• Replies 22.3k

Sunday afternoon or morning ah? Outside have a lot of cars ma? :o

i took on sunday morning. a less crowded traffic probably helped all of us in making less mistakes..however, we were hinted that if no IF,most likely can pass. actually since we took our 2b there..we more or less noe who are the strict ones and who are the lenient one..hehe agree?

heyy people,

I'm currently taking my class 2B unit 1.03. Haven't book for rtt yet..

Do you think I can complete my class 2B by Chinese new year?

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

heyy people,

That depends how often are you willing to go to bbdc per week? but i believe should be able to la... most ppl takes around 3-4 months to complete the whole process.

肥仔七åƒå·

heyy people,

My entire bike journey took me 3 Months and few days.. =D just chiong till 5.02 and book TP... after that take your time...

But now systerm changed already is it? after 5.02 must take defensive or smth?

heyy people,

it is possible. just chiong the lessons.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

i took on sunday morning. a less crowded traffic probably helped all of us in making less mistakes..however, we were hinted that if no IF,most likely can pass. actually since we took our 2b there..we more or less noe who are the strict ones and who are the lenient one..hehe agree?

haha agree :cheeky:

tmr night i going agiain hope i pass this time :) and this is already the 3rd time lor :( so hope i kana the lenient instructors :thumb:

My entire bike journey took me 3 Months and few days.. =D just chiong till 5.02 and book TP... after that take your time...

But now systerm changed already is it? after 5.02 must take defensive or smth?

yeah 3 defensive classes. quite useful i feel =]

tmr night i going agiain hope i pass this time :) and this is already the 3rd time lor :( so hope i kana the lenient instructors :thumb:

Cool cool..

Btw somewhere up there u said u like fried rice.. what type? I LOVE salted fish fried rice.. =D

sian..... fail i 1.03 third time liao................ :cry:

Ha, 1.03 is not easy... i failed it once... Was damn pek chek when i failed... I rmb its a malay instructor who failed the entire group... Guess we were rather jialat... :cheeky:

Anyway, all the best! =D Keep practising bro..

Jiayou bro! :)

i just did 8.01 yesterday. had 14 points but i had 1 IF. i drop off plank :cheeky:

anyone having their tp on nov 4? :)

mememe! im a 4th nov!

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

Ha, 1.03 is not easy... i failed it once... Was damn pek chek when i failed... I rmb its a malay instructor who failed the entire group... Guess we were rather jialat... :cheeky:

Anyway, all the best! =D Keep practising bro..

thanks ... :D

eh? my darling not here liao ah.

3 important points for all 2w learners.

1.Its you who control the bike, not the bike control you.

2.Keep your eye-points correct and far.

3.Ride like you know how to ride, so you will have much more confidence of yourself in riding.

1 conclusion.

BBDC instructors are crazy to the core.

Cool cool..

Btw somewhere up there u said u like fried rice.. what type? I LOVE salted fish fried rice.. =D

Any type of fried rice is fine with me :p

mememe! im a 4th nov!

good luck for your next attempt. keep us updated ah ~ :thumb:

Jiayou bro! :)

Thanks, i finally pass last night :cheeky:

Now waiting for TP on nov 4 :cheers:

mememe! im a 4th nov!

Thanks, i finally pass last night :cheeky:

Now waiting for TP on nov 4 :cheers:

wah.... :shy: got 2 ppl looking forward to my birthday in this thread. :o

肥仔七åƒå·