Spain vs Germany!

Anyone got bet?

• Replies 22.3k

you can overtake provided there is enough side clearance and you are sure that infront of the bus is empty. if lets say you are unsure whether infront of the bus whether it is empty or is there already traffic infront, just stop behind the bus.

if you lane change to the right and then find out that there is no space for you to lane change back to the left, you get immediate failure because the bus would have to stop and give way to you to change lane to the left.

ya and don't stop right behind the bus, try to leave a car length between the bus and yourself.

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

you can overtake provided there is enough side clearance and you are sure that infront of the bus is empty. if lets say you are unsure whether infront of the bus whether it is empty or is there already traffic infront, just stop behind the bus.

if you lane change to the right and then find out that there is no space for you to lane change back to the left, you get immediate failure because the bus would have to stop and give way to you to change lane to the left.

Oh, i guess i will play safe n just wait behind the bus! haha Thanks!

even if ther is 1 lane,or 2 lane 4 u to overtake e vehicle,u nid to signal rite.n dan signal left agn if u wan to go bak to ur lane

Hi..how everyone today..?? soundproof are you also 2b tp on 12 july .?? if yes..friday or sunday go for RC or RR want ..??

Class 2B 12/7/2010 (2nd Attempt)

Class 3 24/5/2010 (1st Attempt)

Class 4 21/2/2011 (1st Attempt)

Class 5 31/3/2011 (1st Attempt)

Spain vs Germany!

Anyone got bet?

very difficult match and risky to bet on this too.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Thanks everybody!! =] But i'm a slow learner! =[ Hope its go well. Anyway i got one question, if e bus in front of u slow down n stop at bus stop, do i wait for the bus or overtake?? thanks!

Bus usually is allow alighting and boarding only. So just wait behind. Dun stick too close though.

Rest, Revive, Survive

Hi..how everyone today..?? soundproof are you also 2b tp on 12 july .?? if yes..friday or sunday go for RC or RR want ..??

I'm going for RR on thurs, which is tmr and SP on fri. Sat and sun working so not possible.

Rest, Revive, Survive

very difficult match and risky to bet on this too.

Me too, have been thinking what to bet.. :confused:

In the end, cannot bet now liao..:cry:

Me too, have been thinking what to bet.. :confused:

In the end, cannot bet now liao..:cry:

y canot bet ?

sian..i shld bet $20 on ytd match 3-2

i gt a feeling it will cum out 3-2..

if not ah..earn 300+ le

haix

I'm going for RR on thurs, which is tmr and SP on fri. Sat and sun working so not possible.

ur fri SP wad tym ?

y canot bet ?

sian..i shld bet $20 on ytd match 3-2

i gt a feeling it will cum out 3-2..

if not ah..earn 300+ le

haix

NTUC close liao..

my friend say want to help me, but now he also sleep liao zz

Spain is in the finals with holland now :D

NTUC close liao..

my friend say want to help me, but now he also sleep liao zz

oh.

ops

Edited by haoKR

12.20pm. Should be very early for you ba. Hehe.

ya lor..

but i think tmr tt tym,will b at twn

tot u go afternoon 1..

okay

spain won 1-0 yesterday. looks like paul and mani were right in their predictions.

You never know who will be reading this.. faster edit ur post.. :(

Edited by Sky99

dun quote.

spain won 1-0 yesterday. looks like paul and mani were right in their predictions.

hu is paul n mani ?

paul is a octopus in germany and mani is a parrot in serangoon road. the media use them to predict the winners for the tie. just some publicity thing i guess.

I got work on friday afternoon la. so no choice.

haha,ic

okayokay

paul is a octopus in germany and mani is a parrot in serangoon road. the media use them to predict the winners for the tie. just some publicity thing i guess.

oh, so tts their name ..

heard e octopus quite acurate ?? 9 out of 10 acurate

e parrot so far 4-5 nt acurate 1