me loh.

going to enrol in BBDC soon.

any tips? :help:

practice makes perfect.

haha..seems tt u've been waiting for quite some time to enrol for 2b?

only thing i gotta say is have fun and dun be scared :D

oh yeah, rmb to wear long sleeves, gloves and proper shoes for pracs =)

he waited eons, just like me, for our licence.. :(

nope..u wear a long sleeved shirt can alrdy :D u diy from a long sock also can i think rofl

if not..then must wear the centre's rain coat lor ;_; inside can kana grill alive :faint:

the rain coat stinks :faint:

no lah.... my bike-c-kar picture.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y39/Starringme0/CIMG8424.jpg

alot to be done... need to derust, need to respray, change chain and sprocket. :(

but i think we :offtopic: liao. :o

I miss my GT stunt bike :pity:

• Replies 22.3k

practical yes... theory u want to wear what also can.

as for whether got briefing anot... i forgot liao. later see areal jie jie know anot. :cheeky:

wah stanco di di..u explain until so detailed i no need say anything liao XD

yeah after enrolling u'll need to attend a short briefing..

ok .

but ur very first lesson is theory right ?

my first lesson was prac..2nd also prac..happily go prac all the way until prac 3 then someone told me also need to take theory lessons+test..^^;;

..clear rtt asap get pdl then no need worry about it liao :D

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

hey people! :D

another question. lol.

if i book for my Riding Theory Practice/s, Evaluation and RTT do i need to print out booking slip?

because my friend last time said no need, but when i booked RTP slot online just now, it said that i need to print the booking slip at Terminal C.

thanks in advance. :D

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

wah stanco di di..u explain until so detailed i no need say anything liao XD

yeah after enrolling u'll need to attend a short briefing..

my first lesson was prac..2nd also prac..happily go prac all the way until prac 3 then someone told me also need to take theory lessons+test..^^;;

..clear rtt asap get pdl then no need worry about it liao :D

ok thanks.

i think i will take a long time to clear.

school have been busy:cry:

hey people! :D

another question. lol.

if i book for my Riding Theory Practice/s, Evaluation and RTT do i need to print out booking slip?

because my friend last time said no need, but when i booked RTP slot online just now, it said that i need to print the booking slip at Terminal C.

thanks in advance. :D

iirc..no need leh =p

rtt rmb to bring ic! ..ever saw a grp of guys nvr bring ic..

wah..when the officer outside refused them entry..their faces black like anything..think must be super dulan =x

ok thanks.

i think i will take a long time to clear.

school have been busy:cry:

jia you jia you >. keke enjoy ur time learning! :cheer:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

basic theory got how many lesson?

http://www.motorbikeparts.co.za/wp-content/uploads/wpsc/product_images/thumbnails/yamaha-motorbike.jpg

Edited by Tobi

2B:: 25/8/2010

Only a couple I guess, or maybe 1 :lol: go read up the booklet they gave you or call 1800-dial-a-2b-licence ;)

kk i will go read

hey peeps!

lol.

anyone know which room is Riding Theory Evaluation conducted in?

the same as Riding Theory Practice or different one?

because i just booked and then forgotten to see the room. :p

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

hey peeps!

lol.

anyone know which room is Riding Theory Evaluation conducted in?

the same as Riding Theory Practice or different one?

because i just booked and then forgotten to see the room. :p

on that day, print the reporting slip... i think will state? if not check the board beside the instructors photo to see where is it conduct at?

肥仔七åƒå·

Countdown to enrollment

i also counting down... to the end of my exam. :cry:

I just now go there for booking a basic theory at 17/6/2009.....

wow. basic theory also need to wait till june?

anyway can book at home 1 ma... why need to go there and book? :confused:

肥仔七åƒå·

i got no time go for theory lesson so wait for holiday june ! :cheeky:

You wait, others wait for it too. Then end up you can't book for lessons because its too packed :thumb:

Just a question, how many practicals are there? The site say 8 practical stages, but not specifically how many prac lessons.

By the way, what was the fastest anyone got their license?

Just a question, how many practicals are there? The site say 8 practical stages, but not specifically how many prac lessons.

By the way, what was the fastest anyone got their license?

stage 1 -> 1.01, 1.02, 1.03

stage 2 -> 2.01, 2.02

stage 3 -> 3.01, 3.02

stage 4 -> 4.01, 4.02

stage 5 -> 5.01, 5.02

stage 6 -> 6.01

stage 7 -> 7.01

stage 8 -> 8.01

your training structure for practical. if you wanna know what is each lesson, go and refer to the red colour handbook they give u when u enroll.

as for how fast, i would say, it depends on how fast you can learn and absorb also. but as a guideline, the norms would be 2-3 months.

肥仔七åƒå·