oh, so tts their name ..

heard e octopus quite acurate ?? 9 out of 10 acurate

e parrot so far 4-5 nt acurate 1

yup the octopus is accurate. only time it got the prediction wrong was in the euro 2008 final.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

• Replies 22.3k

I'm going for RR on thurs, which is tmr and SP on fri. Sat and sun working so not possible.

wah! never jio! :(

You never know who will be reading this.. faster edit ur post.. :(

:lol: den u still quote him?

肥仔七åƒå·

Spain vs holland

Anyone betting?

Spain vs holland

Anyone betting?

not betting, but i hope spain will win.

@vashie

thx for the ride home from ubi today bro, really appreciate it :) now i owe you 2 cups of kopi HAHA

anyway, just now went down again to collect my fixed bike. Now reving way much better and i can pick up much much more better haha.. but then speedometer not yet fixed cos the spare part they not in stock, will fix next week. and when i riding home my front lights went out, tried high beam then awhile the high beam also went out.. need to change my front lights... AGAIN.. lol

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

really ah? i thought must pass 5.01? then SP leh?

really meh? dun worry for you after you pass 3.01 then can go RC already :cheeky::angel:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Just came back from 6.1. Is really nice ridding at night, the wind n no traffic. =]

Thought would fail cuz my engine stop at e green light n instructor is just beside. But lucky still pass!! Haha

really ah? i thought must pass 5.01? then SP leh?

After 3.01 go TP liao :cheeky:

really meh? dun worry for you after you pass 3.01 then can go RC already :cheeky::angel:

After 3.01 go TP liao :cheeky:

http://www.flashpointsocialmedia.com/Area51/Orion/Images/o_rly.jpg

:lol::lol::lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

hows your class 2 class 2b? :) when tp?

haven't been going for lesson. nuah until very lazy sia. :lol:

why i cant edit my posts at garage sales sia :help:

i think that's a new rule (only in garage sales)... must have minimum 50 posts, then cannot edit the post.

肥仔七åƒå·

Hi!! I got a question to ask... when u take 7.01 how long e instructor give u to practice e U-turn before taking u out to road? Thanks! =]

no eye deer. hope someone more pro can help you. ;)

Minimum 50 posts? I got 2k pc what.. But cannot edit??

i know... i mean minimum 50 post to start thread (new rule which last time doesn't exist). maybe the cannot edit post also part of the changes.

but last time confirm is can edit the post 1. just update on the latest post loh.

肥仔七åƒå·

1st timer.mayb 5-10mins ? c instructor 1

2nd timer,quite long

practice until e instructor brief e 1st timer dan go

OR

and after e 1st timer haf sum tym practicing.

yoz.. same to me quite sometime no come this thread liao~~ yawn~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

know... i mean minimum 50 post to start thread (new rule which last time doesn't exist). maybe the cannot edit post also part of the changes.

but last time confirm is can edit the post 1. just update on the latest post loh.

nb.. lame rules. the 50 post i understand. but the editing part is dumb.

zzz nvm thanks

yoz.. same to me quite sometime no come this thread liao~~ yawn~~

hows your bike? :angel: