erm not when u're 24, really. when you need to work, hold meetings and look like a leader, looking young lessens the impact of my words. it sucks. LOL

Yeah true , someone told me the same thing back then , people won't really take you seriously .

• Replies 22.3k

The guy who passed with you during 2.02 is my friend.. not me..:angel:

yeah i remember seeing you. u all met near the entrance after the lesson right haaha..

I can do all things through Him who gives me strength.

so now u class 2 already?

EH, i think i remember u. HAHA

nei. nuaing for my 2A. LOL.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

nei. nuaing for my 2A. LOL.

anyway i notice instructors like to buaya female riders. HAHA

haha...my class 3C also took 2 years to complete. From 18 take till 20 then pass. total spent $3k! Really not interested in cars.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

i notice tt ! regardless in BBDC or CDC. all same. LOL.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

yeah i remember seeing you. u all met near the entrance after the lesson right haaha..

Oh okay.. u going for 4.01 soon? My that friend also 4.01 :angel:

Sky99 you like alot of friends lah , another one took 5.1 with me .

haha only just nice got 2 friends learning tgt with me.. :angel:

i notice tt ! regardless in BBDC or CDC. all same. LOL.

all the privileges of being a lady :)

Oh okay.. u going for 4.01 soon? My that friend also 4.01 :angel:

haha only just nice got 2 friends learning tgt with me.. :angel:

i just flunked my 4.01 today.. friday going again :D

It's okay lah.. first time i also flunk.. my timing 10.5sec

den today i go.. pass liao~! timing 9sec :cheeky:

just maintain ur throttle and don't be scared.. ur timing should be around 9sec++ de range

Hmmm I guess that's because 90% of the bike learners are male and there's only 2 female instructors so they are happy to see girls ? After talking to some of the instructors , I found out lots of them are married or attached and they just like to disturb young girls -_-

When I went 2nd time for 4.01, got one guy very pro. He do the S course within 6 seconds! The instructor tell him even some insturctors there slower than him. The instructor pass him after half hour and let him go. Me and another guy damn demoralized. haha!

Yay...tomorrow confirm going see bikes~! :angel:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

When I went 2nd time for 4.01, got one guy very pro. He do the S course within 6 seconds! The instructor tell him even some insturctors there slower than him. The instructor pass him after half hour and let him go. Me and another guy damn demoralized. haha!

Maybe his license revoked before .

But...6 seconds really is shocking! We wait at the cone there see him zoom through the S course...demoralised. The instructor asked him to be our pacer, he go first and we try to catch up. By the time he exited the S course, we just managed to reach the start of the second turn of the S. But caused of him, me and the other guy timing improve a lot.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

6 seconds? that's pro lol

Hmmm I guess that's because 90% of the bike learners are male and there's only 2 female instructors so they are happy to see girls ? After talking to some of the instructors , I found out lots of them are married or attached and they just like to disturb young girls -_-

eh.. why would u talk to them... u homo :cheeky:

wa 6s very hardcore.

Your instructor got give u tips right? he got say ur timing?

today my instructor abit screwed up.. the figure 8 exit, if got car need to stop? even when the car already signal to turn left/right and not going straight also need to stop one meh?

I would just slow down and see where the car is going.. at least show the instructor that u are slowing down loh..

You went for which session?

I would just slow down and see where the car is going.. at least show the instructor that u are slowing down loh..

You went for which session?

lol i dunno. the 6.15pm one.

Oic.. Why u fail? what's the reason? timing not fast enough ah?

i can't catch the correct eyepoint leh. damn:sian:

Just look up straight.. Today at the beginning of the lesson.. my instructor also say i keep looking on the floor.. den he pillon me once.. den I look up straight already and maintain the throttle..

Trust me, ur timing sure pass 1