• Replies 22.3k

hmm tml working leh.. I got 7.01 at session 8 la.. hey kura if you see me call me man..hope I rmb you lol..I'm the boy with yellow specs..whole bbdc only me has it :cheeky:

BlurLing buying what bike? sport bike ? lol nowadays gals do dare go for sport bike man..I just got a sec 5 lady friend telling me she wants to get aprilla after pass.. then I feel kinda awkward sia I got a cruiser..haha but its ok relaxed riding is fun (;

Originally posted by jB@February 20, 2007 10:40 pm

BlurLing buying what bike? sport bike ? lol nowadays gals do dare go for sport bike man..I just got a sec 5 lady friend telling me she wants to get aprilla after pass.. then I feel kinda awkward sia I got a cruiser..haha but its ok relaxed riding is fun (;

aprilia nice mah.. get aprilia scrambler!! haha.. btw

NO PEOPLE WANA SP WITH ME TML AH? (21/2/07).. i wana practice/play bike.. session 8 anyone???

kuran.. even if i wan to, also cannot ;x lols!

i getting sp probably. and ya, i go for sportsbike more den cruiser. i cannot ride phantom. ;x

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by kurarensu@February 21, 2007 12:04 am

aprilia nice mah.. get aprilia scrambler!! haha.. btw

NO PEOPLE WANA SP WITH ME TML AH? (21/2/07).. i wana practice/play bike.. session 8 anyone???

i'll be there session 8. fk i wish i can book sp, 4.02 now, so many things i need to practice..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by Going Postal@February 21, 2007 02:32 am

i'll be there session 8. fk i wish i can book sp, 4.02 now, so many things i need to practice..

u @ there session 8 ah? i dun 1 go SP alone.. cos damn boring.. i went once..!! i nid a buddy!! who wana go??? sp got 2 ppl damn fun

BlurLing: wah sp for a girl.. cool. i also got fren riding sp(gal lah).. pink one some more.. haha.. i :lovestruck: girls that ride sportsbike..!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

i wont get a pink sp -.-

im not a girly kinda girl. so i dun really like pink. haha!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by BlurLing@February 21, 2007 01:51 pm

i wont get a pink sp -.-

yellow??

green ??

silver??

orange??

Originally posted by BlurLing@February 21, 2007 01:51 pm

i wont get a pink sp -.-

then get a plain color like black/white custom wif ur name over.. like that one in ur siggy.. 1 n only!! :cheer:

and.. anyone going RC tml @ 6pm?? anyone wana book SP???? free from tml onwards aft 6.. fridae/sat b4 4(got work), sunday anytime except session1(i got my RR)..

haha my 7.01 not today..mistake..its tml..hmm ps wanna go sp today with ya but got movie booking liao (: protege.. hmm I pm you my msn dude then next time wanna go sp at night jio me k? cuz i working ar

Originally posted by kurarensu@February 21, 2007 03:44 pm

and.. anyone going RC tml @ 6pm?? anyone wana book SP???? free from tml onwards aft 6.. fridae/sat b4 4(got work), sunday anytime except session1(i got my RR)..

wah..you went for how many rr, rc and sp liao after you pass your 8.01 ? haha

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg

i'm going for my 8.01 at 6pm tmr

did my RC just now

**** man

fig. 8 my crash bar hit the curb

now kinda phobia of bikes.. since the accident

aha! i phobia phantom! cos i got into accident as a pillion on phantom before. LOL. and i phobia those kinda kata bua floor kinda sound. i'll scared ;/ rahs!

i dunno! maybe i wanna out purple tone of bike ;x AIYA, get bike, got money, any kinda paintwork also can la! get bike is 1st thingy!

Originally posted by sorfian@February 21, 2007 08:46 pm

wah..you went for how many rr, rc and sp liao after you pass your 8.01 ? haha

kan cheong spider mahz.. and wana practice for my upcoming tp :sweat: .. btw ystd play bicycle @ carpark.. MSCP.. from last floor go down all the way to ground floor nv brake.. den corner corner.. until my stupid pillion stand bua the floor and skidded..i was wearin shorts, slipper.. heng my leg nothing except my knee one big patch of "blue black" and cant stand straight properly.. damn! stupid bicycle tyre so weak haha cant take cornering :sweat:

Originally posted by BlurLing@February 22, 2007 06:16 am

aha! i phobia phantom! cos i got into accident as a pillion on phantom before. LOL. and i phobia those kinda kata bua floor kinda sound. i'll scared ;/ rahs!

i dunno! maybe i wanna out purple tone of bike ;x AIYA, get bike, got money, any kinda paintwork also can la! get bike is 1st thingy!

my accident was on a phantom too man :giddy:

yeahh.. that kinda sound damn scary ah..

everytime i hear it, it would remind me of the bike sliding on the floor

hahahah

what bike you wana get ?

i'm saving money for my bike too.. think gona be 2 or 3k..

i'm thinking of getting wr2

now all my friends got their bikes already and i'm still at prac 8

edit: time to change my dp, if not everyone thinks i'm some pervert

Originally posted by empro@February 22, 2007 09:12 am

my accident was on a phantom too man :giddy:

yeahh.. that kinda sound damn scary ah..

everytime i hear it, it would remind me of the bike sliding on the floor

hahahah

what bike you wana get ?

i'm saving money for my bike too.. think gona be 2 or 3k..

i'm thinking of getting wr2

now all my friends got their bikes already and i'm still at prac 8

edit: time to change my dp, if not everyone thinks i'm some pervert

dont think too much bout the accident, keep safe and know that you're in control.

no problems.

I just failed my 4.02, my instructor said, he see me ride also scared.. haha

Cuz yesterday I went after work, tired and sh*t, so im kinda wobbly, messed up plank. then my u turn, i close throttle, the bike like gonna fall then i whack throttle out haha

sian, cannot go sp, how to practice all the sh*t i did like 1 and half months ago. :confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by Going Postal@February 22, 2007 11:58 am

dont think too much bout the accident, keep safe and know that you're in control.

no problems.

I just failed my 4.02, my instructor said, he see me ride also scared.. haha

Cuz yesterday I went after work, tired and sh*t, so im kinda wobbly, messed up plank. then my u turn, i close throttle, the bike like gonna fall then i whack throttle out haha

sian, cannot go sp, how to practice all the sh*t i did like 1 and half months ago. :confused:

yeah man

i just have to stop thinking and just ride later

wahh, damn suay man like that.. no way to practise anything, have to take and take until you pass

and from my experience, try not to take the lessons too far apart, if not you would be like not used to the bike again on the next lesson

maybe go take again when your not so tired, sure can make it !

after we all pass and get our bikes, we should go for an outing man.. hahaha

edit: yo kurarensu, my lesson is at 6pm too.. if you see one long hair guy, got piercings and tattoos its me

Originally posted by empro@February 22, 2007 03:40 pm

yeah man

i just have to stop thinking and just ride later

wahh, damn suay man like that.. no way to practise anything, have to take and take until you pass

and from my experience, try not to take the lessons too far apart, if not you would be like not used to the bike again on the next lesson

maybe go take again when your not so tired, sure can make it !

after we all pass and get our bikes, we should go for an outing man.. hahaha

edit: yo kurarensu, my lesson is at 6pm too.. if you see one long hair guy, got piercings and tattoos its me

wah.. tattoo.. piercing.. FIERCE!! ok.. i try to lookout for u.. i might not know who r u.. u see me toot toot guy.. tats me.. with adidas helmet and black rain windbreaker and black glove.. btw u wat lesson?

yahh, sound abit weird on internet..

tattoos and piercing

HAHAHAH

i'm the one with a plain mhr matt black helmet, black/blue jacket

later i'm doing my 8.01, or why dont you sms me @ 96916578, can meet or something after our pracs

lols. u guys. enjoy ;x

Originally posted by empro@February 22, 2007 04:54 pm

yahh, sound abit weird on internet..

tattoos and piercing

HAHAHAH

i'm the one with a plain mhr matt black helmet, black/blue jacket

later i'm doing my 8.01, or why dont you sms me @ 96916578, can meet or something after our pracs

hmm.. r u the one wif long hair, wearing black tshirt..? cos i onli saw 1 guy there that has piercing on da face and some slight tattoos.. haha nvm la over liaoz.. anyone wanna book SP?? tml/sat before 4pm the prac mus end..