wah,so happening here

lols

• Replies 22.3k

FKED up game man,PAR n ESP

knn..lj lor. 2 penalty miss by e 2 teams

waste tym watch...

FKED up game man,PAR n ESP

knn..lj lor. 2 penalty miss by e 2 teams

waste tym watch...

i was so hoping Paraguay can win the world cup! but Spain will be going home soon when they meet the Germans.

just kidding.. why so serious :(

haha oh man sat is over. its sun now..

wah! 2k post. going to overtake me soon liao. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

based on ur criteria, i think only a street bike and scrambler can fit your list. cruiser will be too heavy while kups and scooter got no tanks to grip.

some common street bikes...

Honda - CG125 (previously used by bbdc), CBF150, Tiger200 (one of the newest in the market)

Yamaha - RXZ (2 stroke), FZ150i (can mod to a streetfighter look), YBR125

Bajaj - Pulsar 180/200

Daelim - Roadwin (can be easily mistaken as a super 4)

Hyosung - Comets (V twin engine)

common 2b scramblers...

Yamaha - WR200, TW200

Suzuki - DR200

Kawa - KSR110 (cute mini little scrambler)

Honda - XR125

If you remove your number 1, will widen up your choice greatly. can add in kup and scooter. Our dear Fried Rice once told me no tank to grip? not a problem! can just add a basket in the center and grip it like a tank. :o

wah pro sia u answer all the question liao lol

ps just now i alr went out after my last post haha but yeah, i willing to find you guys de just jio me out haha :lol:

we are riders, area dosen't matter and we are united by heart :)

(Dosen't apply continentally :lol:)

i think i try the superglue.. but i not very experienced, maybe we could me up and you could help me? :X

yah i definitely will buy a full face open up ... provided i have the cash lol

BTW.. please send me the glowing whip in Ninja Warz LOL cos it's more useful thanks!

I'll send you the best weapon i can send in my list everyday haha :lol:

hmm i don't like cb125.. yes it's light but as for the looks, i'll give less than 5 out of 10. cos i go for looks :cool:

icic but how to jio u without ur contact,msn,fb or watever form of contact lol.help u nt a prob.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

icic but how to jio u without ur contact,msn,fb or watever form of contact lol.help u nt a prob.

add me msn :)

dammit its monday again tmr :sian:

can't wait for the 3 weeks YOG holiday!

when does it start? can't wait for it to arrive :dozed:

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

Sat 7.8.2010 - Sun 29.8.2010. then come back 1 week sch then final exam :(

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

wah so good ah 3 week?but how come 3 week?

Sat 7.8.2010 - Sun 29.8.2010. then come back 1 week sch then final exam :(

one more month to go loh :sian:

i need holidays please :lol:

because of YOG.. then we have YOG Break :lol:

added liao

i think the games only for 3 weeks. opening ceremony 14th aug and closing on 26th aug.

but how come holiday for ur?

youth what. haha the govt want us to watch. if i am not wrong, all poly,ite and uni got holiday.

u will hit 3k soon :)

so no need to worry lol..

based on our join date, u're still the hot favourite. haha...

wah pro sia u answer all the question liao lol

no lah! that's just my humble 50c (inclusive of gst) worth of opinion. you all can share yours too so i can learn more too. maybe cos i oso looking at 2b bikes so i got more to say ma.

:eek: so good?! why is it a sch holiday and not a public holiday? :cry:

肥仔七åƒå·

youth what. haha the govt want us to watch. if i am not wrong, all poly,ite and uni got holiday.

wah so good sia.why nt everyone gt off sia.why only those studing de have

no lah! that's just my humble 50c (inclusive of gst) worth of opinion. you all can share yours too so i can learn more too. maybe cos i oso looking at 2b bikes so i got more to say ma.

lol so humble

haha,ya lor

shld b pub hol beta

i tot only poly sia ... ite aso haf ? 0.o

why you looking at 2B bike?

want to downgrade arh? :(

why you looking at 2B bike?

want to downgrade arh? :(

stanco ride big bike until sian liao.. want to ride small one try try :lol:

That 3 weeks is the busiest time of my life this year. Will be helping at YOV.

Rest, Revive, Survive

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA! u remembered the gst lol

Rest, Revive, Survive

based on ur criteria, i think only a street bike and scrambler can fit your list. cruiser will be too heavy while kups and scooter got no tanks to grip.

some common street bikes...

Honda - CG125 (previously used by bbdc), CBF150, Tiger200 (one of the newest in the market)

Yamaha - RXZ (2 stroke), FZ150i (can mod to a streetfighter look), YBR125

Bajaj - Pulsar 180/200

Daelim - Roadwin (can be easily mistaken as a super 4)

Hyosung - Comets (V twin engine)

common 2b scramblers...

Yamaha - WR200, TW200

Suzuki - DR200

Kawa - KSR110 (cute mini little scrambler)

Honda - XR125

If you remove your number 1, will widen up your choice greatly. can add in kup and scooter. Our dear Fried Rice once told me no tank to grip? not a problem! can just add a basket in the center and grip it like a tank. :o

The basket works? haha. I could try that, cos I dun go for looks anyway. I quite like the YBR125, 4 stroke manual bike right?

Anyway, thanks stanco~you really replied everything le hehe

Rest, Revive, Survive

Sian lor YOG...made my FYP screwed up! :faint:

Only got 6 weeks to do everything!

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008