• Replies 22.3k

Argentina vs South Korea

2:0 now

Argentina vs South Korea

2:1 now

u go where gai gai?

bo jio!!

lol :angel:

you must be good chewren. good chewren must go school stardee. jio you also no use.

肥仔七åƒå·

congrats! time to change your signature. :p

i where got bruff yang chewren? here got chewren in the 1st place meh? :giddy:

no lah, not busy. is no money to go. :lol:

you said it, just a matter of time as long as you dont give up. failing now better than failing yourself in the road next time. somemore 2b TP test cheaper than class 3. fail class 3 more chest pain.

Took me a while to understand what yang chewren is but yeah I'm yang chewren too. haha

Rest, Revive, Survive

bo xim.. :(

no heart how to pump blood in my body?! you so evil, want to curse me right? :(

Took me a while to understand what yang chewren is but yeah I'm yang chewren too. haha

yay! everyone is yang chewren here. :cheer:

肥仔七åƒå·

actually i oso quite curious got wad good news. :lol:

Since you are curious, let me make it clear. He mentioned he would like to do some work related with his study, and I happened to know a vacancy that may fit him.

Yet i dont have his contact, so good luck to this guy

Whats the good news? :o

haha.

if jason wan sae.dan ...

Since you are curious, let me make it clear. He mentioned he would like to do some work related with his study, and I happened to know a vacancy that may fit him.

all the kpo got our answer liao! :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

err anyone know how much is the summon if we went pass the ERP gantry without cashcard in the IU?

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

err anyone know how much is the summon if we went pass the ERP gantry without cashcard in the IU?

if i recall correctly, $8 (admin fee) + the amount rightfully you should pay for the gantry. can pay via axs machine.

肥仔七åƒå·

no heart how to pump blood in my body?! you so evil, want to curse me right? :(

yay! everyone is yang chewren here. :cheer:

everyone except you okay.. :)

oh i see. i doubt he visit this forum anyway.:(

so e TP tag num depends on e age ah ?

Argentina vs South Korea

2:1 now

Argentina 4 - 1 Korea Republic

half-time (2 - 1)

went to book TP just nw

u wan SP,tell me anytym

wads e work abt ?

this nt kpo,is concern ur kw?

alamak. bad boy ah

if i recall correctly, $8 (admin fee) + the amount rightfully you should pay for the gantry. can pay via axs machine.

u aso dash in wifout e card in e IU b4 ah?

ya,lols

every1 except stanco

u aso dash in wifout e card in e IU b4 ah?

huh?! no lah... a lot of people post and ask this question before liao what. i also no IU on my body... dash thr the gantry also no use 1. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

sure got chance lim kopi one lah haha.. when sch reopens next next mon, i'll stalk your black phantom and park beside it lol ..

anyway, got any inexpensive and good gloves to recommend?

Your white kawa so outstanding...If I see I leave notes on your bike! "Vashie was here. :/ " :p

Don't bother going in to hilltop library there to park...always no space de. Illegal parking they will issue warning!

Glove ah...cheap cheap durian glove to $100 RS Taichi gloves(and there are more expensive ones~)...how much protection you want? :D

For me, I think hands are very important...first contact when buang = hands to protect yourself.

And if your hands got any cuts, scrapes or open wounds...come shower time...huat ah! :lol:

I spent $80 bought a komine leather glove with carbon fiber knuckle protection...not bad imo. If you just want simple glove to reduce the friction...$15 Mfizz glove from LAB should be okay. :)

Safety first...next item to buy, full face helmet!

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

went to book TP just nw

u wan SP,tell me anytym

when ur 2nd TP?

11th aug.shag