Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 05, 2007 04:28 pm

Yoz.... If got outing can add me in msn [email protected] best in west area and let me noe in advance coz normally saturday sunday working the most can meet u guys at dam after 10pm lols..... maybe this weekends??? coz monday opening school le cant go out till late wee hours.... Alice i stay cck area u need my help anot for those getting those parts. U go LAB buy is cheaper rather than asking shop to buy for u and fix... I also skid myself i had damaged my saitao + 2 Side farings + Underwear + Fork+Rim out of allignment..... So now everything ok le.... left wif new paintwork tats all... Ride safe man alice. Gt chance come out chit chat coffee session as most of us staying west area... Sorrie for eeyore ad those staying far away or maybe can meet up in 1 centre wich is easy for every one>>> YEAH!!!! RIDE SAFE

another west sider.. :giddy:

me going to :faint: liao..

maybe i organise one day meet at Yishun Dam lor.. :smile:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@January 05, 2007 04:35 pm

sorry was on urgent leave in the morning...

I'm quite confused sia... :giddy:

So my duty is.. meet mabel first.. then go kitty place (which I dun knw where) so i think mabel will guide me... lolz.. then fetch kitty n blurling... then? go west coast mac then go BBDC cos of kitty meeting friend... then my house so mabel take her bike.. then where is penguin? and what abt blurling? :confused:

whahah~ tonite I got dinner so I will only be home after 9p.m... or wan to msn tonite to reconfirm again.. anyway.. I think nw the confirm thing is.. mabel will meet me at my block downstair at 11a.m rite? :confused:

Eeyore.. ahhaha.. 'xi sheng' u cos majority live in the west.. lolz.. :cheeky:

Everytime "Xi Sheng" Wo.. :cry:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 05, 2007 07:36 pm

sayang sayang la :cheeky:

anyway, can i join?? :confused:

Not confirm again.. :giddy:

Cos timing cannot fit..!! :sweat:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 05, 2007 08:06 pm

wah sian.. i fail my RTE!! hais.. 75% only.. den i went for another practice again.. >.

u must remember the tricky questions by hard.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 05, 2007 08:06 pm

wah sian.. i fail my RTE!! hais.. 75% only.. den i went for another practice again.. >.

hmm some qns r really tricky but read ur handbook it does helps but u need to think vertically as well tat means same thing can be phrase or asked in another way

Originally posted by Lass@January 05, 2007 08:55 pm

hmm some qns r really tricky but read ur handbook it does helps but u need to think vertically as well tat means same thing can be phrase or asked in another way

yap.. many questions repeat one but in different phrase.. like the question your ball, etc of your leg shld be resting on the footrest.. tat one the book like nv say? lol.. :confused: den i do my 2nd practice aft my evaluation den i do the practice.. den got the answer aft i redo..

Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 05, 2007 04:28 pm

Yoz.... If got outing can add me in msn [email protected] best in west area and let me noe in advance coz normally saturday sunday working the most can meet u guys at dam after 10pm lols..... maybe this weekends??? coz monday opening school le cant go out till late wee hours.... Alice i stay cck area u need my help anot for those getting those parts. U go LAB buy is cheaper rather than asking shop to buy for u and fix... I also skid myself i had damaged my saitao + 2 Side farings + Underwear + Fork+Rim out of allignment..... So now everything ok le.... left wif new paintwork tats all... Ride safe man alice. Gt chance come out chit chat coffee session as most of us staying west area... Sorrie for eeyore ad those staying far away or maybe can meet up in 1 centre wich is easy for every one>>> YEAH!!!! RIDE SAFE

hahhaa. thanks. i don think i need to get frm LAB la. cos im claiming insurance. HAHAHA. ok when my bike ok we go out tgt. HAHAHA :sweat: :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 05, 2007 05:38 pm

another west sider.. :giddy:

me going to :faint: liao..

maybe i organise one day meet at Yishun Dam lor.. :smile:

yeah you should. hahaha. if my bike ok liao i don mind go over ur place there. HAHAHA :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Ya dont mind xi sheng going to other side of sg coz when going home got a few of u staying in the west so go home not veri sian ma...... Lols

Eeyore organise to dam??? Sian le....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 05, 2007 04:12 pm

haha.. Ya, I got myself a riding jacket.. :smile:

Price.. :thumb:

so wat brand u bought? feel like buying one as well.. at night ride super cold la.. haha..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 05, 2007 09:51 pm

yap.. many questions repeat one but in different phrase.. like the question your ball, etc of your leg shld be resting on the footrest.. tat one the book like nv say? lol.. :confused: den i do my 2nd practice aft my evaluation den i do the practice.. den got the answer aft i redo..

got to read carefully bro.. they twist and turn the questions man.. haha..

but yeah do read the book.. it helps !

some common sense questions as well..

so wat bike ur planning to get?

Originally posted by gabriel06@January 06, 2007 01:17 am

so wat bike ur planning to get?

hahaha. i keep memorise the answer. that's wat i did. hahaha. :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by alice@January 06, 2007 01:19 am

hahaha. i keep memorise the answer. that's wat i did. hahaha. :cheeky:

i seriously dun really remember what i did but i very lucky lah haha.. but i failed my evaluation onces b4

so how are u? understand u buanged..

take care and if u want ur wound to recover faster and not so much scars left.

go guardian buy rosken.. with vitamin E.. its a cream.. good for healing..

if u want i got about half a tube left.. can pass u

gabriel, tot u say give me.. haha. i want also! alice we share share. my leg still got the scar of the exhaust.. =( so nan kan leh. haiyo.

mabel shan adel: sorry nt miting u all liao, goin bikey shop at 12pm+... haiyo. so sorry... =( haiz.

blurling, i know u v blur, hugs.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by gabriel06+January 06, 2007 01:17 am-->
QUOTE (gabriel06 @ January 06, 2007 01:17 am)

so wat bike ur planning to get? [/b]

aprilia rs125... probably a '03 or a '98-'00 model.. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by alice@January 05, 2007 10:44 pm

yeah you should. hahaha. if my bike ok liao i don mind go over ur place there. HAHAHA :cheeky:

serious, wait till your bike is really then we decide where to meet lah.. okie!!

Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 06, 2007 12:03 am

Ya dont mind xi sheng going to other side of sg coz when going home got a few of u staying in the west so go home not veri sian ma...... Lols

Eeyore organise to dam??? Sian le....

I dun mind going to west if have friends going back with me.. At least when travel back won't be so sian..

I dun really like to go Dam as so many pple there during weekend.. You got other places on mind.. :confused:

U organise how.. :confused:

Originally posted by gabriel06@January 06, 2007 01:15 am

so wat brand u bought? feel like buying one as well.. at night ride super cold la.. haha..

Bought Rjays (Kevlar).. Size: XS..

Think Derrick also have hard time selling this jacket, as is too small for guys.. that why the he quote me is.. :thumb:

For Singapore Riding, dun need to get riding jacket just normal OGK Rain Coat enough to keep u warm liao.. :smile:

Originally posted by kitty23@January 06, 2007 03:20 am

gabriel, tot u say give me.. haha. i want also! alice we share share. my leg still got the scar of the exhaust.. =( so nan kan leh. haiyo.

mabel shan adel: sorry nt miting u all liao, goin bikey shop at 12pm+... haiyo. so sorry... =( haiz.

Okie, no problem.. :smile:

Then we see you again some other times.. :sweat:

Sorry BlurLing, got to cancel the meet-up liao.. :weep:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 06, 2007 06:48 am

Aprilla, service maintenance quite ex.. :sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 06, 2007 08:35 am

Aprilla, service maintenance quite ex.. :sweat:

talk about maintenance...

side fairings cost $700 each and front and back cost $300 each respectively.. so the whole set is about $2000 liao.. still wanna buy?

but i got fren riding aprilia who's riding aprilia so far so good.. so.. you got to have a deep pocket for aprilia/mito you know.. :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by kitty23@January 06, 2007 03:20 am

haha u also dun wanna collect :p

so offer others mah.. u want can share share loh..

remind me to bring the next time meet up..

Originally posted by kurarensu+January 06, 2007 06:48 am-->
QUOTE (kurarensu @ January 06, 2007 06:48 am)