I don't have a long sleeve shirt and jacket how?

go buy ? o_O

• Replies 22.3k

Either you buy or wear their PRC Raincoat or don't take 2b, you choose :thumb:

still got 1 more! go SSDC. i think they don't require long sleeve. :smile:

肥仔七åƒå·

WHy go so far just to learn a riding licence and just for the reason of not wearing long sleeves? :lol:

it's a suggestion, not a must do. better than not learning how to ride ma. :cheeky:

..retail therapy ftw :thumb:

but "mou qin leh". u wanna sponsor me? :D

肥仔七åƒå·

in that case..i think i sponsor myself go take more sp la, then sumore can watch all the kor kor play bike :p

uuu...two more weeks :cry:

don't like that lah... i give you the seat behind me. :thumb:

20 more hours to freedom! :clap:

肥仔七åƒå·

Hey guys, its not very common to fail 5.02 5 times is it..? Hahahaha :cry:

It seems that everytime i go, my demerit points increase. First time go, 14 points.. play until 5th time, the bugger gave me 32 points when i thought i did everything perfect already :dot:

So what does it take to pass that damned evaluation?

dun cry..fail now better than fail tp =x

my fren also took 5 times, heard of others who took up to 8 times also

hmm..where did u 'score' the most points? take note and practice on ur weaker areas..

just my 2c, it would be quite helpful to go for one sp/rc the session just before ur 5.02 :thumb:

dun too stress, best of luck!!!! :cheeky:

oh yeah..if u wan we can go sp tog.. =x

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

on la..i wan reserve it at 6:15 am on 10 june 09:angel:

jia you jia you~~ best of luck!! :D :D

change to 6.15pm can anot?

6.15am no private transport provided by bbdc? :angel:

Hey guys, its not very common to fail 5.02 5 times is it..? Hahahaha :cry:

It seems that everytime i go, my demerit points increase. First time go, 14 points.. play until 5th time, the bugger gave me 32 points when i thought i did everything perfect already :dot:

So what does it take to pass that damned evaluation?

hmm, you see the problem? is you thought, but apparently not good enough for the instructors who took you that few times.

share out here where you got the points and maybe we can advice on corrective measures. if not, ask the instructors where the point come from, at which junction, which turn.

they set the standard higher so that the passing rate for tp can increase but they wont give you points just anyhow.

肥仔七åƒå·

countdown.

4days

it's a suggestion, not a must do. better than not learning how to ride ma. :cheeky:

:lol: okay I guess, end of the day we still hear people from far coming down to BBDC to learn riding also :thumb:

countdown.

4days

Countdown, 299 :thumb:

change to 6.15pm can anot?

6.15am no private transport provided by bbdc? :angel:

hmm, you see the problem? is you thought, but apparently not good enough for the instructors who took you that few times.

share out here where you got the points and maybe we can advice on corrective measures. if not, ask the instructors where the point come from, at which junction, which turn.

they set the standard higher so that the passing rate for tp can increase but they wont give you points just anyhow.

dun cry..fail now better than fail tp =x

my fren also took 5 times, heard of others who took up to 8 times also

hmm..where did u 'score' the most points? take note and practice on ur weaker areas..

just my 2c, it would be quite helpful to go for one sp/rc the session just before ur 5.02 :thumb:

dun too stress, best of luck!!!! :cheeky:

oh yeah..if u wan we can go sp tog.. =x

Wahahahah each different assessment i took got completely new things ehh.. But gain pts one is mostly is bo check blind spot or check wrong side. But the 32 pts one, the guy say i change lane change til vv jialat, end up tio 16 pts just for lane change :angel:

Oh areal thanks for the offer.. but dun think i can take SP yet. Now only RC =( You waiting for tp right?

ouch! lane change 16 points is damn painful ;_; but the safety checks quite impt, try to rmb where to check :D

at least ur riding still ok, nvr tio any immediates or wobble until fail haha..jia you jia you!!

eh..? rc ah..paiseh paiseh old liao goldfish memory..but u wan can also go rc tog :cheeky:

..keke yeah now waiting for tp..:p

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

Wahahahah each different assessment i took got completely new things ehh.. But gain pts one is mostly is bo check blind spot or check wrong side. But the 32 pts one, the guy say i change lane change til vv jialat, end up tio 16 pts just for lane change :angel:

Oh areal thanks for the offer.. but dun think i can take SP yet. Now only RC =( You waiting for tp right?

blind spot very expensive nia.... each time cost 4 points liao. try to know the rationale for checking blind spot, then next time you will know where and when you need to check liao.

as for lane changing... these type of mistake usually alot of another things included 1. i ever got once something like "wobble + change lane abruptly + incorrect positioning"

肥仔七åƒå·

are u gonna celebrate ur birthday in bbdc?

maybe ?