Originally posted by kurarensu@January 08, 2007 12:03 pm

http://img355.imageshack.us/img355/8346/cleopatramj7wu1.jpg

alice & voodoopinko: my bike also green colour leh... :sian: nice mah....

Time will heal...

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by empro@January 08, 2007 09:32 am

6 - 8 months ?! thats long !

so suay also, got into an accident on christmas day !

i'm going to school now.. so hard to wear clothes man

Going Postal, where did you go man !

knee cap took for abt 2 mths to recover, right hand took lognest time to receovered.. Even the clutches was remove after 4 mths, fully recovered took me abt 6 mths.. Cos my right hand tender break when I fall off from bike.. :cry:

What i can said is our luck.. my bf heng only minor injuries.. As for me, pillon will also will be very jialat de.. :weep:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by alice@January 08, 2007 10:35 am

HAHAHA. i had my accident on the 30th. wah now still under recovering! but my whole body is aching la. HAHAHA. den the worst thing is. NO BIKE = NO LIFE. i need to go wrk by bus. wtf :weep: :weep:

I'm slightly lucky then u.. at least still got my bf to fetch me after the accident.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@January 08, 2007 12:52 pm

alice & voodoopinko: my bike also green colour leh... :sian: nice mah....

ya hor.. nvr got chance to take photo with your KSR.. :sian:

When can let me take photo with your KSR.. :confused:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 08, 2007 12:02 pm

actually i onli like 2a n above.. haha when i didnt noe abt bike last time.. 2b dun exist in my world.. onli class 2 bikes >.

I have the same thought. The wide tyres of class 2 bikes are so lovely.

Originally posted by alice@January 08, 2007 10:52 am

HAHAHA. seems like everyone likes tailgate? LOL. hmm u wan unique colour ma. so green lo. if not HOT PINK! :cheeky:

eh your pic v scary...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty kitty! omfg. called u last night to smk. but u slp le T.T i think. haha.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by bbdcEr@January 08, 2007 02:23 pm

lovely? haha wait till u see the price tag. lolz.. heard they cost up to $300 for the rear alone..

dunno how true it is

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by alice@January 08, 2007 10:30 am

HAHAHA. when is ur 2a? LOL. i oso cant wait. HAHAHA :cheeky:

my long long way lah haha october ! wat abt urself?

dunno have u gals though for pasting those bling bling crystals meant for HPs on your bikes? haha.. cos i know of a gal who made dog prints in her car and its damm nice !

maybe can paste on helmet also ! lolz..

Zelot i got a idea le.... whole bike black but i am air brushing those dog paws on my side fairings and doing some airbrushing of bike brands on the bottom part.... I dont wish to make my bike so messy just a nice coat of paintwork wif minor designs and i am satisfied.... Lols...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by bbdcEr@January 08, 2007 02:23 pm

haha.. i tot all the bike onli 1 class in the past.. didnt noe got 2b, 2a and 2.. wth..

cos i onli like those big sportbike cos of the sound & looks... and the riding position.. bending down huggin the tank.. :lovestruck:

btw.. YIPEE i pass my 2.01.. this instructor got no reason to fail me.. except for 1 mistake check blindspot too early b4 turning to slope number 8. dono y the previous instructor fail me 4 wat.. hais.. when i do everithing the same..

tml going for 2.02 anyone? mine session 6 - 1800hrs

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 08, 2007 04:16 pm

haha.. i tot all the bike onli 1 class in the past.. didnt noe got 2b, 2a and 2.. wth..

cos i onli like those big sportbike cos of the sound & looks... and the riding position.. bending down huggin the tank.. :lovestruck:

btw.. YIPEE i pass my 2.01.. this instructor got no reason to fail me.. except for 1 mistake check blindspot too early b4 turning to slope number 8. dono y the previous instructor fail me 4 wat.. hais.. when i do everithing the same..

tml going for 2.02 anyone? mine session 6 - 1800hrs

bro sometimes is wobble but u never realise.. cos i also sometimes feel i did well but still fail.. its normal lah.. but if your instructor and the students are really good.. why would u fail them?

they have no reason to fail u just because u ugly or wat mah... they dun benefit also..

Originally posted by voodoopinko

Zelot i got a idea le.... whole bike black but i am air brushing those dog paws on my side fairings and doing some airbrushing of bike brands on the bottom part.... I dont wish to make my bike so messy just a nice coat of paintwork wif minor designs and i am satisfied.... Lols...

hmm.... i think for those brands u paste sticker then lacquer is cheaper than airbrush them.

spray black, paste sticker than lac shld be much cheaper than spray paint black and airbrush misc and lac.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
Originally posted by empro@January 08, 2007 09:32 am

6 - 8 months ?! thats long !

so suay also, got into an accident on christmas day !

i'm going to school now.. so hard to wear clothes man

Going Postal, where did you go man !

Empro, how are you bro? Hope you're recovering well, did you get your TW?

I went to hong kong the last 3 days man, doing some work there, so little time to practice.

i hope i dun fkin fail plank again omfg LOL

No time to practice, but at least now the booking times are better.

How many points for ur tp? :cheer:

emj: i'm at prac 3.01 haha you?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by gabriel06@January 08, 2007 04:22 pm

bro sometimes is wobble but u never realise.. cos i also sometimes feel i did well but still fail.. its normal lah.. but if your instructor and the students are really good.. why would u fail them?

they have no reason to fail u just because u ugly or wat mah... they dun benefit also..

i dono leh.. the previous time i went all fail except the 2nd timers..

den instructor say my mistake is stopping @ the line when @ slope and etc.. but today i did the same thing this instructor say i nv do anything wrong.. so it's like doing 2 exact same prac and 1 let u pass 1 let u fail.. dono lah.. nvm.. forget it.. wat past is past.. :sian:

hello everyone!am going for 2.02 on wed.damn sian cos i failed the last time.any tips on passing?and i havent been takin lessons for 2 months plus le.omg.2.02 is the change lane one.

Originally posted by asterisk@January 08, 2007 06:24 pm

hello everyone!am going for 2.02 on wed.damn sian cos i failed the last time.any tips on passing?and i havent been takin lessons for 2 months plus le.omg.2.02 is the change lane one.

ur words are too small.:giddy:

To pass 2.02, following tips need to be remembered.

1. check blind spot.

2. Do NOT WOBBLE.

3. Correct road position.

4. Better ride a little fast to show ur confidence, but SAFTY is the utmost.

Originally posted by bbdcEr@January 08, 2007 06:49 pm

1. check blind spot.

2. Do NOT WOBBLE.

correct road position?yellow box all that ah?or what?i so so long nv touch bike already.no confidence at all.sigh.

Originally posted by asterisk@January 08, 2007 07:15 pm

correct road position?yellow box all that ah?or what?i so so long nv touch bike already.no confidence at all.sigh.

thought during 2.01 lesson, insturctor will talk abt the correct road positioning for bikes.. :confused:

Not sure abt the road positioning, better ask the instructor again..

Originally posted by bbdcEr@January 08, 2007 06:49 pm

1. check blind spot.

2. Do NOT WOBBLE.

For pt 4, there is a part need to go abit faster and a part go slow.

Eg, at the point where u need to make a right turn from minor road to major road facing bbdc building. When turning must go slow, if not ur turning most prob will be wide or narrow.

After making tat turn, must zhua abit more petrol while preparing to change lane to e left.

Originally posted by zelot@January 08, 2007 09:15 pm

For pt 4, there is a part need to go abit faster and a part go slow.

Eg, at the point where u need to make a right turn from minor road to major road facing bbdc building. When turning must go slow, if not ur turning most prob will be wide or narrow.

After making tat turn, must zhua abit more petrol while preparing to change lane to e left.

dun forget to check back before lane change.. :sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 08, 2007 09:36 pm

dun forget to check back before lane change.. :sweat:

oh yeah.. :sweat:

tat time check too vigourously.. then instructor always say hw come ur bike keep wobbling and i kept insisting i din. :lol:

Originally posted by gabriel06@January 08, 2007 03:34 pm

my long long way lah haha october ! wat abt urself?

hahaha. aug! not that long after all. :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by kitty23@January 08, 2007 02:43 pm

eh your pic v scary...

HAHAHA. its sea-lion :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (: