Hi guy i like to ask u guy a question i think is stupid. how to i apply for ngee ann poly i have finish my course 2 year in ite and my gpa is 3.509 and my course in ite is peg(Precision Engineering Machining). what i apply in ngee ann. Sorry if i ask a stupid question!....:dot:

paging for niteblade ~ :o

hahaha yes! niteblade reporting in

for your case. see your results fit the requirement for which courses? then select the one that you are most interested in? or the one which you think will help your career the most?

you can go over to ngee ann thread to double confirm? i think some of the bros might have experience for your situation!

Edited by niteblade

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

• Replies 22.3k

where gt,its up to ur imagination mah lol.lol horn ah,tat one i wait till ur wedding escorts horn and rev lah lol

come lets box joh joh lol

wah..heilong gang boxing johjoh:angel: happy new year pull ur ear!

ur welcome.... lol i didnt even contributed...

den u still say welcome. haha

wah..heilong gang boxing johjoh:angel: happy new year pull ur ear!

den u still say welcome. haha

lol u where will wan us box u lol,u prefer gals to box u lol.ppl courtesy u jealous ah lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

can... waiting for u to call outing lo... wat happen to ur bike?

great gt outing liao lol

wah ask FR organize then no reply... WooOtz

scare till run off liao lah

u mean kobe very scary meh?? lol:angel:

i only know last time got one guy accidentally knock onto kobe and now still in ICU..hahahahha

aiyo we toking abt fried rice lah...joh joh blur liao lol

can... waiting for u to call outing lo... wat happen to ur bike?

eh engine stall randomly sometimes. also dunno why. still havent go, dad wanna go with me, but hes busy atm :sian:

wah ask FR organize then no reply... WooOtz

hahah i just come online only la :o

:eek:serious?

like that ah.. guys i think we forget about the outing ba.. :sweat:

hahahah

wah... turn untill i become bad guy sia... johjoh tok c*ck la.. wahahah! me very friendly 1 :) engine keep stalling? weird....

haha bo bian.. old bike.. 2nd hand one :)

so have problems here and there..

haha bo bian.. old bike.. 2nd hand one :)

so have problems here and there..

hehe. i pass and ride until now, bike got no problems because previous owner got take care. buying 2nd hand bikes is hit or miss also because you dont know the history behind it

btw, my IU for cash card spoil liao. where to send for repair? LTA?

lavender there got one shop can repair i think. but you can buy a 2nd hand one for 40-70 dollars. no point buying a new one if you not keeping the bike for long

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

hehe. i pass and ride until now, bike got no problems because previous owner got take care. buying 2nd hand bikes is hit or miss also because you dont know the history behind it

lavender there got one shop can repair i think. but you can buy a 2nd hand one for 40-70 dollars. no point buying a new one if you not keeping the bike for long

woah, niteblade got a good sp :cheeky::cheeky:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

wa you lucky :)

got mod ma? :o

more advice regarding ^^^ please :)

how do you know it's the IU that is spoil? got try using other cashcard? did you also check for loose wiring/connection or spoilt fuse?

anyway, just put your cashcard in and ride as normal IF you need to go past the erp. wait for them to send you the letter to go inspect your IU. if it's within the 5 year warranty period, then change it for free, if not, source for a second hand IU from where niteblade mention?

肥仔七åƒå·

how do you know it's the IU that is spoil? got try using other cashcard? did you also check for loose wiring/connection or spoilt fuse?

anyway, just put your cashcard in and ride as normal IF you need to go past the erp. wait for them to send you the letter to go inspect your IU. if it's within the 5 year warranty period, then change it for free, if not, source for a second hand IU from where niteblade mention?

cause i put the cash card in and nothing happens. something is supposed to happen? like numbers appearing on the screen?

but i havent try using other cash card and do the checking of loose wire/connection etc

i shall try later and come back to do an update. hahah