Originally posted by winter@Apr 15 2006, 10:13 AM

Oh ... only left only me still crawling. :sweat:

Hmm. At least u never give up. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 22.3k

Tomorrow's the day!!! good luck guys!!!! jia you jia you...!!!

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

hehe you also jia you jia you.

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by iceddd@Apr 16 2006, 09:20 PM

haven come in for a while.. lol.

good luck for those taking tp tmr!!

im still waiting for my turn on 24th!

Less then a week to go, pratice until confidence k. :thumb:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 15 2006, 02:46 PM

Hmm. At least u never give up. :smile:

Going to be 5.02 this week, maybe so can't give up now.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by winter@Apr 17 2006, 07:33 PM

Goodluck for ur 5.02 :thumb:

wondering about the tp yesterday.. waiting for news

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Wah. So fast. Happy for u. :thumb:

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Apr 17 2006, 08:11 PM

wa.. got somebody suddenly 5.02 liao lehz.. power sia..

:sian: but thought some1 ask me when taking 6.01?? :cheeky:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

if you pretty... then i'll even ask you when you taking 7.01, 8.01, TP, RR SP??????

:gun: me is buaya :nono:

— Thomas Jefferson

All the best winter...

5.02 Circuit Evaluation is same like 8.01 & TP..

so u can do it... TP will be NO PROBLEM!!

LoOking FOrward tO Ride on ROad arOUnd Bukit gOmbak for 6.01...

GEt really yOur PDL.. haha... Is FUN!! :cheeky:

JIa YOu.... :cheer:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif
Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 18 2006, 09:52 PM

if you pretty... then i'll even ask you when you taking 7.01, 8.01, TP, RR SP??????

:gun: me is buaya :nono:

so u say her not pretty is it?

never see b4 :cheeky:

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 19 2006, 11:51 AM

never see b4 :cheeky:

when i saw u at dam, i thought u r the harmless, non-buaya-tary type..

looks like i'm wrong.. :lol:

Originally posted by hart@Apr 19 2006, 01:05 PM

when i saw u at dam, i thought u r the harmless, non-buaya-tary type..

looks like i'm wrong.. :lol:

lolz... no la... you really think im that buaya sort mei? :cry:

cracking jokes ma... :sweat:

btw, i very picky when comes to gal one... hehe... or maybe gals picky over me :confused: :help: :help: :help:

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 19 2006, 07:37 PM

btw, i very picky when comes to gal one... hehe... or maybe gals picky over me :confused: :help: :help: :help:

too late to explain le..

Originally posted by hart@Apr 19 2006, 07:57 PM

too late to explain le..

Yalor yalor. Ltr winter see then angry. :giddy:

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 19 2006, 07:37 PM

don trust him... He is the most buaya of us......

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Originally posted by *ahfong*@Apr 18 2006, 11:09 PM

All the best winter...

5.02 Circuit Evaluation is same like 8.01 & TP..

so u can do it... TP will be NO PROBLEM!!

LoOking FOrward tO Ride on ROad arOUnd Bukit gOmbak for 6.01...

GEt really yOur PDL.. haha... Is FUN!! :cheeky:

JIa YOu.... :cheer:

Yoz. How have u been? Thank you. Thank you. Not looking foward to 5.02 but is looking foward to 6.01. Got a fren who passed her RC easily but is taking her 5.02 for like 7 times liao. Doesn't sound easy to me. :sian:

Albert Camus

Originally posted by kahhwee@Apr 19 2006, 09:23 PM

Yalor yalor. Ltr winter see then angry. :giddy:

Alamak. I saw my name. What's going on?

Albert Camus

@#(*&^%$#@$ today went for 1355 8.01 lesson. failed with 38 points. at night, went for 2140 lesson, failed with 26 points BECAUSE knocking sound frm engine. didn't change to lower gear. can't believe i failed because of such a stupid thing. :sian: