That's true...for used bikes selling at bike shop wise, I have nothing to tell him about...what I'm saying is targeted to private sellers.

I'm like him before I bought my bike...totally no friends who rides, so can't get any help from anyone who I trust. :(

And thanks for pointing out one point I missed. Don't go to the mech which the seller patronize, sometimes you won't know if they made a deal beforehand. Bring it to a mech you choose.

If the owner rejects on going, most probably his bike got some hidden conditions which he doesn't want you to find out. Better to find other bikes.

The point is i don't know any bike mech and i don't know which mech to trust if i were to find a random bike shop..

• Replies 22.3k

The point is i don't know any bike mech and i don't know which mech to trust if i were to find a random bike shop..

then make friends, and choose one to trust. or ask someone to recommend a shop..

decision is yours. otherwise, get a first hand bike.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

then make friends, and choose one to trust. or ask someone to recommend a shop..

decision is yours. otherwise, get a first hand bike.

Okay, thanks for advice

links to watch world cup?

tt tym gt post ma ?

Okay, thanks for advice

prepared 4 TP anot

nw concentrate on TP cn le..meanwhile just browse e forum lor

man man lai lo. aso no such law as 'u nid to buy a bike wifin 7 days when u pass TP' ma.

slowly ..

lol.. thank bro~~ =p

$4300 OTR include everything plus my insurance $916

hi cxartizt7~~~

oh me stay westside holland~~ y wanna jio me out ar? lolx..

wah 4.3 ah

y so exp

hw old r u? 900+ lyk okay leh

@Sky99

First, you need to know what kind of bike you want...then can say more about it. :o

@Fried Rice

Nice avatar! :D

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

links to watch world cup?

give you so many still not enough? i can watch, soundproof also can he can watch from one of the link.

肥仔七åƒå·

tt tym gt post ma ?

haha at first it was not working

@Sky99

First, you need to know what kind of bike you want...then can say more about it. :o

@Fried Rice

thanks.. :p

thats my gf photo :shy: hahaha

give you so many still not enough? i can watch, soundproof also can he can watch from one of the link.

yeah its finally working for me.

sian... disappointing game.. :(

haha at first it was not working

thanks.. :p

thats my gf photo :shy: hahaha

yeah its finally working for me.

sian... disappointing game.. :(

haha. i think tomorrow got england vs germany. should be more sexciting. anyway your gf ahbatar look abit from Changi V. =X

肥仔七åƒå·

wah 4.3 ah

y so exp

hw old r u? 900+ lyk okay leh

come with another 10 years coe ma.. the kr coe left 2 yrs only.. mi 25 yrs old.. :angel:

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

@Sky99

@Fried Rice

Still deciding between SP/KRR and 125Z..

prepared 4 TP anot

nw concentrate on TP cn le..meanwhile just browse e forum lor

man man lai lo. aso no such law as 'u nid to buy a bike wifin 7 days when u pass TP' ma.

slowly ..

going for RR tmr loh.

come with another 10 years coe ma.. the kr coe left 2 yrs only.. mi 25 yrs old.. :angel:

You intend to ride KRR for quite long?

KR Okay wad..

But still exp sia..

Nvm,buy alrdy

HaoKR got bike already right?

whoa kianlong you so long already still no license ah.... :confused:

not talented ma..:(

TP next wednesday..

but at least slow and steady get you there ma... see.... TP already. all the best.

Thanks. :)

not talented ma..:(

TP next wednesday..

dont say like tat.. oni a matter of time.. sure pass lei..:thumb:

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present