Zaini izzit ?

malay,abit pulp,short hair,ride old rx-z 1

tt 1 gd

e tall malay(?) wif beard lyk on off 1.sumtyms okay,sumtym ..

• Replies 22.3k

cxartizt7.where u stay

Zaini izzit ?

malay,abit pulp,short hair,ride old rx-z 1

tt 1 gd

e tall malay(?) wif beard lyk on off 1.sumtyms okay,sumtym ..

Didn't know he ride a rxz..

Talking about RXZ...today on the road at traffic light...I saw a FBD plate RXZ if I not wrong. The bike seat is almost as low as my phantom! Interesting...I don't mind getting RXZ if it's low cut seat can go so low.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

fri..PH

happy vesek day

7.01 on monday!

i aso 8.01 on monday.haha

session 7

fking **** weather..tc guys

drink lots of water

haha~~ hope my TP day is hot weather and not wet weather~~~ :cheeky:

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

haha~~ hope my TP day is hot weather and not wet weather~~~ :cheeky:

damn your avatar made me real hungry now.. but i'm lazy to go and buy smth to eat... lol.. anyway goodluck on your tp

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

School day again tomorrow...:sian:

Took off my top box just now, want to try riding without my box tomorrow.

Went to remove my box this evening...walk back halfway then realised I stick my P plate on the box!

So walk back to put my box. :lol:

Then went to buy cable tie, use my car P plate and secure it under the rack. Not sure visible enough or not.

Last week morning ride to school the sun keep making me squint while riding...bought a cheap sunglasses at petrol station. :cheeky:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

School day again tomorrow...:sian:

Took off my top box just now, want to try riding without my box tomorrow.

Went to remove my box this evening...walk back halfway then realised I stick my P plate on the box!

So walk back to put my box. :lol:

Then went to buy cable tie, use my car P plate and secure it under the rack. Not sure visible enough or not.

Last week morning ride to school the sun keep making me squint while riding...bought a cheap sunglasses at petrol station. :cheeky:

does your phantom have a design near yr fuel tank thr & is now parked outside the DMIT block? If it is, that means i just saw it, which is parked near a green kawasaki.. lol

Going for 7.01 today, Any tips? :D

does your phantom have a design near yr fuel tank thr & is now parked outside the DMIT block? If it is, that means i just saw it, which is parked near a green kawasaki.. lol

Ahem ahem...don't say so clear and precise...later people go vandalise! :lol:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Going for 7.01 today, Any tips? :D

7.01 is going the test route (Road)... and you will be doing U turn..

some simple tips that your instructor might tell you..

when reaching Uturn, slow down to gear 2 and when stopping before the dotted stop line, position your handlebar more to the right and your body weight try to balance to the left.

When attempting Uturn, turn yr handle bar to the extreme right, open throttle gradually, release clutch slowly and yr body must lean to the right.. follow the flow.. lol

and DO NOT close throttle, as you will wobble and panic.. either turn your throttle even harder or maintain it until yr bike completes the Uturn and then speed up and proceed to a right turn. One more thing, when doing Uturn, your eyes must not look down, as it will upset your balance. Look at the destination and aim there and turn.

and when you reach the right turn, be careful of the traffic light.

so confirm thats you liao lah lol

The sticker near the fuel tank is ex owner stick on, I never done any cosmetic changes to it. :p

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

8.01, here i come.

But before that, I better start going for the theory lessons :D

haha time to target your bike already. haha jkjk :angel:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

sky,pass 7.01 liao ah

n1

sky,pass 7.01 liao ah

n1

Yeah, time to clear theory lessons first..

tmr first defensive theory lesson

haha time to target your bike already. haha jkjk :angel:

:box::box::box:

My bike don't need disturb also falling apart by itself already! :o

Took off my rear box and ride today...can feel my pick up speed gotten faster! :cheeky:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

When i go for SP, I have to request that i want to do 7.01 U turn inside the circuit?

@Sky99

You can just practice U-turn in the small circuit at anytime you want during SP if I'm not wrong...it's just that usually that place is crowded to will waste time. Usually last 5 mins of SP then I see people go in practice.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008