• Replies 22.3k

haha my IU unit LED screen is spoilt one, doesnt show any numbers but still can deduct money -.-

if i really need to check my value, i just go insert my card into some bike beside mine

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

wah... fierce leh... later people thought u meddling wit their bike.. haha

he stay condo so many ex bike for him to play with lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

happy new yr eve to all bbdcians! :) last day of the year.:)

To those who passed 2b at this time of the year, definitely end the year with a good note. Congrats!:thumb:

To those who are still learning or re/taking TP, press on and hang in there. Gather that confidence and move on to embrace the new year.:cheers:

happy new yr eve to all bbdcians! :) last day of the year.:)

To those who passed 2b at this time of the year, definitely end the year with a good note. Congrats!:thumb:

To those who are still learning or re/taking TP, press on and hang in there. Gather that confidence and move on to embrace the new year.:cheers:

wah u so early wake up,very free hor.anyway happy new yr to all ppl

happy new year to my bro's johjoh n heilong... n the rest of the riders here...!

lol happy new yr,pull ur ear lol.hey come on,call us bro like abit 'rou ma' lol haha

wah u so early wake up,very free hor.anyway happy new yr to all ppl

haha, got to go skool mah..bo bian.:angel:

happy new year to my bro's johjoh n heilong... n the rest of the riders here...!

lol happy new yr,pull ur ear lol.hey come on,call us bro like abit 'rou ma' lol haha

dun call bro, den call "comrades" lo..which one more rou ma?? xin nian kuai le!

haha, got to go skool mah..bo bian.:angel:

dun call bro, den call "comrades" lo..which one more rou ma?? xin nian kuai le!

lol go sch do wat sia?...mayb since we are serving the nation lol,u and ur nonsense

he stay condo so many ex bike for him to play with lol

got one ducati 1098 ridden by a ang moh who always wear full armour and a KRR ridden by a lady rider who wears heels!

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

i passed my 4.02 today hahaha a lady pillion me 5.01 is what?:angel:

why dont you just check the big and colourful booklet they give when you enroll and get your answer instantly instead of asking here and wait for a reply about what you learn in each stage?

肥仔七åƒå·

why dont you just check the big and colourful booklet they give when you enroll and get your answer instantly instead of asking here and wait for a reply about what you learn in each stage?

hor hor stanco angry liao hahah :cheeky:

no la. angry for wad. but i just giving him another alternative to get his answer.

cheaper, better and faster. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

foreign talent? o_O

cheaper - cos no need to waste electricity to come online.

better - cos we all only recall from memory while the book is issue by the driving center itself. surely more accurate than us.

faster - no need to wait for reply.

nothing to do with FT. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

cheaper - cos no need to waste electricity to come online.

better - cos we all only recall from memory while the book is issue by the driving center itself. surely more accurate than us.

faster - no need to wait for reply.

nothing to do with FT. :cheeky:

lol u very lame :sian: