Originally posted by kitty23@January 09, 2007 01:30 pm

alice your pic roxs...

mwah neighbour~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by iVy@January 09, 2007 01:33 pm

top speed must see individual bike ..

but the power ... quite as comparable ..

i'd read the japan review of S4 VS GSR ..

at lower gear and picking up ...

GSR win ..

but top end once Vtec kicks in ..

S4 can hold it about half a bike from GSR ... :sweat:

that's y. gsr nice bike onli la. cant run wan! :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

understand w/o RVF is very hard to follow them all the way..

RVF is very fast bike.. have u heard of someone rode a RVF & crashed in 2nd Link..

she's a lady rider.. only 19 yrs old..

Heard my friends say she was speeding quite fast, then she can't control the bike end up crashed together with the bike..

So dun speed to fast when u got that bike..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:36 pm

RVF is very fast bike.. have u heard of someone rode a RVF & crashed in 2nd Link..

Heard my friends say she was speeding quite fast, then she can't control the bike end up crashed together with the bike..

ya i heard. the gal died i think. i will actually get used to my bike before going for high speed. :smile:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:36 pm

yup ... with speed ..

rider must have the discipline and control ...

if not ... :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Originally posted by alice@January 09, 2007 01:29 pm

HAHAHA. my those big bike fren at least go 200km/h wan leh. take s4 go up wif them i can die for sure. hahaa :cheeky:

wah.. so fast ah..

200km/h is really very fast liao.. :sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:38 pm

wah.. so fast ah..

unless it's class 2 bike ..

to maintain 200km/h for long might not be possible and can kill a classs 2A bike de engine before even reaching the destination ... :sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:38 pm

wah.. so fast ah..

hahaha. to them is not fast lo. their meter is up to 300 want leh :sian:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by iVy@January 09, 2007 01:30 pm

with S4 ...

pillon or not ..

must see if by then he get his Class 2 bike out le mah ... :sweat:

when r u taking your Class 2A.. :confused:

Getting S4.. :confused:

who's getting Class 2, your bf.. :confused:

Originally posted by alice@January 09, 2007 01:37 pm

ya i heard. the gal died i think. i will actually get used to my bike before going for high speed. :smile:

yes, must get used to it b4 u start speeding with the bike.. :smile:

Originally posted by iVy@January 09, 2007 01:40 pm

unless it's class 2 bike ..

to maintain 200km/h for long might not be possible and can kill a classs 2A bike de engine before even reaching the destination ... :sweat:

ya true. haha. later the engine fly out :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by iVy@January 09, 2007 01:37 pm

yup ... with speed ..

rider must have the discipline and control ...

if not ... :sweat:

ya, i agreed..

I encountered b4, nvr get used to my bike.. then speed.. end up, luckily i nvr die.. :lol:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:45 pm

yes, must get used to it b4 u start speeding with the bike.. :smile:

ya lo. ahhaha. but well, still long ar. i wan my cl 2a. hahaha :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:41 pm

when r u taking your Class 2A.. :confused:

Getting S4.. :confused:

who's getting Class 2, your bf.. :confused:

few mths time

taking over my bf S4 ..

den he upgrade ..

that why i see u all can still discuss and choose ur Class 2A bike ..

abit :sweat: as i dun have a choice ...

but also good lah ..

save more bucks for Class 2 ... :D

Originally posted by alice@January 09, 2007 01:40 pm

hahaha. to them is not fast lo. their meter is up to 300 want leh :sian:

hmm.. what bike can go up to 300km/h.. :confused:

Kawasaki.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:49 pm

hmm.. what bike can go up to 300km/h.. :confused:

Kawasaki.. :confused:

hmm 300++ before yr2000 hayabusa. the one exhaust pipe. :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by iVy@January 09, 2007 01:47 pm

few mths time

taking over my bf S4 ..

den he upgrade ..

that why i see u all can still discuss and choose ur Class 2A bike ..

abit :sweat: as i dun have a choice ...

but also good lah ..

save more bucks for Class 2 ... :D

good ah.. at least can take over your bf'S S4..

As for me still need to go round and look for S4.. :sian:

Originally posted by alice@January 09, 2007 01:50 pm

hmm 300++ before yr2000 hayabusa. the one exhaust pipe. :cheeky:

Cannot be all hayabusa right.. :confused:

can ask the rest to wait for u mah.. :giddy:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:52 pm

Cannot be all hayabusa right.. :confused:

can ask the rest to wait for u mah.. :giddy:

eh almost all is hayabusa. den r1. den got one fjr maybe will wait for me only. others sure dono go till where :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by alice@January 09, 2007 01:53 pm

eh almost all is hayabusa. den r1. den got one fjr maybe will wait for me only. others sure dono go till where :cheeky:

omg.. all fast bikes ah.. :cheeky:

Must ride safe hor.. heng still got 1 FJR1300 to wait for u.. :sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 09, 2007 01:55 pm

omg.. all fast bikes ah.. :cheeky:

Must ride safe hor.. heng still got 1 FJR1300 to wait for u.. :sweat:

that's y. cos fjr meter is to 250km/h the most or even less. hahaha :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

always ride at the comfortable speed ...

never ever chase ... :nono:

a well planned trip should always have a last bike ...

and all the bikes capability should be taken note of and thus decide on the average riding speed ..

if not .. can be really dangerous .. :sweat:

hahaha. they will tell us meet at the next petrol station! LOL :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by iVy@January 09, 2007 01:58 pm

always ride at the comfortable speed ...

never ever chase ... :nono:

a well planned trip should always have a last bike ...

and all the bikes capability should be taken note of and thus decide on the average riding speed ..

if not .. can be really dangerous .. :sweat:

is one i agree..

Kruzer organise trip always have lead bike, markers & sweeper..

No one shd overtake lead bike or slower than sweeper.. markers will marks all the turning pts, so no one will get lost.. :smile:

that's a well organise & planned trip.. :sweat: