ar? lols. my laptop chui cos of other things. not SBF. i very long very come forum le. lOL~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 03, 2007 04:05 pm

ar? lols. my laptop chui cos of other things. not SBF. i very long very come forum le. lOL~

oh ic x2 :giddy:

Nvr do clean up for your laptop.. No anti Virus.. :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@December 26, 2006 08:19 pm

wed is my turn to go trip.. :cheer: hopefully the weather is good..

if not :sian: liao..

heard that Thailand weather is :thumb: but Malaysia weather :giddy:

I'm always late. Anyway, welcome back, Mabel. Have a good trip?

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by winter@January 03, 2007 07:40 pm

I'm always late. Anyway, welcome back, Mabel. Have a good trip?

Late about work or.. :confused:

The Trip was great.. :smile: But thought of the Bombing, still can feel :giddy:

Cos the bombs hit Bangkok, it happened to be our last day in Hatyai.. :sweat:

But my friends who were in Bangkok mention that, due to the Bombing.. the Concert which suppose to held on that day was being cancelled.. It really a waste cos they set the stage everything liao.. :sian:

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 03, 2007 04:05 pm

my bike cui, hrt cui, everything. hee

erm , it decided to died-ed on me when i rode out of corporation road on my way to meet blurling at my house downstairs for a smoke.

hee.

aniway, the bike is towed to bikeshop liao. hee.

pocket one hole liaoz...

anyway sch starting..

ADEL, NUS BIDDING SUXS!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@January 03, 2007 11:53 pm

erm , it decided to died-ed on me when i rode out of corporation road on my way to meet blurling at my house downstairs for a smoke.

hee.

pocket one hole liaoz...

anyway sch starting..

Bike Cui can service.. :sweat:

Hrt Cui.. Depend on whether u willing to wait for him to clear his mind or not.. :confused:

Anyway already confirm with Shan on Sat gathering.. :smile:

Breakfast cum Lunch.. !! On Bo.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 12:29 am

Bike Cui can service.. :sweat:

Hrt Cui.. Depend on whether u willing to wait for him to clear his mind or not.. :confused:

Anyway already confirm with Shan on Sat gathering.. :smile:

Breakfast cum Lunch.. !! On Bo.. :confused:

sat ah... wed thurs fri work 11-10pm..sat wake up what time meet u all..shud be no problem i goin bike shop after that to see my xiaohuang.. hee.

tell me time and place k. i wan sit on ksr take pic. hee

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@January 04, 2007 12:40 am

sat ah... wed thurs fri work 11-10pm..sat wake up what time meet u all..shud be no problem i goin bike shop after that to see my xiaohuang.. hee.

tell me time and place k. i wan sit on ksr take pic. hee

think Shan told me, meet up at 10am.. But place is yet to be confirm.. :sweat:

what time u want to collect your xiaohuang.. :confused:

Need to go off around 2pm, cos Sat cos Kruzer Anniversary..

I also want to take photo with KSR.. :lol: :lol:

abit late but yeah happy new year to all ! ride safe :)

any meet-up lately?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 03, 2007 03:19 pm

is really not funny..

last year I'm being pillon, bike skidded at 2nd link..

got 38 days of hospitalise leave & 16 sitiches on my right hand.. :cry:

wahh ! 16 stitches ?!

i got 2 stitches on my right arm, already quite pain.. cant imagine 16 :giddy:

how long did it take you to recover fully uhh ?

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN+January 03, 2007 01:03 pm-->
QUOTE (sHaN_sHaN @ January 03, 2007 01:03 pm)
Penguin: makan breakfast cum lunch this sat?? kkekekeke... west side hor.. lol... so Eeyore.. u must 'xi sheng' hor.. lolz :cheeky:[/b]

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by empro@January 04, 2007 07:33 am

wahh ! 16 stitches ?!

i got 2 stitches on my right arm, already quite pain.. cant imagine 16 :giddy:

how long did it take you to recover fully uhh ?

it took me abt 4 mths start riding again and fully recovered abt 6 to 8 mths..

During that time, feel so miserable.. Everyday got to start at home..

Just imgine that incident happened on the Christmas Day @ 1:17am...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@January 04, 2007 07:38 am

sat morning i got frenly match against nus leh...how how? but i dunno wat time isit cuz not confirmed yet, but i tink is around that time lor...lunch can ma? (though mabel gotta leave at 2pm, i check timing den get back to u all?) we go around nus area lor, so i can reach faster if u all dun mind...if in time de hua den kitty suggest nice place near nus k?

NUS.. okie lah..

Anything lah.. :sweat:

But hor i dunno how to go sia.. :giddy:

Originally posted by kitty23@January 03, 2007 11:53 pm

hee.

pocket one hole liaoz...

anyway sch starting..

alamak, first time hear kup kia die on pple...or maybe i dun have other kup kakis :confused: why die on u leh?

u jus bidded only ah...ours was a few wks back wor...every 6 mths play 'fastest-fingers-win'...only 1 sub i din manage to get my timeslot...ok la, not too bad liao...tell me more abt it on sat man, i got story to tell u all also...

niwae i was sooo tired yest, i slept at like 11+pm! lobster-ed and shagged-out...yest is hockey match n netball trg, later is netball match n hockey talk, tmr is hockey semis n finals, sat is soccer frenly! :faint:

-----

mabel (reply ur msn here, when i come back u not online le): yup i know...haiz...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@January 04, 2007 08:20 am

mabel (reply ur msn here, when i come back u not online le): yup i know...haiz...

u always reply when pple go offline liao.. :faint: :cheeky:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@January 04, 2007 07:38 am

sat morning i got frenly match against nus leh...how how? but i dunno wat time isit cuz not confirmed yet, but i tink is around that time lor...lunch can ma? (though mabel gotta leave at 2pm, i check timing den get back to u all?) we go around nus area lor, so i can reach faster if u all dun mind...if in time de hua den kitty suggest nice place near nus k?

westmall coast mac loh..

eh adel come longbang me there. u ntu v near my house leh. =)\

anyway goin work soon...

day after day passed by so slowwwlllyy.

=D

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ehh...! u all :offtopic: lah..!

anyone going for:

- Session 6: RTL 1.01

- Session 7: RTL 1.02

- Session 8: 1.02(prac)

??? can pm/call me den go together n haf fun.. haha

Originally posted by kitty23@January 04, 2007 10:08 am

westmall coast mac loh..

Shan Shan.. i dunno how to West Coast Mac how.. :giddy:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 04, 2007 10:11 am

ehh...! u all :offtopic: lah..!

anyone going for:

- Session 6: RTL 1.01

- Session 7: RTL 1.02

- Session 8: 1.02(prac)

??? can pm/call me den go together n haf fun.. haha

If nobody PM u, that means most of them have taken their RTL already.. :giddy:

Maybe u can ask around in your group whether have they taken their RTL 1.01 & 1.02.. :smile:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 10:54 am

If nobody PM u, that means most of them have taken their RTL already.. :giddy:

Maybe u can ask around in your group whether have they taken their RTL 1.01 & 1.02.. :smile:

haha. tats wat i doing ma.. seekin new buddy here.. but seems like no one... n i the onli siaokia tat chiong 6 lessons in 2days liao.. 4 theory, 2 prac..

Originally posted by kitty23@January 04, 2007 10:08 am

westmall coast mac loh..

eh adel come longbang me there. u ntu v near my house leh. =)\

anyway goin work soon...

day after day passed by so slowwwlllyy.

=D

i lompang u? den u wan wait 3 hours watch me play meh? :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 09:03 am

u always reply when pple go offline liao.. :faint: :cheeky:

i was out from noon to 9pm leh...by the time i get back...u not online le...

niwae yest suddenly rain so heavily again. haiz.

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 10:43 am

Shan Shan.. i dunno how to West Coast Mac how.. :giddy:

http://www.streetdirectory.com lor...i also not familiar...only went there once but is pple drive not i ride dere...nv go memorize route also...keke...

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 04, 2007 11:33 am

haha. tats wat i doing ma.. seekin new buddy here.. but seems like no one... n i the onli siaokia tat chiong 6 lessons in 2days liao.. 4 theory, 2 prac..

i used to cheong myself too..

Damn boring but no choice, got to go through all the steps.. :sian: