Lol.. Not pro lah.. Is luck lor.. 16 point.. Woohoo..

congrats to u

2 days never go for prac , I miss riding -_-

then go for it=)

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 22.3k

don't worry. just book more SP and practice. 8.01 usually very strict cuz after that is the last lesson before TP. :goodluck:

gotta try again. damn tiring and liao lui =X

I never book for SP .. I just keep trying 8.01 -.-

Cos to me, SP got no instructor and such, so won't feel the stress . but then, the compensation is the money $$

Adventure.

Anyone taking RTT on 8 April ?

5.2 already but still must wait so long for Rtt , ****ed up .

You passed ur 5.02 already?

chinatown near the ck shop also have.. I used to buy from there 8 buck...

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

oh FML, failed my 3.01. OMG :(

tonight RTT!

3.01 you failed which course? plank or pylon? and good luck for your RTT. :)

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

by right have to stay on plank for min 7sec, and pylon must finish in 5 sec.

maybe is the instructor too strict ba. heard some friends say certain instructors dont see timing one

I can do all things through Him who gives me strength.

by right have to stay on plank for min 7sec, and pylon must finish in 5 sec.

maybe is the instructor too strict ba. heard some friends say certain instructors dont see timing one

by right bbdc standard to pass the lesson is plank must be there atleast 7 secs and pylon must be done by 5 seconds.

but for tp standard is plank at least 6 seconds and pylon must be done by 6 seconds. so according to tp standard you actually made it through the courses.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

You passed ur 5.02 already?

Nope going for 1st attempt later , planned to go tomorrow but need to relieve stress and riding (although it's in the circuit) makes me feel better .

Omg.. My left arm still aching becoz of the clutch.. Yesterday jus took 1.01 only and my arm pain until like that.. Haiz..

you went for class 2 1.01 is it?

肥仔七åƒå·

Omg.. My left arm still aching becoz of the clutch.. Yesterday jus took 1.01 only and my arm pain until like that.. Haiz..

you went for class 2 1.01 is it?

I also keep making noise after the prac1 of my c2 recently lol.. damn jialet sia. Dunno wat kinda stupid hydralic clutch lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

what is a hydralic clutch? sorry noob here.

Lol.. i also not sure the technical stuff but its damn heavy.. the clutch pull.. dunno wats the advantage though lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Umm something like what cars use... clutch plates are actuated by DOT4 fluid (same as brake fluid) instead of a cable.

One advantage is no need to adjust regularly like cable, because there's no stretch... something like brakes.

My bike is stock! Please don't jio me! :angel:

Super lightweight lithium batteries for sale! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/347746

Hydraulic clutches are equipment drive assemblies that contain hydraulically actuated components for connecting two shafts so that they can either be locked together and spin at the same speed, or decoupled and spin at different speeds. They deliver a higher torque per unit volume than other types of clutches and provide fast response times and smooth engagement. Hydraulic clutches transmit force from one point to another using an incompressible fluid such as oil that powers a piston. Engaging a hydraulic clutch transfers power from an engine to devices such as a transmission and drive wheels. Disengaging a hydraulic clutch stops the power transfer, but allows the engine to continue turning. Hydraulic clutches are self-regulating and require less maintenance than many other systems.

Reference

肥仔七åƒå·