where to watch england match later ah

any streaming sites etc

kopi tiam! :lol:

anyway your that friend got pass or not?

肥仔七åƒå·

• Replies 22.3k

kopi tiam! :lol:

anyway your that friend got pass or not?

one of them took on mon, passed with 18 points. (lucky ass)

another one took today, passed with 10 points.

one of them took on mon, passed with 18 points. (lucky ass)

another one took today, passed with 10 points.

ooo. but both second time right? faster psycho them to buy bike then bring them for a tour to the cemetery. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

ooo. but both second time right? faster psycho them to buy bike then bring them for a tour to the cemetery. :cheeky:

yup :o

psycho-ing one of them to buy bike now.. :p

can go explore haunted places.. will jio u along haha :angel:

yup :o

psycho-ing one of them to buy bike now.. :p

can go explore haunted places.. will jio u along haha :angel:

:shy:

openly asking me out on a date?

肥仔七åƒå·

the bbdc card who say they never keep the photo!

I go register 2b, they pull out my picture from 2 years ago when i learning class 3! Silly looking photo. :sian:

bbdc counter girl bluff meeeeee!!! Rawr!!!

Rest, Revive, Survive

my slalom, plank , S course, crank course all no problem. The Energency stop incorrect posture 4pts and incorrect technique 2pts. Moving off/stopping incorrect posture 2 pts delay in moving off 2 pts Poor acceleration 2pts. Forward Driving, Speed Too slow 4 pts, Cause other vehicl to slow down or take evasive action 8 pts. Juntion omproper turning 4 pts. Safety check, improper checking of bind spot 2 pts. Signalling, Fail to cancel signal 4pts.

sad T_T so many mistake :cry:

i think maybe is lack of sleep ba...when ur next tp?

Rest, Revive, Survive

i fail my tp today sad la 30 pts

When is ur next TP?

anyhow say! :(

u tell me attendance very important so i don't want you to pon ten ma.

you also going to overtake me soon. maybe i must report say Fried Rice turned bad liao. :puke:

what happened? where you get your points from?

chiu bruff chewren say chiu ish learning 2B :(

Can. I already book that for tmr. Muahahahaha

I book SP for monday and tuesday already.. Thinking of going for RR too.. I wonder if RC is useful?

my slalom, plank , S course, crank course all no problem. The Energency stop incorrect posture 4pts and incorrect technique 2pts. Moving off/stopping incorrect posture 2 pts delay in moving off 2 pts Poor acceleration 2pts. Forward Driving, Speed Too slow 4 pts, Cause other vehicl to slow down or take evasive action 8 pts. Juntion omproper turning 4 pts. Safety check, improper checking of bind spot 2 pts. Signalling, Fail to cancel signal 4pts.

You got go practice before that? you too nervous?

aiya,bro

over alrdy,nvm

go book next TP date

i very nervous till i wan go shiit

My TP coming.. I also scared :cry:

Oops...double post. :cheeky:

Republic got the footrest?

The one that dropped...you changed to that after you bought your bike?

nope they dont have the yoshi footrest but they very kind, give me a different footrest for free.. that one the dropped i didnt change.. it came with it.. but you know where can i find yoshi footrest? if not i ride like left and right leg different feeling lol

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

dont be scared.. the more afraid you are, the more vulnerable you will be

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

dammit england won. slovenia so hopeless. all they needed was to avoid defeat against england and they would go to the 2nd round and in the end because of their sloppy play, they are out of the world cup.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

aiyah when TP come everyone also scared. just calm yourself down. final step to glory already.:thumb:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

dammit england won. slovenia so hopeless. all they needed was to avoid defeat against england and they would go to the 2nd round and in the end because of their sloppy play, they are out of the world cup.

sian.. i thought i got money to collect.. haiz :dozed:

dont be scared.. the more afraid you are, the more vulnerable you will be

aiyah when TP come everyone also scared. just calm yourself down. final step to glory already.:thumb:

Yeah, I try..

Is there any thread to read about ' steps on buying a bike?'

I dont know anything about it :(

@Sky99

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=91678

Hope this helps. But remember, no amount of reading will get you ready. Experience matters. :)

Thanks, :thumb:

I just want to know how to proceed on buying the bike after viewing..

aiya,lyk wad i always sae

get lic 1st dan say

this type of thing canot kan chiong 1..

my dad aso litat tell me

sky,relax n get ur lic

dan every1 will help u in each of ur step in getting ur bike