haha 200bucks ar? ehh sportbike i never maintain b4..but for my slow angel 200 i think few months is ok la..provided i don't mod the bike or add on some nonsense :p

• Replies 22.3k

haha 200bucks ar? ehh sportbike i never maintain b4..but for my slow angel 200 i think few months is ok la..provided i don't mod the bike or add on some nonsense :p

hahaha my bike ar. every mth no need money one. onli petrol. then time up change eo and spark plug. lol. more save money :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

hahaha my bike ar. every mth no need money one. onli petrol. then time up change eo and spark plug. lol. more save money :cheeky:

so shiok arh? hahaha.. next time i take over also can save money.. :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

so shiok arh? hahaha.. next time i take over also can save money.. :cheeky:

hahaha. cannot like that u don't learn. so frm now on i must make the bike till v chui. heh heh :cheeky: :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

alyce i tot you're riding SP ? 2 stroke bikes that need 2T?? haha hear from some who use lots of 2T and some who use lil..hmm.. never liked the smell..

lol zack88 if you wanna use a "sports bike" for transport might as well get cbr dohc 4 stroke..no need worry about 2T..but kurarensu told me its an "underpowered" or not so fast bike so erm you get what i mean la.. but hey i was thinking about changing to that you knw :) but i really need speed la so i'm afraid of regretting.. eekss gotta find some riders and try or maybe ask my neighbour..

cbr is really an underpower bike.. it's economical with the sports bike look.. speed wise is really not that good.. heard from fellow forumers (owns cbr), riding at a speed of 120km/hr, the bikes wobbles..

hahaha. cannot like that u don't learn. so frm now on i must make the bike till v chui. heh heh :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah wah :faint:.. i din noe u so bad 1 sia .. anyway, u still gotta teach me.. :cheeky:

cbr is really an underpower bike.. it's economical with the sports bike look.. speed wise is really not that good.. heard from fellow forumers (owns cbr), riding at a speed of 120km/hr, the bikes wobbles..

wow say till like that

really got so bad or not ?

alyce

u riding what bike now ??

alyce i tot you're riding SP ? 2 stroke bikes that need 2T?? haha hear from some who use lots of 2T and some who use lil..hmm.. never liked the smell..

ya riding sp. but 2t still alright leh. 1 to 1 and a half mth one bottle. depending on how far the distance u use to travel so still quite alright leh :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

wah wah :faint:.. i din noe u so bad 1 sia .. anyway, u still gotta teach me.. :cheeky:

opps. hahaha. don worry my bike nv fails you right? heh heh :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

alyce

u riding what bike now ??

eh my signature you want wat bike i got wat bike :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

haha that i need to try..anyway for P-plates not advisable to ride above 80 for first few days/weeks for some.. in case you got emergency you kan chiong dunno what to do lol.. e brake la, brake not working, some arse taxi turn out suddenly, you look at girls then bang into lamppost/car in front :cheeky:

try riding yr bf's one la, first one in the pic..bet you've done that huh??

so wanna try too..can't afford to pay my friends if i drop the 200+ kg bike.

wow say till like that

really got so bad or not ?

no offence to all those riding cbr150.. but it's true.. some riders can go up to 120 - 150km/h before the bike starts to wobble because it is light.. but cbr is really a very economical and less maintenance bike.. heard it's :thumb: for p-platers as it also has the sports bike outlook.. :cheeky:

opps. hahaha. don worry my bike nv fails you right? heh heh :cheeky:

yup yup.. nvr fails.. :cheeky:

u open motordiam 1 leh, how can dun have :dot:

i wan that bike with p-plate.. simi num ar? wanna buy 4d tml.

Past Ride:

Kawasaki KRR150 - 29/08/2006 till 18/12/2007

Honda RVF NC35 - 18/12/2007 till 15/07/2009

Honda Super Four Spec II - 15/07/2009 till 03/02/2012

all these up to own prefrences de la.

my xiao mian yang cost me alot also.

but. its love at first sight. :lovestruck:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

ur xiao mian yang is wat bike? =)

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

try riding yr bf's one la, first one in the pic..bet you've done that huh??

so wanna try too..can't afford to pay my friends if i drop the 200+ kg bike.

wah you stalk me. how you know that is my bb bike? lol. hahaha. :giddy: :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

yup yup.. nvr fails.. :cheeky:

heh heh. of cos. my bike serve you well :cheeky: :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

u open motordiam 1 leh, how can dun have :dot:

wah lao. since when i open motordiam. heh heh. i only got so little bike collection. :angel: :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i wan that bike with p-plate.. simi num ar? wanna buy 4d tml.

eh don't tell you. later you go hunt dwn my bike den die :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.