Tobi is it? :p

Lucky I never ride out...thunderstorm already. :o

Hope tomorrow will be a fine day...lots of things to do!

My bike don't have lock...think the front chassis changed before. Hope people don't push my 3 P-plate phantom away. :(

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

• Replies 22.3k

huh. u mean ur phantom no handle lock ??

think so..tobi wif a naruto chara DP

y gt 3 ? lol

i think whole sg rain.east side idk

Mine no handle lock...can just push away. :(

That time I remove my box then cable tie a P plate underneath my rack, now put back box already, box got the P plate sticker, so behind got 2. :lol:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Tobi is it? :p

Lucky I never ride out...thunderstorm already. :o

Hope tomorrow will be a fine day...lots of things to do!

My bike don't have lock...think the front chassis changed before. Hope people don't push my 3 P-plate phantom away. :(

sian today... afternoon i riding back home then suddenly yoshi foot rest drop out, causing the gear shift lever to be loose and was left hanging until i stop at my hse downstair and i couldnt shift down to gear 1 or neutral... then i ran back to the scene to find my missing footrest, cannot find -.- ... now sian waiting for lorry to tow bike to kaki bukit fix sian ttm

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

ic n PDL lor

when ah? 30th rite

ya hor,2day de TP

dunno e hu gt pass anot

he haven reply but my friend went for tp today and got 18 pts pass.. glad for him haha

sian just now drove to tuas area that bike shop ask can help me fix, they told me must tow bike to them pay $25 then they MAY NOT have the same footrest.. so its like i tow there to check and MAY NOT fix.. sian.. bobian need tow to kaki bukit ..

guess i can put the LED lights on hold for the meanwhile... later no cash lol

ic n PDL lor

when ah? 30th rite

ya hor,2day de TP

dunno e hu gt pass anot

no need photos or what?

Ok, TP, Here i come! :p

song lor 18ptns..

nb

haha,LED cn wait 1 la

but hw it drop sia.. ZZzz..

change new footrest lo,if dun haf

go garage sales.haha

no need photos or what?

no nid.

8.01 pass liao ah

Wow...so happening!

Which shop you towing it to?

Get the footrest from other places then ask them help you fix?

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

no nid.

8.01 pass liao ah

haha yah but i dunno i get how many points..

the instructor say rain too big, the paper all cannot see.. as long as you dont do big mistake or alot of mistake add tgt den should be okay.

He didn't mention any of my mistakes.. phew

Just wondering if RC is useful for me as i'm waiting for my TP now.

song lor 18ptns..

nb

haha,LED cn wait 1 la

but hw it drop sia.. ZZzz..

change new footrest lo,if dun haf

go garage sales.haha

i also dont know how it drop.. is either they never tighten it when they sell to me or im the one made it loose by stepping too hard ? o.o

Wow...so happening!

Which shop you towing it to?

Get the footrest from other places then ask them help you fix?

im like STILL WAITING for the slow lorry to come... then tow to Republic Motors at kaki bukit..

sian by the time they fix finish , i ride back peak hour alr.. confirm alot traffic.. sian ttm zzz

no need photos or what?

need passport size photo if you pass to apply licence.. just bring along in case

Republic Motors ah...not bad.

My Planet near there also. :lol:

Anyway...if I not wrong...towing take their own sweet time to come de, just wait patiently ba.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Oops...double post. :cheeky:

Republic got the footrest?

The one that dropped...you changed to that after you bought your bike?

Edited by Vashie

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

need passport size photo if you pass to apply licence.. just bring along in case

If never bring cannot get licence?

If never bring...there is always a photobooth located at first floor for your convenience! :D

And ya...no photo cannot make license.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

If never bring...there is always a photobooth located at first floor for your convenience! :D

And ya...no photo cannot make license.

huh. canot ask them use bak e photo in our membership card?

no need photos or what?

wah so fast! *envy*

If never bring cannot get licence?

come again another day lor. :lol:

huh. canot ask them use bak e photo in our membership card?

becos membership card is under bbdc and license is under TP.

肥仔七åƒå·

wah so fast! *envy*

come again another day lor. :lol:

becos membership card is under bbdc and license is under TP.

best is u faster chiong.gt money zam inside dan chiong

if no photo,nid to take pic there ?

ma fan

So troublesome then don't get license lor. :sian:

Taking a photo ain't that hard...in fact, you can go get your photo taken at any photo shop now!

There's a photo booth at Gombak MRT station also.

Not necessary must take your photo at BBDC there...just a suggestion if forget to take a photo to make license.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008