going for 8.01 later

Raining :(

• Replies 22.3k

must think of haoKR... he taking TP in the rain. more :( than you.

Yeah, but normally TP end by what time?

im sure everything will be worth it if he pass.. haha :o

but imagine waiting for a few hours with the wet shoes and soggy socks. :sian:

肥仔七åƒå·

oh man i feel nostalgia, im gonna watch kids central when i get home :lol:

Now no more kids central le haha. changed to OKTO. MUMMIES ALIVE! is the best cartoon ever. hehe. :thumb:

Rest, Revive, Survive

Sesame street...I don't really like that show. Used to change channels when I saw sesame street starting.

But somehow...the astronaut worm always captures my attention. :cheeky:

And occasionally I will watch the elmo part...lalalala elmo's world. Got his pet fish dorothy and mister noodles. :p

So sad...these week morning keep raining cats and dogs...putting me off riding bike to install crash bar. Hope taking TP people are alright. :o

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Planet motor's Ah Chong. :)

Where is it located at ?

I'm chinese. lol. I tio a super caring one for SP and 8.01.

Mr Yap, chinese quite tall middle aged. He guide me all the way through SP. I thought SP usually instructor bo chap de. Lucky me. XD

huh..chinese ah

mei you ying xiang..

when ur TP

oh.. YAP Y S rite ?

he damn gd 1.anything idk 1.i go find him when SP

he 90% take SP 1

fail TP

20 ptns 1 IF

e IF is nt even IF la fk.

u-turn,my rite leg cum out but soot bak agn.he say drop..

wtf

i think if e u-turn swee swee.i pass 1 lor

(if they give chance)

*shoes n pants fking wet*

ZZzzz...

after my plank.i *phew*

coz i scare drop plank when slippery

but nb .. still fail

knn

Now no more kids central le haha. changed to OKTO. MUMMIES ALIVE! is the best cartoon ever. hehe. :thumb:

lol wow i used to watch that! i totally forgot about the show until you remind me.. :p

who remember beast wars? :D

but imagine waiting for a few hours with the wet shoes and soggy socks. :sian:

i bet the room will stink with everyone's wet shoes and soggy socks..

fail TP

20 ptns 1 IF

wtf

(if they give chance)

:(:(

whens your next tp..

Ubi avenue 3 that area.

Being inexperienced, you won't know what's wrong with the engine because you don't know what's supposed to be correct. I went to a view a few bikes when I just pass TP...some bikes dies off after starting, some bike like engine sounded weak...then I finally decided on a bike which roared to life with just a push of starter, and the engine sounded strong!

Weeks later when I brought it to the mechanic...then I realised that the loud and strong engine which I thought was a good indicator of a healthy bike, turns out to be caused by piston problems...$390 damage. :(

Now even though it's overhauled...it just doesn't feels the same anymore. Like a stranger to my own bike.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

At times like U-turn...I would sacrifice getting wide turning then trying to keep in line and risk dropping. But that's just me. :o

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Eh...sorry posted old news. :o

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

sian..tt tester haix..

lol wow i used to watch that! i totally forgot about the show until you remind me.. :p

who remember beast wars? :D

i bet the room will stink with everyone's wet shoes and soggy socks..

wah. i feel so outdated with all these cartoon. and i dont even wanna think of a room full of people with wet shoes and soggy socks. :giddy:

fail TP

20 ptns 1 IF

wtf

(if they give chance)

*shoes n pants fking wet*

ZZzzz...

after my plank.i *phew*

coz i scare drop plank when slippery

but nb .. still fail

knn

nvm la. u had a big disadvantage against you today. license is there for you to take 1, just a matter of time.

肥仔七åƒå·

thx stanco.

ya fry rice.lols

work lo.haha

but i still haven bok yet,lol

ya,TP

I am looking for the guy who passed his 2b test Jun 9th. He is a diploma holder in life science, working as waiter right now. He finished the 2b course very fast, and passed the test at the first time. He has drive license.

So if you know this guy, just ask him to PM me. I may have good news for him.

I am looking for the guy who passed his 2b test Jun 9th. He is a diploma holder in life science, working as waiter right now. He finished the 2b course very fast, and passed the test at the first time. He has drive license.

So if you know this guy, just ask him to PM me. I may have good news for him.

Whats the good news? :o

lol.kpo