• Replies 22.3k

i'm going to enrol next week, anybody want to join together ? (:

MEMEMEMMEMEMEEE lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

idiot ZR, disturb only. you got your class 2A not happy ah

no la... come la i pillion u to bbdc la.. HEHEHEH....

we can tian MIMI there..

AHHHHAHAHAHAHHA :lol::lol::lol::clapping::clapping:

Happiness only begin at '2'.

stanco.. u are wrong..

happiness only begin at 2 3 4 5.. MWAHAHHAHA

no la... come la i pillion u to bbdc la.. HEHEHEH....

we can tian MIMI there..

AHHHHAHAHAHAHHA :lol::lol::lol::clapping::clapping:

stanco.. u are wrong..

happiness only begin at 2 3 4 5.. MWAHAHHAHA

:eek: u wan class 5 for what? to drive this?

http://www.toysnjoys.com/transformers/MP-04TRANSFORMERCONVOYCOMPLETEVERSIONTRAILERSET_b.jpg

how about completing the licenses with

http://www.axp.mdx.ac.uk/~CH694/images/singapore.jpg

and

http://www.realholidayreports.com/hotel_pics/Island_Star_Cruise_Ship.jpg

can get all these then really holy imba liao! if 2012 really happen, you also no need to scare liao. :angel:

about 9 more days to my next TP :slapforehead:

sigh dreading ~

:goodluck: got go for revision or not?

肥仔七åƒå·

can get all these then really holy imba liao! if 2012 really happen, you also no need to scare liao. :angel:

:goodluck: got go for revision or not?

hahaha preparation for 2012 ah? :cheeky:

going for a few soon ba.. :dozed:

i realise if fail again dam sad leh, must wait till 2010 to complete! :slapforehead:

:eek: u wan class 5 for what? to drive this?

http://www.toysnjoys.com/transformers/MP-04TRANSFORMERCONVOYCOMPLETEVERSIONTRAILERSET_b.jpg

Haha Yes, if got, i will drive that one.. if PIE AYE or TPE got jam.. i will..

"autobot.. transform!!!"

then jump jump jump.. lol.. but KPE... abit hard la... height limit.. lol

and

hhaaha the last 2 abit hard to drive / pilot... REALLY GGGGGGod like if i can operate these two.. haahha :angel:

hahaha preparation for 2012 ah? :cheeky:

going for a few soon ba.. :dozed:

i realise if fail again dam sad leh, must wait till 2010 to complete! :slapforehead:

jiayou bro fried rice! dun give urself too much pressure by insisting to pass by 2009. y not ask urself if you are ready to take the licence and face the challenges on the road? if yes, u r ready for biking and tp test is just a checkpoint to ur goal!:thumb:

and

i duno about plane, but driving such ships, its not about the licence but the ability to foresee possible ship circumstances and react to it. u need to get a bridge watchkeeping cert. but for smaller ships like those leisure one, cn get ppcdl:angel:

jiayou bro fried rice! dun give urself too much pressure by insisting to pass by 2009. y not ask urself if you are ready to take the licence and face the challenges on the road? if yes, u r ready for biking and tp test is just a checkpoint to ur goal!:thumb:

haha thanks.

hopefully i am ready :cheeky:

i duno about plane, but driving such ships, its not about the licence but the ability to foresee possible ship circumstances and react to it. u need to get a bridge watchkeeping cert. but for smaller ships like those leisure one, cn get ppcdl:angel:

drive that one surely more fun than driving bike ~ :o

haha thanks.

hopefully i am ready :cheeky:

welcome! u also wake up so early ar:angel:

these few daes one instant rain like crazy, anothr instant hot like crazy.

takre during ur revisions!

hi peeps, just curious.

Now u all take 2b, must go for the Defensive Riding Course.

When u all pass and get license, is there any difference in the licenses? As in it will indicate that you all took Defensive Riding as compared to the licenses issued earlier on?

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg

yeah wonder when will raining season be over.. :rolleyes:

hi peeps, just curious.

When u all pass and get license, is there any difference in the licenses? As in it will indicate that you all took Defensive Riding as compared to the licenses issued earlier on?

i dunno now leh but after i get my license in a few days then i tell you okay ~ :o

hehehehe :D

hi peeps, just curious.

the 2b course only includes for 3 defenisve theory lessons if im not wrong. the actual defensive riding course offered includes both theory and practical where u learn to do sharp turning, skidding, etc. half a day course and offers a cert to indicate u attended the def riding course.

hope it explained!:)

hi peeps, just curious.

now i believe defensive riding is part of ur class 2b. last time was a seperate and base on interest. but if ur in the SAF then its compulsory. Hmmm no... there isnt anitin special abt ur license after DRC.. jus tat u get a paper stating u have attended it. tats during my time..

yeah.. travel from west to east at 5.45 in the morning, west side nice n cool, come east side.. raining like sh*t.... jeez... lucki for my rain jacket.. if not start day at work all drenched..

yo bro, johjoh reporting! yeah, i wana go , u going? but looks like alot of combined outing is it?:angel:

hmm not so combine la. i just suggesting with them. have gone out once wit a group of 2b's... they like nite riding so bringing them in to JB for pump n makan...