sain raining sia i dono how i going prac later at 940pm :cry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 22.3k

cham la. be careful k

today rain damm heavy. dont push the breaks too much....

jia you.....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Hi Guys/Gals.. Paiseh to hijack this thread.. We are trying to arrange an outing for Batok/Gombak riders.. Pls take a look.. Thank you..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=93429&page=42

btw dude i think the link is this instead

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=93429&page=54

anymore outing look for impy, our da jie ;)

Latest weather... Gombak rain stop liao so u can go for ur practical lor... Good luck..

cham la. be careful k

today rain damm heavy. dont push the breaks too much....

jia you.....

thanks. going out le :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

lol one day we all gather go look at alyce at bbdc taking her lessons :D

wah i slap u ar. i see u all sure fail one. lol :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Just curious, how many points you got for all your 3 tries? :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
won't fail de la..ride sp=sure pass de where will fail ;) gambate!

thanks. finally pass. by right is fail wan i think instructor see me too many times liao. hahahhaa:cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

yes i pass after my third attempt for 5.02. the lean at the side a teeny weeny bit really help to give a smooth lane change! thank you!

hahahaha i think all instructor tired liao. that's y. jia you! :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

yes i pass after my third attempt for 5.02. the lean at the side a teeny weeny bit really help to give a smooth lane change! thank you!

well not bad 3x you passed ;) many took more than that! ever heard of 9x? and beyond?

thanks. finally pass. by right is fail wan i think instructor see me too many times liao. hahahhaa:cheeky:

np sp :)

hahahaha i think all instructor tired liao. that's y. jia you! :cheeky:

haha eh i think i failed that session more than 3x leh lol but ok la can wayang and pass tp can liao :angel:

Outing outing

Date - Thurs 30th August 2007

Time - 9pm or after 9pm (which is better? Any suggestions or objections?)

Location - impy suggests Al Ameen at upper bukit timah

Event - Supper cum get to know each other session :lol:

1) Impy - 8180 9229 - [email protected]

2) Shelin - 90481084 - [email protected] - Need a ride

3) jB - 81123990 - [email protected]

4) hellmurderer - 97896347 - [email protected] - Need a ride

5) NSR2000 (Shelin knows whu am i) - 91011453 - [email protected]

6) yotsuga - [email protected]

7) kUrArEnsU (claR) - 9001 0019 - [email protected]

8) edlan - 91446408 - [email protected] (no bike,fine if at west side)

9) Lollypop - [ Impy koes how to get mi ]

10) Jason - 92375444 (I can only go after 2130hrs) 1st time going for outing

Pending

1) blurling - 90260607

2) voodoopinko (blurLing,NSR2000,Alyce knows me) - [email protected]

ADD ON "NEEDS A RIDE" BESIDE YOUR NAME IF YOU NEED A RIDE ON THAT DAY ;) PLS BRING ALONG YOUR OWN HELMET TOO

last updated by jB

i this thursday dun need work.. hahaha.. so can go for outing.. i'm fine with Al-Ameen

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

actually i was thinking of gombak there near bbdc there's this one halal malay store that alot of people go to(dunno isit the alif or sth), so mrt nearby convenient and near bbdc so most should know how/where ;) any other recommendations?

hahaha.. yeah, it's alif (i dunno how to spell).. the food there also not bad, but spacing wise, it's quite cramp if u are in a very big group

headache sia liddat lol..back to bbdc canteen :p haha don't think it open till so late..let you all suggest ba..maybe i coming after work in ugly uniform -_-

hahaha.. anyone has any preference? let's vote, Al-Ameen or Alif?

ehhh got sth to say again b4 i fall asleep..we got no muslim here?do we? if don't have don't need to stick to halal stores..if have then no choice this 2 shops lo :/

al ameen & al azhar at upper bukit timah opposite beauty world

alif at hdb blocks opp. gombak mrt

Just curious, how many points you got for all your 3 tries? :cheeky:

1st try - 28 pts.

2nd try - 18 pts.

3rd try - 12 pts.

and during my third try it was raining damn heavily. everytime i step on the rear brake, i can feel it skid! and i was shivering the whole time. really lucky to pass it, thanks to all the tips given!

well not bad 3x you passed ;) many took more than that! ever heard of 9x? and beyond?

you know, you made friends along the way during your pracs. i've heard of 5 times, 8 times and 11 times. luck was on my side today. haha!

actually im fine with anywhere la......

i juz anyhow hatam the place nia. if alameem - got more bike slots.

Alif - have to park pavement lehz.....

Town lehz? got anywhere bikers can go? keke.......

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence