Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@January 04, 2007 11:44 am

i was out from noon to 9pm leh...by the time i get back...u not online le...

niwae yest suddenly rain so heavily again. haiz.

9pm.. :giddy:

Me just offline nia, need to rush back to Tampines and collect some stuff..

Too bad.. we're always "Wu Yuan".. :lol: :lol:

The rain started at 6:15pm @ East Side.. When I was changing my front Tyre in Tampines.. then rain started to drop.. :sian: nvr bring rain coat, no choice but to continue ride back slowly in the rain..

Before I go, my mechanic still remind me to ride slow as my tyre is new as the wax is still there.. :giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Hey Eeyore u are back??? I so long nv come in SBF le busy wif doing up my bike.... So how have u guys been??? BTW HAPPIE 2007 Pls ride safe....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 04, 2007 11:33 am

haha. tats wat i doing ma.. seekin new buddy here.. but seems like no one... n i the onli siaokia tat chiong 6 lessons in 2days liao.. 4 theory, 2 prac..

bro no choice lah.. if u have friends and u wait for me i wait for u.. i think u 6 months also will not be able to get ur license.. the best is just go all the way urself.. and make friends there.. so if lucky u meet those friends again.. during lessons or even as friends after u pass.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@January 04, 2007 11:45 am

http://www.streetdirectory.com lor...i also not familiar...only went there once but is pple drive not i ride dere...nv go memorize route also...keke...

been to West Coast once only with my bike..

that time just ride slowly behind my bf.. nvr check the road signs or anything.. As some of the roads are on construction, so very difficult to check as need to concentrate more on the road.. :sweat:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 04, 2007 11:55 am

Hey Eeyore u are back??? I so long nv come in SBF le busy wif doing up my bike.... So how have u guys been??? BTW HAPPIE 2007 Pls ride safe....

ya, came back on 1st Jan @ 5:11am.. :lol:

How's your bike liao, settle already :confused:

I'm fine.. The rest, not very sure abt them.. :cheeky:

buay tahan sia... kitty23.. u type WESTMALL COAST MAC... and i was thinking where the f*** is that place.... lolz.. anyway, Eeyore.. I knw hw to go but problem is we meet there directly or meet somewhere then go together? :confused:

So... Penguin.. u confirm?? is go NUS or go west COAST mAc? u wan lunch? but Eeyore cannot leh... faster confirm with me hor..

I charge $$ hor.. one pic of KSR $10.... lolz.. sit on it.. charge extra.. wahahaa... :cheeky: scared later u all sit liao tempted wan to buy one.. kekkeke.. just like Adelene.. soo confirm hor.. 10a.m? or 11a.m?? meet where?

Kitty23: yesterday sms u, u didnt reply... so sat u confirm? where is ur motordiam? if nt.. I dun ride.. I drive.. then i can lobang all of u, Adel, Mabel and u.. I can go NUS then fetch u both but .. Mabel have to 'xi sheng' again... cos she will have to meet me first at my block.. kekeke.. hw hw? alamak.. y nt we mass MSN? more faster!! :giddy:

Time will heal...

Thought she type West Coast Mac.. heehee..!!

I meet u at your block first then we go West Coast Mac together, how..?? Let me have your address soon..!! :smile:

10 or 11am is fine with me.. (^_^)!! But just that latest by 2pm, i need to go liao okie..!! =)

Can I call someone along.. :confused: She's staying in Bukit Batok or Bukit Panjang, can't remember liao.. :lol:

Wah, 1 Photo taking on KSR $10 ah.. :sian:

Why always "Xi Sheng" me de.. :cry:

Thanks Eeyore... My bike is done... Left wif a new paintwork and full servicing and it would be good as in TIP TOP condition.... Cant wait for my bike to have a new coat of paint....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 04, 2007 01:56 pm

Thanks Eeyore... My bike is done... Left wif a new paintwork and full servicing and it would be good as in TIP TOP condition.... Cant wait for my bike to have a new coat of paint....

You are welcome.. :smile:

Can understand how u feel when the bike is not done yet.. :sian:

Think u still need to spend a few hundreds on your bike right.. :confused:

Btw, may i know what u work as.. :confused:

Very keen to more KR rider.. :lol:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@January 04, 2007 12:54 pm

buay tahan sia... kitty23.. u type WESTMALL COAST MAC... and i was thinking where the f*** is that place.... lolz.. anyway, Eeyore.. I knw hw to go but problem is we meet there directly or meet somewhere then go together? :confused:

So... Penguin.. u confirm?? is go NUS or go west COAST mAc? u wan lunch? but Eeyore cannot leh... faster confirm with me hor..

I charge $$ hor.. one pic of KSR $10.... lolz.. sit on it.. charge extra.. wahahaa... :cheeky: scared later u all sit liao tempted wan to buy one.. kekkeke.. just like Adelene.. soo confirm hor.. 10a.m? or 11a.m?? meet where?

Kitty23: yesterday sms u, u didnt reply... so sat u confirm? where is ur motordiam? if nt.. I dun ride.. I drive.. then i can lobang all of u, Adel, Mabel and u.. I can go NUS then fetch u both but .. Mabel have to 'xi sheng' again... cos she will have to meet me first at my block.. kekeke.. hw hw? alamak.. y nt we mass MSN? more faster!! :giddy:

err since we in msn den no need post here hor...but jus to tell kitty, my match is 10am at nus...confirm le...shan probably will go pick u up to meet me ba...ask her :smile:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159+January 04, 2007 11:48 am-->
QUOTE (EeYoRe_159 @ January 04, 2007 11:48 am)
i used to cheong myself too.. 

Damn boring but no choice, got to go through all the steps..  :sian:[/b]

haha.. but how u all manage to survive in the theory room.. ystd i went BTL.. wth man damn freaking boring.. i almost fall asleep.. den i slap myself abit.. :giddy: :giddy:

so good. all got outing. ;o

kurarensu: maybe you dint met de gd one. lols. de ppl ive met there so far all very good and nice. haha! cos i always happen to be de only ger in de group. they always disturb me. not an big issue la. lol. we always decide, when to book same slot again.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@January 04, 2007 03:06 pm

err since we in msn den no need post here hor...but jus to tell kitty, my match is 10am at nus...confirm le...shan probably will go pick u up to meet me ba...ask her :smile:

Meeting Shan, 11am at her Block..

Kitty, what time u want Shan to fetch u.. :confused: :smile:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 04, 2007 04:19 pm

haha.. but how u all manage to survive in the theory room.. ystd i went BTL.. wth man damn freaking boring.. i almost fall asleep.. den i slap myself abit.. :giddy: :giddy:

you know what..

Sit @ the back, fall asleep when he was still teaching.. :giddy:

Cannot tahan, the lecture dun noe how to joke de, make me fall asleep.. :giddy:

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 04, 2007 04:26 pm

If you want can join us too.. :cheeky:

but only a short meet-up with me.. :lol: as for the rest dunno how how long they will stay.. :confused:

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 04, 2007 04:26 pm

kurarensu: maybe you dint met de gd one. lols. de ppl ive met there so far all very good and nice. haha! cos i always happen to be de only ger in de group. they always disturb me. not an big issue la. lol. we always decide, when to book same slot again.

It seems that gilrs meet friendly ppl and guys meet unfriendly ppl in BBDC.

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 05:05 pm

If you want can join us too.. :cheeky:

but only a short meet-up with me.. :lol: as for the rest dunno how how long they will stay.. :confused:

come dwn west find ur 2 darling la~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by bbdcEr@January 04, 2007 05:08 pm

:confused: :confused:

is it? lols. dunno.

Originally posted by bbdcEr@January 04, 2007 05:08 pm

izzit.. :confused:

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 04, 2007 05:09 pm

come dwn west find ur 2 darling la~

West side where.. :confused:

Near to where.. :confused:

Exit where.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 05:27 pm

West side where.. :confused:

Near to where.. :confused:

Exit where.. :confused:

u dunno where kitty live mer ;o

exit 38

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 04, 2007 05:28 pm

u dunno where kitty live mer ;o

exit 38

Nvr been to her place b4.. :giddy:

So from CTE, AYE then Exit 38 izzit.. :confused:

no la. PIE exit 38. aye is Pioneer circle out.

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 04, 2007 05:30 pm

no la. PIE exit 38. aye is Pioneer circle out.

PIE Exit 38 then turn to where.. :lol: :lol:

u exit nia reach our place liao

lols.