• Replies 22.3k

went for enroll for class 2b they say my left eyes got problem . fail my eyesight test L2 how ah ?

but still enroll .

went for enroll for class 2b they say my left eyes got problem . fail my eyesight test L2 how ah ?

make sure you pass when you go apply PDL?

Edited by stanco
typo mistake.

肥仔七åƒå·

but still enroll .

What? I don't understand what you're saying, haha.

but still enroll .

you failed ur eyesight test and still can enroll?

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

but still enroll .

better get it cleared leh...later BBDC take your money, but TP fail u when u go and apply for PDL how?

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
i just did 8.01 yesterday. had 14 points but i had 1 IF. i drop off plank :cheeky:

anyone having their tp on nov 4? :)

Try again, next time round sure can do it. Did I mention I love fried rice :lovestruck:

:smile:i feel loved lol

anyway, seriously, i love fried rice too. u know any places that sell nice and tasty fried rice? :thumb:

:smile:i feel loved lol

anyway, seriously, i love fried rice too. u know any places that sell nice and tasty fried rice? :thumb:

aiyyo.... so mushy.

sian.... fail my 1.03 today ... gear changing i'm not so good yet.... :(

dont fret. take ur time to learn and build up your foundation.

learning bike is like building a flat. build the flat with a strong foundation and it will keep you safe even in the midst of an earthquake. build it quick but no strong foundation, wind blow... den collapse liao. :goodluck:

肥仔七åƒå·

Gear changing needs a lot of practice and it's the basic element of learning how to ride a bike. Don't give up, try again.

dont worry. try your best the next time.

Guest johjoh
i just did 8.01 yesterday. had 14 points but i had 1 IF. i drop off plank :cheeky:

anyone having their tp on nov 4? :)

actualli can try takin 8.01 on sun..cos i found the instructors more lenient on sun..haha

Guest johjoh
Guess you're just plain lucky :angel:

its not just me..my whole group passed on that sunday. :) no IF means can pass.

maybe you got the lenient instructors on that day. i also got 2 lenient instructors for my 8.01