Originally posted by fat fairy@Nov 15 2005, 12:10 PM

HEY GUYS!

I just passed my TP yesterday!!! Oh yeaHH!! MUAhhahah SOo happy..like bird!! So stressful on that day wif 90 riders! TAmade! Good luck u guys. :smile: Cya ard..on ROAD

Congrate.. Still hv a long way to go.. :giddy:

How long did take to finish the whole stages?? :sweat:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by fat fairy@Nov 15 2005, 12:10 PM

HEY GUYS!

I just passed my TP yesterday!!! Oh yeaHH!! MUAhhahah SOo happy..like bird!! So stressful on that day wif 90 riders! TAmade! Good luck u guys. :smile: Cya ard..on ROAD

that's great!!!congrat!!!:cheer: how long u took?how i wish i can too..haha..must wait for me..go rounding together..haha

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by witchblade@Nov 15 2005, 11:58 AM

man... im getting confuse on using which method is best for the plank. say, anyone have idea wat i really need to know for the RTT? and how much different is from the evaluation? I passed my evaluation.

hehe..evaluation similar to RTE..plus remember just go for 2 times RTP then sure can pass RTT..provided during practice u dun fail la..haha..i took mine RTE 3rd or 4th time then pass..haha.cause never study..then from then on i everyday on way to sch read the book(my journey to sch is 30 min) then on way back home..read again..so i spend an hour readin..i know i siao..but scare i won't pass..then in the end.. last week went to take mine RTT . i went in at 805 but came out 815..n i PASS..haha....so it like under fingertips if u really study n go for RTP..u ask urself..would u rather spend more money to do practice n pass in one go..or save money but fail the RTT then got to waste time waiting for next one...haha:cheer:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 15 2005, 01:33 PM

hehe..evaluation similar to RTE..plus remember just go for 2 times RTP then sure can pass RTT..provided during practice u dun fail la..haha..i took mine RTE 3rd or 4th time then pass..haha.cause never study..then from then on i everyday on way to sch read the book(my journey to sch is 30 min) then on way back home..read again..so i spend an hour readin..i know i siao..but scare i won't pass..then in the end.. last week went to take mine RTT . i went in at 805 but came out 815..n i PASS..haha....so it like under fingertips if u really study n go for RTP..u ask urself..would u rather spend more money to do practice n pass in one go..or save money but fail the RTT then got to waste time waiting for next one...haha:cheer:

thanks pal.. really thanks. im juz dead worry.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by witchblade@Nov 15 2005, 01:39 PM

thanks pal.. really thanks. im juz dead worry.

welcome la..must help each other..then next time can go rounding..haha..witch blade when n what is ur next practical?:smile:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 15 2005, 01:58 PM

welcome la..must help each other..then next time can go rounding..haha..witch blade when n what is ur next practical?:smile:

tommorrow, stage 2

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

I finally passed my Stage 2.02 at the 5th attempt! So happy sia.

Ong K B is the man!!!

Anybody Stage 3.01 on Friday 3.45pm?

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

Originally posted by harvested@Nov 15 2005, 08:34 PM

I finally passed my Stage 2.02 at the 5th attempt! So happy sia.

Ong K B is the man!!!

Anybody Stage 3.01 on Friday 3.45pm?

haha..congrat!!!well..for me i felt so damn CB..fail mine 5.02 for second time!!!! immediate failure from prank again...nervous la..i didn't know i was that unlucky..sian..:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 15 2005, 11:47 PM

haha..congrat!!!well..for me i felt so damn CB..fail mine 5.02 for second time!!!! immediate failure from prank again...nervous la..i didn't know i was that unlucky..sian..:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

it could be that u are going too slow....

actually the timing is very easy to clear

try to go faster a bit to have more control, maintain your half clutch, grip the fuel tank, eye line at the end of the plank

the last thing..... probably impt

tap your rear brake b4 u come down from the plank, it will increase the timing a little bit.......

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by witchblade@Nov 15 2005, 12:22 PM

CONGRRATUALATION TO YOU MAN.... !!!

SO WAT bike ya gonna get?

Thanks guys!! Its really hardwork, u know AND MONEY TOO. I spend abt 1k in BBDC. At least 2times per week after work or during weekends, lots of SP. Dun ever give up although sometimes its really really fuxking depressing. JUSt hanged ON. And one day, u will get it. Its JUst sooner or later. :D

And am getting "LAo K" then slowly modify bits by bits to MY OWN STYLO Milo VINtage BIke. Any good sugguestion for mi? BTW u guys got frenster? Add mi in: [email protected]

Sianz.. Failed my 2.02 on Tuesday.. :cry:

Ong K B told me 2.02 is the one of the difficult stage to pass.. scare scare..

:giddy: :cry:

Today got class again.. Hopefully can pass... :sweat: :sweat:

Wonder todae who will be my instructor.. :confused:

Originally posted by subsean@Nov 17 2005, 03:24 PM

wats 2.02 about... :confused:

Turning, Lane Change & Traffic Rules.. Sianz :sian:

For me is difficult lor.. dun noe abt e rest.. :weep:

to me is hard..fail mine 5.02 for third time..total point = 10..dunnoe who possess me at that time..i went go bang the kerb..i do believe luck really play a part man.cause this time my prank was ok..sometime certain thing ok liao..then other thing come about..alamak:giddy: :giddy:

for plank.. maybe look far will help ba..

anyone around during session 6 today?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 17 2005, 09:06 PM

to me is hard..fail mine 5.02 for third time..total point = 10..dunnoe who possess me at that time..i went go bang the kerb..i do believe luck really play a part man.cause this time my prank was ok..sometime certain thing ok liao..then other thing come about..alamak:giddy: :giddy:

wah u so sway ah.. kanna posessed.. hehe/... try again kkk :smile:

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 17 2005, 07:44 PM

Turning, Lane Change & Traffic Rules.. Sianz :sian:

For me is difficult lor.. dun noe abt e rest.. :weep:

Its easyy... when lane change did u change abruptly.. dun turn the handlebar too much.. juz aim at the place and go straight.. my point of view.. anyway i think my fren oso took arnd 4times to pass that prac.

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 17 2005, 01:39 PM

Sianz.. Failed my 2.02 on Tuesday.. :cry:

Ong K B told me 2.02 is the one of the difficult stage to pass.. scare scare..

:giddy: :cry:

Today got class again.. Hopefully can pass... :sweat: :sweat:

Wonder todae who will be my instructor.. :confused:

Send my regards to Ong K B. Fro MIss Chow

Awhhh..i miss BBDc. :weep:

Originally posted by fat fairy@Nov 18 2005, 10:16 AM

i think u are nuts..haha..i can't wait to really get my licence n leave BBDC...so sian..haha..now like my second house liao..haha..:mad:

Originally posted by subsean@Nov 18 2005, 05:34 AM

wah u so sway ah.. kanna posessed.. hehe/... try again kkk :smile:

wah..really sia..i damn sway..i think i can pass..just that god made fun of me sia...when i can for my prank..my other thing kana..my blindspot was excellent..my lane change was excellent..all of sudden... open throttle but not enough cluth..then bike like brrrr u know la..then dunnoe y wide turnin also...dunnoe y kana posses then hit kerb..then dunnoe y this bloody person takin class 2 make me have another immediate failure..cause i actually slow down n intend to stop to let him pass then he like also slow down so i thought since he let me then i go first lo then in the end we go together then my instructor say i never give way..yeah right..everything mine fault..:cry:

Originally posted by subsean@Nov 18 2005, 05:35 AM

Its easyy... when lane change did u change abruptly.. dun turn the handlebar too much.. juz aim at the place and go straight.. my point of view.. anyway i think my fren oso took arnd 4times to pass that prac.

Damn Sway.. failed again.. Sianz.. :sian:

Next ard will be 3rd time liao lah.. :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by fat fairy@Nov 18 2005, 10:16 AM

wat time ur lesson?

Originally posted by witchblade@Nov 18 2005, 01:26 PM

wat time is ur lesson for 2.02? cos im having mine 3.45pm

How.. :confused: Did u manage to pass your 2.02.. :confused:

Haven't register for my next lesson (2.02) yet.. :sweat:

Having RTT on 24 Nov.. :cheer: