• Replies 22.3k

yeah i did that, so ma fan.

$50 ppl also can zhao.. nb next time must ask for bigger amount of $$.. :faint:

haha maybe the $50 is for all your troubles he caused you :angel::cheeky:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Guest johjoh
can, friday night i also steady!

who else? :o

haha, if cfm i aso wana play. dun mind just a few playing.:)

wait for Fried Rice to plan. :angel:

3 ppl can challenge others liao.

肥仔七åƒå·

Go here: https://vrl.lta.gov.sg/lta/vrl/action/pubfunc?ID=EnquireTransferFee

Type in the number plate and any date.

You will see "Original Registration Date"... that's when it was first registered for road use.

Hope this helps!

Thanks for the link...but usually the seller only say the first 2 character and doesn't write out the full number plate. So...can't really use the site to see the year. :(

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Thanks for the link...but usually the seller only say the first 2 character and doesn't write out the full number plate. So...can't really use the site to see the year. :(

FM... 1994

FN... 1995

FP... 1996

FQ... 1997

FR... 1998

FS...1999

FT... 2000

FU... 2001

FV... 2002

FW... 2003

FX... 2004

FY...2005

FZ... 2005

FBA... 2006

FBD... 2009

currently is FBE.

not 100% accurate but should be good enough to use as a rough estimation.

another easier way is to ask how long more till the expire of COE. then 10 years minus away the reminding life span.

肥仔七åƒå·

Thanks stanco! :bow:

Must have taken up quite some time to list those out. Now I have a clearer knowledge on the number plates when I'm gonna buy a bike next time...if my parent ever allow me to. :cheeky:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

oo.

Not bad liao la . 6pts leh. What immediate failure?

I was on the 8pm slot, and kena 24 points (2nd attempt :sian: )

The moment I cross the filter lane the traffic light turned green. All those cars behind chiong de.

Hence bo bian got to change lane fast or else I'll never get to do the u-turn.

And those cars just die die want to play us L plater.. End up got 4 (abrupt lane change ) + 8 (causing other vehicles to slow down) = 12.

I lagi more sian.. taking 8.01 is so tiring :dot:

Adventure.

LOls..took me 2 tym to pass 8.01..but still beta to fail 8.01 den tp ~.~

good luck for ur next attempt!

~ lookin forward to Tp ~

Even if you pass 8.01 earlier, you still need to go for SP and RR. Since still got time before TP, might as well just take 8.01 as a practice~

kan0n...when's your TP?

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

15 march ~ coming monday .. muz go for mre SP ~.~

anyway..any tips on doing lane change ppl? instructor always sae i turn e handlebar when me myself don feel i did tt -_-

haha maybe the $50 is for all your troubles he caused you :angel::cheeky:

hahah. hmm then i think maybe its worth it. damn, i really regret never get 2 blue notes from him instead! :cheeky:

i confirm going. :angel::angel: now try to decide location lor :o

wait for Fried Rice to plan. :angel:

3 ppl can challenge others liao.

yeah 3 v 3 :cool: winner in, loser out.

we kick everyone out!:box:

Thanks stanco! :bow:

Must have taken up quite some time to list those out. Now I have a clearer knowledge on the number plates when I'm gonna buy a bike next time...if my parent ever allow me to. :cheeky:

if parents dun allow, just buy without them knowing lor. soon they will be forced to accept lol :D

oo.

The moment I cross the filter lane the traffic light turned green. All those cars behind chiong de.

And those cars just die die want to play us L plater.. End up got 4 (abrupt lane change ) + 8 (causing other vehicles to slow down) = 12.

its like that one la, i ride outside, i signal, ppl accelerate.. sighh :dozed:

Sian la just now i got 6 pts and 1 immediate fail sian la same again haizzzzzzzz:sian::sian:

dont give up tobi. 6 points means good already. how you get immediate failure?

oo.

next time if like that once you out of filter lane pick up speed quickly and lane change. usually cars like to bully L plate riders. even when i P plate also they bully me.

dont give up tobi. 6 points means good already. how you get immediate failure?

i hit second cone again haiz the floor wet i scare haiz later i go top and and see tonight got slot a not wish dont rain today

2B:: 25/8/2010

dont think so will rain tonight. already rain from yesterday mid night till today afternoon.

Yesterday rain super heavy ~ Good to sleep..

Good luck for ur lesson if u going later ~

Im going for tmr RR last session =/

Anyone noe how to do a proper e brake ah?? what the things to look out for?

for my case..try to hit 3rd gear b4 e cone..after going pass e cone..eyes on n off ur speed meter..making sure dun exceed 35 and also look on the road....once ur front wheel apprach e white line..gradually brake lo..

it's an evaluation and to test if you are ready for the public road. Riding on the public road is totally not the same as inside the circuit, of course will be more stricter and harder to pass.

Anyway, most people fail 5.02 a couple of time before.... nothing to be sian about la. book and go again. failing practical is always better than failing tp.

haiz, today went again and failed e third time... 18 points...

How prevent wobble arh? i always kena 1-2 wobbling...

also for e brake, i brake gradually and straighten my arm, e bike still move a bit den become i stop in incorrect posture...

sian... e thought of going 5.02 for 4th time make me feel so sian...

:pray::pray:

8.01 when I lane change outside a taxi speed up beside me to push me back to my original lane! :sian:

if parents dun allow, just buy without them knowing lor. soon they will be forced to accept lol :D

I wanna get my parents consent first before getting a bike, give them the respect they deserve.

Am trying to psycho them everyday to let me buy bike by slipping bike topics into conversations every now and then~ :cheeky:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Anyone noe how to do a proper e brake ah?? what the things to look out for?

go read the book for the best tips la :)

8.01 when I lane change outside a taxi speed up beside me to push me back to my original lane! :sian:

I wanna get my parents consent first before getting a bike, give them the respect they deserve.

Am trying to psycho them everyday to let me buy bike by slipping bike topics into conversations every now and then~ :cheeky:

better pray they will give u their consent.. if not.. :angel: