of look when a gurl speak all this vulgarites... 2cts worth opinion...

hmm.

im who i am. tts all i can say. i can be damn vulgar, but i can be damn gentle.

its de angel and de devil kinda thingy.

tell me.

who wont curse&swear when they bump into things which make their mood fouls.

trust me, even de most decent ppl will go "OH sh*t"

and its a form or cursing and swearing.

cheerios.

people who think im violent or wadever, is only judging me thru de appearance they've seen.

trust me.

its jus de angel they havent met.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 26 2006, 04:37 PM

haha.. what's your nick in friendster.. :?

-smile- :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Dec 18 2006, 08:40 PM

told u sure fall asleep de.. :cheeky:

I already tried my very best to stay awake. The lights in the mirror and opposite lanes made me sleepy. Somemore it was raining.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

hiyo y keep raining sia........... Someone pls stop the rain.... I wan my beloved bike back to my carpark.....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Who is so powerful to stop the rain leh? I also wish that it'll stop. It ruined my days and nights. :mad:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Dec 26 2006, 05:58 PM

Sigh, I have to say I m 30++ already.

I prefer ppl call me "da ge", it sounds like the leader of Muffia.

da ge.. :lol:

Originally posted by alice@Dec 26 2006, 06:04 PM

-smile- :cheeky: :cheeky:

always known u as -smile-, didn't know u call alice.. :giddy:

now then i know.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by winter@Dec 26 2006, 06:47 PM

I already tried my very best to stay awake. The lights in the mirror and opposite lanes made me sleepy. Somemore it was raining.

wed is my turn to go trip.. :cheer: hopefully the weather is good..

if not :sian: liao..

heard that Thailand weather is :thumb: but Malaysia weather :giddy:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 26 2006, 07:21 PM

hiyo y keep raining sia........... Someone pls stop the rain.... I wan my beloved bike back to my carpark.....

Rain.. please go away & dun come again another day.. :lol:

Originally posted by BlurLing@Dec 26 2006, 05:59 PM

hmm.

im who i am. tts all i can say. i can be damn vulgar, but i can be damn gentle.

its de angel and de devil kinda thingy.

tell me.

who wont curse&swear when they bump into things which make their mood fouls.

trust me, even de most decent ppl will go "OH sh*t"

and its a form or cursing and swearing.

cheerios.

people who think im violent or wadever, is only judging me thru de appearance they've seen.

trust me.

its jus de angel they havent met.

Then I want to meet the "angel" which we haven't meet... :smile:

I apologise for the "rough" U had on Xmas day. I hope you back is ok...

If there is a chance next time, then I give U a ride on my comfortableFJR.. NO more back-aches, back pains... heehee... :smile:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Sorry, I mean to say "rough" ride U had on Xmas Day...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Originally posted by syarif@Dec 26 2006, 10:02 PM

i bet u guys in bbdc are hating the raincoats rite? damn hot siaa that one..

ya man, wear already smell like wet socks.. :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

seah. no worries la. lols :D

Originally posted by syarif@Dec 26 2006, 10:02 PM

i bet u guys in bbdc are hating the raincoats rite? damn hot siaa that one..

I wear it once.. :giddy:

ever since i start to use my own OGK raincoat.. :smile: :smile: