@jeethanasim

I DON'T LIKE YOU!!!!! :weep:

Year 3 already still 5 days week. damn sad.

@Kel

So heavy? lol

I park at hilltop...the box like taking up a lot of space and blocking other bikes. :o

Really need to change side stand, adjust the angle...my bike slanting a lot!

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/model/kawasaki/kawasaki_krr_zx150%2002.htm

lol imagine what damage it would cause to your tank if it drops

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

• Replies 22.3k

good morning

good morning lol

I just realised one of my sec sch fren also took TP on 30th june. failed his tp. 16pts and 3 IF. drop right leg on the slope, crash bar hit pylon cone and u turn right leg come down. after this first IF he no mood already.

My leg drop at slope too.. also nv kena IF.

I was 52, you?

Wide turning @ crank seemed to be a weakness of mine too till I began to turn off throttle & brake slightly before exiting, kena-ing braking while turning there perhaps...

Gd luck to us on the 25th Aug again then =P

Number 70.

Yeah, pray to pass..

Mind explaning why don't stay in gear 1?? :) hehe.. Thanks in advance!! They say no overtaking.. At the third bend, my frontwhe almost kissing his backwheel..

gear 1 the engine braking very obvious and irritating.. cfm instructor can hear one..

raining BIG BIG now. good to sleep! :cheeky:

siao liao.. how to go home

Mind explaning why don't stay in gear 1?? :) hehe.. Thanks in advance!! They say no overtaking.. At the third bend, my frontwhe almost kissing his backwheel..

gear 1 got more torque because it's usually used to move the vehicle from a rest position or to climb a steep slope. it also has a much stronger engine brake, so if you adjust your speed in gear 1 using throttle control, you will jerk back and forth like riding a horse.

the reason that you almost kissed his rear wheel shows that you never adjust your speed accordingly to the traffic ahead of you. move off, change to 2nd gear. you can go at a low speed in 2nd gear without stalling your engine as long as the throttle is opened.

change to 3rd gear if the distance between you and the rider in front widen to close up the gap. close throttle slightly if you find yourself more and more closer to the rider in front instead.

riding bike is easy. anticipating what will happen next is not. so you have to anticipate and adjust your speed accordingly.

肥仔七åƒå·

dunno 2day will flood anot...LOL

u mean wdlands ah ?

Just now rode home with cxartizt7...AYE puddles of water really is :faint:

Don't know got go into my exhaust pipe a not...just now reach home spent some time wiping my bike...the box damn good...all my valuables dry dry~ :D

But...my gears all wet, if tomorrow gloves never dry, time to take public transport. :(

First week of school, 4 out of 5 days ride to school...new record for good morning weather!

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

btw,i gt a qtn to ask

my frend just pass n gt his lic-msia

he wann convert to sg 1.

does he nid to wait or cn convert anytimme?

Just now rode home with cxartizt7...AYE puddles of water really is :faint:

Don't know got go into my exhaust pipe a not...just now reach home spent some time wiping my bike...the box damn good...all my valuables dry dry~ :D

But...my gears all wet, if tomorrow gloves never dry, time to take public transport. :(

First week of school, 4 out of 5 days ride to school...new record for good morning weather!

haha,gd 4 u

hope tmr no rain 4 u

if still haven dry,ride wifout 4 a day lor

bobian

I can't ride without gloves. :(

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

ur bike put box at e side,hw pillion seat ?

yes?

u decide.ask ur parents aso

Tried to seat today...except for the getting on part...it's quite comfortable with boxes!

Can rest hands and like added shield to make the pillon feel safe. :lol:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Tried to seat today...except for the getting on part...it's quite comfortable with boxes!

Can rest hands and like added shield to make the pillon feel safe. :lol:

wah...shld b v relax

hahas

weird weathers nowadays,bring raincoat if ur are riding.and careful=)

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14