Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 30 2005, 02:28 PM

haha..yeah rite..dunnoe he blind or what..follow a ugly person..siao..nvm la..but really dunnoe when can pass tp..sian leh..got to wait 1 month..hai..my luck for 05 is really bad..everything have been bad enough..kanasai..:giddy: :giddy:

tomolo last day le..

locked urself at home..

chase everyone out.. and tell them to take anything dangerous or sharp.

wear full armour, helmet, gloves, boots..

then..

:sleep: 24 hours..

Year 2006 liaoZZzzzz~!!!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 22.3k

haha..yeah rite..dunnoe he blind or what..follow a ugly person..siao..nvm la..but really dunnoe when can pass tp..sian leh..got to wait 1 month..hai..my luck for 05 is really bad..everything have been bad enough..kanasai..:giddy: :giddy:

1 million pple may think u pretty.. but maybe to him he's ur dream girl???? :cheeky:

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Hmm. Just relex and lock yaself out for a day then 2006 le. New yr new start ma. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 30 2005, 07:59 AM

cheer up!! u'll eventually get ur licence in ur nxt TP..

hey see u in BBDC on 23 Jan

initially mine on 9 Jan

but me buttock itchy, change to 23 cos thinking going overseas!

Good Luck to all

why retest ned so long one..

i 2 weeks nvr go practise le lei..

jia lat!!

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

Originally posted by UltraJoleen@Dec 31 2005, 11:05 AM

jia lat!!

sure fail

jia lat!!

priority always go to 1st timers..

initially mine on 9 Jan

Good Luck to all

jia lat!!

Must try go pratice more la. :smile: If not cannot do well one. Will rusty. :smile:

initially mine on 9 Jan

Good Luck to all

jia lat!!

i also dunnoe leh..maybe no more slot..haha..but sian leh..wait so long..by then i would be like 3 weeks nv ride..hai..if fail again then wait n wait n wait..:cry:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 31 2005, 03:03 PM

i also dunnoe leh..maybe no more slot..haha..but sian leh..wait so long..by then i would be like 3 weeks nv ride..hai..if fail again then wait n wait n wait..:cry:

have to keep trying.. u have already come so far liaozz..

can settle with practising once a week till it's nearer to the tp date..

once bitten, twice shy.. u will do better this time round..

will pass one..

HEY I GOT A PROBLEM NOW..that time i book my RR on 18 n my tp on 23..so i felt it was too early my 18 as i wan to book near my tp date..so in order to change my RR i have to cancel my tp date so i can change the RR then go back n book my tp..so i cancel my 23rd tp n went to change my RR to 20th..then i went back to book tp..then it say no more slot!!!!!!then only got 1/2/06..how??!!!!i dun wan wait for so long!!!how?!?!!hai...why am i so stupid..y am i so sui even on the last day of the year??!!i need help !!:help: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: then bbdc close liao and also closed tml n only resume on 2/1/06..but i really scare i can't get back the slot..y so fast gone?in last than a min only leh..hai..!!!!

hmmm...maybe some 1 book your test date @ the point of time when you changed it? wait to see if anybody cancel their test date then you go try & book? Good Luck to ya~ :cheer: :bouncefire:

DUCATI 1098 :bouncefire:

http://i50.tinypic.com/2a62l1h.jpg

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 31 2005, 03:39 PM

HEY I GOT A PROBLEM NOW..that time i book my RR on 18 n my tp on 23..so i felt it was too early my 18 as i wan to book near my tp date..so in order to change my RR i have to cancel my tp date so i can change the RR then go back n book my tp..so i cancel my 23rd tp n went to change my RR to 20th..then i went back to book tp..then it say no more slot!!!!!!then only got 1/2/06..how??!!!!i dun wan wait for so long!!!how?!?!!hai...why am i so stupid..y am i so sui even on the last day of the year??!!i need help !!:help: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: then bbdc close liao and also closed tml n only resume on 2/1/06..but i really scare i can't get back the slot..y so fast gone?in last than a min only leh..hai..!!!!

continuing to try cancelling each day from now on so tat u can see the new date..

if still cannot get back then bo bian lor..

Originally posted by hart@Dec 31 2005, 04:26 PM

continuing to try cancelling each day from now on so tat u can see the new date..

what u mean?try cancelling?cancel which one?:cry: :cry: :cry:

dont cancel la.. just make full use of ur RR.. why dont u take some SP also.. to practice ur circuit...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 31 2005, 05:39 PM

what u mean?try cancelling?cancel which one?:cry: :cry: :cry:

i mean cancelling the tp and booking again..

initially mine on 9 Jan

Good Luck to all

jia lat!!

eh.. mine's TP on 18th Jan lehz..

urs 23rd?! n bo bian we gonna wait fer abt 3wks to 1mth to bk another TP date.

bt we r more fortunate as SSDC gonna wait fer 1mth+ to bk another test date.

go fer polish up ur ridin abt 1wk b4 test.. otherwise 'ka lang ka bo'.. :smile:

Originally posted by hart@Dec 31 2005, 04:26 PM

Like that right, everyday people will take up the slot one. Since the mistake is done le. Better just wait and go for it.

Happy 2006, everyone!!:cheer:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Happy 2006, every1 !!

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

happy new year too~ :cheer:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 31 2005, 03:39 PM

erm.. seriously bo bian le.. dun cancel the tp mah.. u cannot get back the date 1 lah.. u call bbdc also no use 1.. nvm lah.. later a bit also good.. can choose a better RR for practise mah..

haha..think of it make me angry..dunnoe i am stupid or silly or dumb or noob man..did the biggest mistake in 2005..hope 2006 is better for me.haha..so anyway i book my tp already 1/2/06:cry: :cry: :cry: wanna cry le la!!so long man..i need to wait for like 1 month..enough to kill me..even if go back sp i also happy but no money la..haha..i think by then next tp if i fail..got my ang bao to book next tp..haha..sian..but anyway all the best for 19/1/006..haha..i call up bbdc n ask them then kanasai all sweet talk only.in the also cannot do anything abt the slot:sleep:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Jan 3 2006, 09:40 AM

haha..think of it make me angry..dunnoe i am stupid or silly or dumb or noob man..did the biggest mistake in 2005..hope 2006 is better for me.haha..so anyway i book my tp already 1/2/06:cry: :cry: :cry: wanna cry le la!!so long man..i need to wait for like 1 month..enough to kill me..even if go back sp i also happy but no money la..haha..i think by then next tp if i fail..got my ang bao to book next tp..haha..sian..but anyway all the best for 19/1/006..haha..i call up bbdc n ask them then kanasai all sweet talk only.in the also cannot do anything abt the slot:sleep:

aiyo.. slowly loh.. dun need to feel so sad de lah.. let things be it is loh.. time for u to get jiu will get de.. so dun worry or nervous ya~~ oh ya.. happy new year~~~ :cheeky: