Hi everyone..got one good new..i just pass 2nd time 2B with 18 point....below is demerit point...

Delay in moving off 2 point

Wobbie when changing lane/negotiating bend/turning 4 point

Brake whilst negotiating bend/turning 2 point

improper checking of blind spot 4 point

fail to look out for traffic (side road) 2 point

fail to signal in good time 2 point

improper turning (sharp turn) 2 point

Grats~what's your tag number?

Rest, Revive, Survive

• Replies 22.3k

guess he bet till 90mins only. extra time no count.

Yeah... you got bet?

Hi everyone..got one good new..i just pass 2nd time 2B with 18 point....below is demerit point...

congrats.

Hi peeps~ I passed my TP le ^_^ first time. Just nice 18 points.

Gonna miss Mr Pang KT the awesome instructor that taught me the best way to go through S course, crank course 3 days ago and Mr Yap who guided me through everything else. See BBDC again on 12th July 2011!~

Congrats, Pang KT is quite strict sometimes too

Gonna miss Mr Pang KT the awesome instructor that taught me the best way to go through S course, crank course 3 days ago and Mr Yap who guided me through everything else. See BBDC again on 12th July 2011!~

congrats! so the next good luck to you will be good luck in persuading your parents to let you buy a bike. :D

Yeah... you got bet?

nope. i seen a few fortunate master before. all say i cannot gamble 1. well... just take it that the money i saved is the money i won since i didn't lose. haha.

肥仔七åƒå·

Decided to retake my 2b. Dont be like me. I take till stage 8.01 then let the account rot and expire knn. Just did my 1.01 on Sunday and skipped to 1.03 which I will be going for on Wednesday.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Decided to retake my 2b. Dont be like me. I take till stage 8.01 then let the account rot and expire knn. Just did my 1.01 on Sunday and skipped to 1.03 which I will be going for on Wednesday.

can skip one ar? good luck ^_^

Rest, Revive, Survive

congrats! so the next good luck to you will be good luck in persuading your parents to let you buy a bike. :D

nope. i seen a few fortunate master before. all say i cannot gamble 1. well... just take it that the money i saved is the money i won since i didn't lose. haha.

Haha. Its ok. My first year i'll be staying in hostel so dun really need a bike anyway. Second year stay at home then i try to persuade. ^_^

Rest, Revive, Survive

can skip one ar? good luck ^_^

Yeap. Already got the riding experience. Same goes for the 4 other guys in my 1.01 batch lol. I hope i can skip straight to 2.02 like my friend did. He got revoked.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Yeah... you got bet?

congrats.

Congrats, Pang KT is quite strict sometimes too

Dunno leh. That day he was really happy i think. I was his pillion then we go round and round the figure 8 super fun hehe

Rest, Revive, Survive

Yeap. Already got the riding experience. Same goes for the 4 other guys in my 1.01 batch lol. I hope i can skip straight to 2.02 like my friend did. He got revoked.

then why dun u go straight to RC? they can help u practice and familiarize with the route. then can book test date le right?

Rest, Revive, Survive

Congrats to the new riders :D

I know how you feel man. i had a fren who went until TP then failed it. after that he no mood then the account expired. 1 year later he thought of taking and thought he can just retake TP in the end he had to start from 1.01.:sian:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

must retake? I tot can just reactivate account and do RC and book 8.01? I did that.. after like 1 yr plus of MIA.. they allow me to reactivate, retake RTT coz expire liao then book 8.01. fail first then take RC and rebook 8.01.. that was in 2008 uh..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

whoaa. need to restart damn leceh lei.. me was like you. stuck at 8.01 like damn long. almost a year cos of sian keep failing and ns. then decided to keep takin sp and 8.01 till pass. imagine from july till march MIA then start again plus i pay the membership monthly but never do anything...:cry:

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

haha grats. doesnt matter how much ur points. as long pass, can liao. :p

u go where see? :angel:

wah so hiao tee ar? haha everyday go play bball?

me ah? no lah. must see time, place, people and weather. so hard then can get to touch the ball. :(

肥仔七åƒå·

whoaa. need to restart damn leceh lei.. me was like you. stuck at 8.01 like damn long. almost a year cos of sian keep failing and ns. then decided to keep takin sp and 8.01 till pass. imagine from july till march MIA then start again plus i pay the membership monthly but never do anything...:cry:

I damn pissed with 8.01 too. I remembered the first time i took i could have passed but not because of the ped who hit the amber light and I jammed brake and failed=/. They said i almost cause an accident though i could controlled the front wheel skid. Circuit was perfect though. Zz. Then the rest of the attempts went downhill..

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

I damn pissed with 8.01 too. I remembered the first time i took i could have passed but not because of the ped who hit the amber light and I jammed brake and failed=/. They said i almost cause an accident though i could controlled the front wheel skid. Circuit was perfect though. Zz. Then the rest of the attempts went downhill..

i feel u. i remembered one time when i got 10 points but failed when my right leg foot out doin u-turn.. bahhhh:cry: sleepless nights!

k la, i jio u in cck play bball. lol

is that considered a date? :shy:

but you pro or not? i don't play with pro de leh. later stand there to get the ball inbound only. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

cxartizt7:feel like getting 1st hand YZF R125...but friend told me if i want go 2A next year that look for sp or krr only..

soundproof:my number tag is 26..how about ur tag ??

Class 2B 12/7/2010 (2nd Attempt)

Class 3 24/5/2010 (1st Attempt)

Class 4 21/2/2011 (1st Attempt)

Class 5 31/3/2011 (1st Attempt)

is that considered a date? :shy:

but you pro or not? i don't play with pro de leh. later stand there to get the ball inbound only. :lol:

lol. Sorry i single but not available haha. But i dun mind playing any sports la. Badminton, bball, u want go running also can.

Btw, I'm not a pro. In fact, I'm quite bad at bball. haha

cxartizt7:feel like getting 1st hand YZF R125...but friend told me if i want go 2A next year that look for sp or krr only..

soundproof:my number tag is 26..how about ur tag ??

My tag was 74. lol i was the girl sitting in front counting the number of checklist of people who pass just now lol. he sabo lor....54 pieces he only pass us 52 to count ARGH! haha

I'm not buying any 2B bike. Next year I'll buy a super 4. ^_^

Rest, Revive, Survive

lol. Sorry i single but not available haha. But i dun mind playing any sports la. Badminton, bball, u want go running also can.

Btw, I'm not a pro. In fact, I'm quite bad at bball. haha

aww. that's like a slap to me even before i start to dream. :lol:

well, see if Fried Rice and my friends free or not then i let you know again if you really wanna play.

肥仔七åƒå·