I think SP only got me with 3 big box...seen another phantom with smaller side panniers.

when you park at the carpark do you take up 1 or 2 lots? the phantom at my area also has 3 box and every time when it is parked, it takes up 2 lots.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

• Replies 22.3k

Mine last time will slant till take up 1 1/2 lots when on side stand...always find myself stuck in between my bike and the bike beside me with box blocking my exit. :sian:

After changing the side stand, it stands straighter now, so I take up only one lot! cxartizt7 always park beside me if the lot is empty. :lol:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

stanco u mean lie this ??

this is what you wanted right? save you the hassle of typing your TP date every time you post. :o

very hope 12 july pass...on that day buy yzf-R125 yamaha 1st hand..

:lovestruck: R125. good luck to your TP.

SP. School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering.

:eek: my junior! :lol:

YAY 2B LOL

lol. gong xi gong xi.

肥仔七åƒå·

i think i never seen you before too. anyway SP got alot of KRR. sure meet up soon. i stay at bukit purmei. don't know where it is right? it is near henderson wave.

i still dont know where.. haha.. but nvm.. meet up soon for a meal or what, vashie meet also the more the merrier.. haha

I think SP only got me with 3 big box...seen another phantom with smaller side panniers.

you unique black transformer phantom mah.. :lol:

actually it is illegal. sometimes i also just park under the shelter or inbetween cars when there are no more lots. but of course i give them enough space to move too. so far i park like that never get letter. usually the security won't take any action unless if people complain.

i know it's illegal, but i don't know how to go up.. no ramp no nothing, how to go up, i wonder?

lol. gong xi gong xi.

thanks thanks lao stanco haha

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

i still dont know where.. haha.. but nvm.. meet up soon for a meal or what, vashie meet also the more the merrier.. haha

you unique black transformer phantom mah.. :lol:

i know it's illegal, but i don't know how to go up.. no ramp no nothing, how to go up, i wonder?

thanks thanks lao stanco haha

if i'm not wrong my fren told me there is a ramp somewhere. anyway i also not bothered cuz that is not my area. and there are also plenty of lots at the koufu area.

Haha!

When I pass by I also wondering how they get up there too!

Wanted to try parking there but seems tricky.

Want meet sure~:)

Too bad I no money...can't do any cosmetic changes to my bike. :(

And...I foresee the need to change my fuel tank in the near future. Few hundred $$.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

if i'm not wrong my fren told me there is a ramp somewhere. anyway i also not bothered cuz that is not my area. and there are also plenty of lots at the koufu area.

Koufu lots got bugs...:giddy:

@cxartizt7

CLAIM KARMA! YIPPIE! :lol:

I was wondering why you need glowing whip...isn't the weapons at the tournament better than gift's weapon?

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

i am determined to find that secret ramp! if not i must always bring my helmet with me very mafan cos i always park open space and scared rain, later helmet wet.. so i can hide under shelter then my helmet can lock at bike dont need worry alr.. haha

and i not really keen on parking at koufu area after what vashie told me abt his experience with the group of mighty ants.. :lol:

Haha!

When I pass by I also wondering how they get up there too!

Wanted to try parking there but seems tricky.

Want meet sure~:)

Too bad I no money...can't do any cosmetic changes to my bike. :(

And...I foresee the need to change my fuel tank in the near future. Few hundred $$.

why need to change fuel tank all of a sudden?

@cxartizt7

CLAIM KARMA! YIPPIE! :lol:

I was wondering why you need glowing whip...isn't the weapons at the tournament better than gift's weapon?

i very ke lian one, cannot beat tournament at all so i bo bian use glowing whip :(

this is my first onyx LOL

really meh? so far i park there nothing. or maybe because i rarely park there unless it is exam time so i never notice it.

finally after sooo long i'm back @ bbdc for my 2a :) JY everyone! :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

Other than the big big ants/bugs I saw...the plants there also like having hair fall problems. The dried up leaves and stalks will drop on your bike and get stuck in between your bike gaps. I don't really like to park there.

@cxartizt7

Put helmet in plastic bag and lock on bike? :p

When you find that you can't win anymore...it's time to use karma relic to collect karma and level your ninjas! And buy those HP relics...makes your white belts become tanker. I now collecting karma.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

finally after sooo long i'm back @ bbdc for my 2a :) JY everyone! :cheeky:

welcome back :lol:

Other than the big big ants/bugs I saw...the plants there also like having hair fall problems. The dried up leaves and stalks will drop on your bike and get stuck in between your bike gaps. I don't really like to park there.

@cxartizt7

Put helmet in plastic bag and lock on bike? :p

When you find that you can't win anymore...it's time to use karma relic to collect karma and level your ninjas! And buy those HP relics...makes your white belts become tanker. I now collecting karma.

nahs too troublesome alr..

off-topic ninja warz: i just realised that few days ago and i've been doing that ever since, but now only accumulate 10 karma a day lol.. ya i got 1 80hp per ninja and +35% hp but now hp 6K+ only, my friend got 7k - 11k one damn gay and they lower lvl then me somore.. lol

Ninja warz is all about karma and not the level.

One day when I level 32...I gift you blood sword la...130hp and 20% defence.

Now I getting all my blue belts to black first. My total hp with battle relics only 17k. :o

The magic of box on bikes...frees the hand from headgear! :p

But then again...electronic stuff and helmet cannot keep inside box too...cause the box heats up like oven during noon!

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Ninja warz is all about karma and not the level.

One day when I level 32...I gift you blood sword la...130hp and 20% defence.

Now I getting all my blue belts to black first. My total hp with battle relics only 17k. :o

The magic of box on bikes...frees the hand from headgear! :p

But then again...electronic stuff and helmet cannot keep inside box too...cause the box heats up like oven during noon!

ya and this afternoon just rode from my usual parking place at near T17, to hilltop parked beside you. Immediatly after i got down of my bike, i cannot tahan the searing heat, then faster helmet-off and run for shelter. :lol:

Need change fuel tank because the outer layer like corroding already...not sure will last how long. :(

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Half time 1:1 for both teams.

nice goal btw

haha,ya lor 1-1

dunno hu will win

mayb holland ?

both teams quite evenly match. not a 1 sided game for holland.... so must see which team make a mistake.

肥仔七åƒå·

ya lor,e ball is round

summore this tym world cup abit F up 1..

NETHERLANDS are in the final!

I hope they win the world cup. I have been supporting them since young.

The Uruguay keeper see the ball rolling in when hollland scored the 3rd goal..

actually he was rooted to the ground already cuz he didnt expect robben to get the header. so he can't do much about it.

ya abit wasted... and the last min free kick goal was nicely taken. :thumb:

tonight got even bigger match to look forward to!

肥仔七åƒå·