BBDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

MiSSyNic

sometimes i believe it is not the gurl or the dressing that is distracting the people, rather it is the rare scene which people do not want to miss instead.

if a guy ride a bike without wearing any bottoms including underwear, in my own opinion, it will also distract road users...... nt becauz we luv to see naked guy, but becauz the scene is rare.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Nov 21 2005, 10:58 PM

huh.. wtf?? eh.. i thought learn bike muz wear long pants de wat.. how to wear skirt.. ahaha... ger wearing skirt.. normal wat.. look cute if ride on vespa~~

imagine one day i wear my nurse uniform n ride to mine hospital..haha...sound disgusting..haha:giddy:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Hi gerls..juz wanna ask u all..i yet to take my pracs..juz enrolled only..but got one worry...all thnks to my wonderfall from SP..okay...i was alone at that time..bf went somewher..so he left his SP with me..n i being itchy hand..sit on the bike..start the bike..accidently press the gear n the next thing i knew..i fell together with the biike..haha..anyway after that i couldnt carry the bike up..thats my prob..those class 2B bikes in bbdc..r they as heavy as SP or heavier or wat? if i fall in bbdc, i really doubt i can carry that bike up..haiz..any small size gerls here have no prob handling or at least liftin up that bike?

2002 - 2005 : NSR150SP

2005 - 2008 : CBR400RRL

2008 - : Wave S 125

Since June 2006 :Touring ( History )

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

Originally posted by Tronicans@Nov 22 2005, 12:21 PM

Hi gerls..juz wanna ask u all..i yet to take my pracs..juz enrolled only..but got one worry...all thnks to my wonderfall from SP..okay...i was alone at that time..bf went somewher..so he left his SP with me..n i being itchy hand..sit on the bike..start the bike..accidently press the gear n the next thing i knew..i fell together with the biike..haha..anyway after that i couldnt carry the bike up..thats my prob..those class 2B bikes in bbdc..r they as heavy as SP or heavier or wat? if i fall in bbdc, i really doubt i can carry that bike up..haiz..any small size gerls here have no prob handling or at least liftin up that bike?

Dun worry lah. i'm a gerl standing at 1.50m tall and weigh only 50kg. I'm now taking my bike lessons at BBDC. there were times i did pick up the bike myself wen i fell. shd be no worries lah. Sure got ppl to help u out. size does nt matter. I didn't expect myself to go dis far wif bikes. At 1st i wanted to give up but due to my determination, i persevere. At least after getting involve wif the practical, u can use ur bf's bike for practice. i hv 2 rely on my bicycle at home only. As for the bike weight...i think it shd be heavy lah but after u get the hang of it...shd be alright. As for SP, i nvr handle any bikes other than the one at BBDC. :smile: :sweat:

Al-Maghreb ajmal balad fi alam!

ohh...itching hand ah..haha..just kidding..well dun WORRY..cause when u drop ur bike..SURELY there will be a INSTRUCTOR RUNNING towards u n help u put the bike up..at first(i'm not that skinny) when i drop the bike..i couldn't get the bike up..but as times goes by..u fall n drop the bike..n u get use to the weight of the bike n somehow u can put it up..so no worries la..definitely bbdc bike sure heavier than sp one..haha:goodluck:

haha thanks alot gerl..that helps..but the best part..i wasnt bothered abt the pain..but rather if bf was gonna screw me up when he sees the bike fallen down..lol..anyway pretty excited for lesson no 1..i'll let u kno how it went...

2002 - 2005 : NSR150SP

2005 - 2008 : CBR400RRL

2008 - : Wave S 125

Since June 2006 :Touring ( History )

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 22 2005, 12:21 AM

imagine one day i wear my nurse uniform n ride to mine hospital..haha...sound disgusting..haha:giddy:

Like that hor, the hospital carpark SUDDENLY alot of ah pek cleaners ley. :cheeky:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

hmm. Think the bbdc bike heavier then Sp. Not to worry, after awhile u would get the hang of the weight of the bike and there are ways to lift up the bike also. In bbdc there is always people down there helping u along one. Don't worry. I guy hor, first pratical not used to the weight, then fall down le. :cry:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 22 2005, 12:21 AM

omg.. wear nurse uniform ride bike a bit cute leh.. erm.. seriously ah.. if u really do tat.. i can confirm the traffic will be on jam liao.. haha..

wah.. she fall from a sp?? then the sp lying on the floor with the oil dripping ah??

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Nov 22 2005, 09:28 PM

omg.. wear nurse uniform ride bike a bit cute leh.. erm.. seriously ah.. if u really do tat.. i can confirm the traffic will be on jam liao.. haha..

wah.. she fall from a sp?? then the sp lying on the floor with the oil dripping ah??

haha..A reaL future nurse..not those u saw one th porn movie..haha!!!i know what u thinking man.. n kah hwee...cleaner dun clean the carpark..only toilet..haha..i dun have that charm..

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 22 2005, 10:41 PM

haha..A reaL future nurse..not those u saw one th porn movie..haha!!!i know what u thinking man.. n kah hwee...cleaner dun clean the carpark..only toilet..haha..i dun have that charm..

Hmm. then Should be sweeper already. If u ride vespa then should be nothing wrong la. Sportsbike wear skirt not good la. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Nov 23 2005, 02:53 PM

Hmm. then Should be sweeper already. If u ride vespa then should be nothing wrong la. Sportsbike wear skirt not good la. :smile:

y ride sport bike not good?haha

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 23 2005, 03:19 PM

y ride sport bike not good?haha

If wear skirt ride sports bike. Sports bike require leg to open quite abit one. Like that can see one ley, no good wad even with safety pants inside. :sian:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Nov 23 2005, 06:41 PM

If wear skirt ride sports bike. Sports bike require leg to open quite abit one. Like that can see one ley, no good wad even with safety pants inside. :sian:

alamak..who ask u think so far..haha..true ah..somemore mine is thunder thigh..wow..worst..:mad:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 23 2005, 06:52 PM

alamak..who ask u think so far..haha..true ah..somemore mine is thunder thigh..wow..worst..:mad:

dots.. cannot like tat say de wat.. nice a not is another thing mah... if u feel comfy with wearing skirt on sportbike then why not.. :smile:

bike is heavy but weight n size doesnt matter tat much, cos i think there is a technique for handling bike.. jsut need to get the hang of it..

no worry

hope the 1st lesson fun for u..

i still remb my stage 1 n 2 not happy for me.... only untill stage 3 4 onwards then i very happy hahahaha

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Nov 23 2005, 10:20 PM

dots.. cannot like tat say de wat.. nice a not is another thing mah... if u feel comfy with wearing skirt on sportbike then why not.. :smile:

Of cos if u are fine with wearing a skirt and ride a sports bike then go ahead. :smile: personal preference one. :thumb:

Why all say BBDC bike heavier den SP :confused: If BBDC is using the CGTitan aka CG125, den SP should be heavier den the BBDC bike. Never had any problems lifting the school bike...although it's a struggle of course. Bike is definitely quite heavy mah....all more den 100kg lehz....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by kahhwee@Nov 24 2005, 09:09 AM

Of cos if u are fine with wearing a skirt and ride a sports bike then go ahead. :smile: personal preference one. :thumb:

Whether nice or not nice, can do or cannot do....all is small matter only. Wanna wear skirt ride bike........is definitely not safe and asking for trouble when you buang.

Just ask yourself - is it worth the risk? If really wanna wear, juz make some effort and bring a change...still better right? :thumb:

But at the end of the day, it's a personal preference of course. No one can stop you if you still wanna wear bah.

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 24 2005, 12:32 PM

Whether nice or not nice, can do or cannot do....all is small matter only. Wanna wear skirt ride bike........is definitely not safe and asking for trouble when you buang.

Just ask yourself - is it worth the risk? If really wanna wear, juz make some effort and bring a change...still better right? :thumb:

But at the end of the day, it's a personal preference of course. No one can stop you if you still wanna wear bah.

haha..of course i won't..ma chiam free show for ah pek.no no..haha...if i were to ride one day..definitely full protection..as a ger..better free of scar..haha:sian:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 24 2005, 12:40 PM

haha..of course i won't..ma chiam free show for ah pek.no no..haha...if i were to ride one day..definitely full protection..as a ger..better free of scar..haha:sian:

What full protection? suit is it? :confused:

think he trying to tell u

get full face helmet

get armour jacket

wear proper riding boots

hahha

n not forgetting a pair of good glove

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

Originally posted by kahhwee@Nov 21 2005, 07:52 PM

My instructor told me it is hard to teach when girl came in short skirts. hard to concentrade on the rd. :lovestruck:

lol... and wat is the name of the instructor?:bounce:

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))