• Replies 22.3k

how much you bought it for?

The balacalva ah...$12? :p

open face I seen people use half face mask...looks like ninja. Can lessen the direct exhaust smelling.

Thursday I no school! :D

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

aiseh..

cls2 sibo

haha but does all full face helmets come with the "terrorist mask"? :lol:

good luck on your tp!

no lah, his father planning for him to take until class2 then maybe buy for him R1 not R6 :cheeky:

Hope to pass. The most i buy a bike after uni when i start working.

Rest, Revive, Survive

next lesson stage 3. :D

wah so FAST wor!!

class 2 stage 3 :o

The balacalva ah...$12? :p

open face I seen people use half face mask...looks like ninja. Can lessen the direct exhaust smelling.

Thursday I no school! :D

wah so good ah... why? :cry:

Hope to pass. The most i buy a bike after uni when i start working.

think about your coming tp first, you can do it one!

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

The lecturer lazy to teach. :lol:

She says that we're ahead of time so can have one day off~

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

The lecturer lazy to teach. :lol:

She says that we're ahead of time so can have one day off~

so good loh.. i want my lecturer to be lazy too ! :lol:

wah so FAST wor!!

1 month plus only until 3.01 very fast meh? i hear people 2-3 months get license liao. :giddy:

Class 2B hor.....*wink wink*

your voltage too high liao!

http://www.babeled.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/electric-man.jpg

肥仔七åƒå·

1 month plus only until 3.01 very fast meh? i hear people 2-3 months get license liao. :giddy:

your voltage too high liao!

http://www.babeled.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/electric-man.jpg

hahas

next lesson stage 3. :D

good luck for TP..

Can't wait for germany and spain match..

You guys think who will win?

I go for spain :D

paul and mani all also picked spain. but spain like all lucky win 1 leh. will their luck work against the young and fast germany team?

anyway just to share this joke... :D

http://i45.tinypic.com/20aqnmp.jpg

Edited by stanco

肥仔七åƒå·

i'm going for a netherlands and germany final and netherlands to win the world cup.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

very hope 12 july pass...on that day buy yzf-R125 yamaha 1st hand..

Class 2B 12/7/2010 (2nd Attempt)

Class 3 24/5/2010 (1st Attempt)

Class 4 21/2/2011 (1st Attempt)

Class 5 31/3/2011 (1st Attempt)

wah r125 sei.. sharp looking bike.. gd luck for tp!

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

if you have the cash then go for it yeah. wah today just calculated my FC only, very dissapointed lol.. 24km/litre for my krr.. now i understand why ppl go for x1r, spark, wave those cubs.. :cry:

i also wanted krr at first.. looks cool. but as time pass and $$ always not enuff, think i just go for x1r bah.:angel:

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

i also wanted krr at first.. looks cool. but as time pass and $$ always not enuff, think i just go for x1r bah.:angel:

good idea.. then you can always change to a bigger bike in the future when you have 2A and c2 licence... i also thinking of buying a x1r next year after my 2A then ride until cl2 lol

and if you're really keen on getting yzf r15 or r125, i rather you get daelim roadwin R.. 1st hand more ex than r15 by roughly estimated 1k but is the biggest sports bike in the class 2B category.. (i think, LOL)

Edited by cxartizt7

Calculate a few more times and average it out for a more accurate measurement.

Today realised my petrol past my refuel mark already, went to pump petrol then late for class. :cheeky:

Exactly 1 week in between pumps...First time pump till 7 litre.

Don't know I got calculate wrongly or not...usually I set 250km before refueling, and each refill only 6 litre...that works out to be...41km/l!:eek:

Shall keep better track of my FC.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

yeah r125! it looks better than r15.

Today realised my petrol past my refuel mark already, went to pump petrol then late for class. :cheeky:

Don't know I got calculate wrongly or not...usually I set 250km before refueling, and each refill only 6 litre...that works out to be...41km/l!:eek:

41km/litre LEH !! how i wish krr would be that fuel savy LOL.. but nvm i love krr too bad haha.. anw i can't continue calculating my FC currently cos since my speedo spoil until thurs then can go repair, so cant guage the realtime distance accumulated.. :(

and i realised something (maybe im too slow :lol:).. usually at night my krr has more torque idk why.. but it feels great riding in the night haha..

good idea.. then you can always change to a bigger bike in the future when you have 2A and c2 licence... i also thinking of buying a x1r next year after my 2A then ride until cl2 lol

and if you're really keen on getting yzf r15 or r125, i rather you get daelim roadwin R.. 1st hand more ex than r15 by roughly estimated 1k but is the biggest sports bike in the class 2B category.. (i think, LOL)

X1R ah...rev damn hard you can see your exhaust pipe got a burst of fire! :p

Quickly post 2 more post see will get 2B post count anot. :cheeky:

Oh ya...then after repair ah. :o

4 stroke bike sacrifice speed for FC...that's why I like 4 stroke. :D

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

41km/l???? super economical bike! but also 2b bikes the meter cant be trusted. better to do more calculations and compare.