hello.. today just go for my road revision.. den next week tue go SP and RR prepare for my TP on wed~~ :cheeky:

RR lyk exp sia..

where e instructor bring ur 2day ?

• Replies 22.3k

@Uni@ue...$220 total

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

vashie why you change eo and spark plug so fast? i thought usually bikes 3 months then change eo and spark plug.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

RR lyk exp sia..

where e instructor bring ur 2day ?

oh same as 8.01 test route lor..

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

EO and Spark Plug is changed every 2000km/2 months whichever is earlier...or one month if always use. 3 months the EO dry up how? :o

Anyway...my bike is giving off very weird noises...people in pk thread suggest me get EO changed see how. No difference though.

I think other that top overhaul...my gearbox also like got problem. When down gear will drop down and stuck...hard to explain.

My fork scary...the mechanic drain the fork oil...only come out a few tablespoon amount.

He say one side fork leak until empty already. :faint:

Edited by Vashie

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

EO and Spark Plug is changed every 2000km/2 months whichever is earlier...or one month if always use. 3 months the EO dry up how? :o

Anyway...my bike is giving off very weird noises...people in pk thread suggest me get EO changed see how. No difference though.

I think other that top overhaul...my gearbox also like got problem. When down gear will drop down and stuck...hard to explain.

My fork scary...the mechanic drain the fork oil...only come out a few tablespoon amount.

He say one side fork leak until empty already. :faint:

oh the people in KR thread said to me to change eo after 3000km or 3 months. anyway i would also be heading to unique on thursday to change my eo and spark plug. and next week is mst. :sian:

oh same as 8.01 test route lor..

oh..

sum go until bukit batok.lol

change 1 tym,max aso 20++.tt tym i change 10+ nia

cheapest 1 :shy:

my RR the instructor brought us to the old road test route which is seriously very long! i also don't know how people managed to pass using that test route. so many right and left turn. i heard from the RR instructor that it was used up to year 2007. then from 2008 they changed to the shorter road test route which is being used until now.

Different bike maybe different timing for servicing. :o

This morning I went enterprise hub...kind of gotten lost in the industrial place...then missed the entrance. Evening I went again before going home...lost a bit inside enterprise hub before finally found unique.

Maybe after MST I'll be bringing my bike to planet to get overhaul. $$ fly...:(

This Thurs my FYP presentation! Next Thurs MST. Boring. :sian:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

hello.. today just go for my road revision.. den next week tue go SP and RR prepare for my TP on wed~~ :cheeky:

What they teach in RR? Just curious. :)

Different bike maybe different timing for servicing. :o

This morning I went enterprise hub...kind of gotten lost in the industrial place...then missed the entrance. Evening I went again before going home...lost a bit inside enterprise hub before finally found unique.

Maybe after MST I'll be bringing my bike to planet to get overhaul. $$ fly...:(

This Thurs my FYP presentation! Next Thurs MST. Boring. :sian:

wah you FYP is 1 semester right? then how come present so fast. sounds more like 1 term.

And i heard that i can't book SP and 8.01 tgt right?

Like i go SP during certain session. den next session book 8.01

And i heard that i can't book SP and 8.01 tgt right?

Like i go SP during certain session. den next session book 8.01

cannot meh? that was what i did. session 3 book SP and session 4 book 8.01. wow i guess bbdc change the rule already.

I not sure if it's allowed..

I think i rmb HaoKr mentioning about this before..

I think now they don't allow consecutive booking already.

Each term needs 1 presentation and 1 report, one semester.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

What they teach in RR? Just curious. :)

Firstly~~~ they were ask u guy go for 2 round circuit road then back to starting point park your motorbike and gather together check ur PDL and IC.. so remember to bring along your stuff.. there will be 2 instructors one font and back following and guiding ur mistake through out the lesson...

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

vashie why you change eo and spark plug so fast? i thought usually bikes 3 months then change eo and spark plug.

semi syn oil usually can use up to 3k km, but last time i change around 1.5k km or once/twice a month. small bike 1 bottle $10 only ma.

now using fully syn oil. although most people say can last up till 5k km, but around 3k km+ can feel the roughness liao.

anyway a good spark plug can last more than 10k km mileage. no need to always change 1.

my RR the instructor brought us to the old road test route which is seriously very long! i also don't know how people managed to pass using that test route. so many right and left turn. i heard from the RR instructor that it was used up to year 2007. then from 2008 they changed to the shorter road test route which is being used until now.

:eek: i thought i see u in this thread v long liao. you took ur tp with the new test route 1 ah?

肥仔七åƒå·

wah seh. change phone liao leh.

u planning to buy from ebay or what? if so, u find the item liao, give me the url den i buy for u?

haha okay :o

but im unsure where to buy from at the moment, i will PM you :)

Booked SP on thrusday and 8.01 on friday..

Both session 4..

Hopefully can pass :pray:

good luck. if u pass 8.01.. it will be your last lesson at bbdc liao. :angel:

hopefully..:)

Any idea whats the next TP date for Class 2A at BBDC??

20/07/2010

semi syn oil usually can use up to 3k km, but last time i change around 1.5k km or once/twice a month. small bike 1 bottle $10 only ma.

now using fully syn oil. although most people say can last up till 5k km, but around 3k km+ can feel the roughness liao.

anyway a good spark plug can last more than 10k km mileage. no need to always change 1.

:eek: i thought i see u in this thread v long liao. you took ur tp with the new test route 1 ah?

haha i pass my TP in 2008 and that time use the new test route.

20/07/2010

haha i pass my TP in 2008 and that time use the new test route.

You ride a KRR?

how much you spend on the bike mthly? :)