Sian i skid in Plaza Singapura carpark over translucent sand like particles...

How i know it the sand like particles?, it's all over my black pants(was in office wear)...

Thanks to whoever created motorcycle gloves!!!

only injuries : 5cents size abrasion on elbow and knee, sore hip.

clothes: only abrasion marks.

scratched(same as previous skids): Bar-end,brake lever,mirror,footrest,exhaust guard,front no. plate.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

• Replies 7.8k

tmrw im going to down for LV pipe.

but upon hearing this FC thingy, is it worth?

i still want to hear a noisy pipe but a legal one. ^^

btw, by how much FC dropping?

repllyyyy SPRINTA to this. hehe! =D

Difference between a car and a bike -

how LOW can you go when you come around a CORNER

How i know it the sand like particles?, it's all over my black pants(was in office wear)...

scratched(same as previous skids): Bar-end,brake lever,mirror,footrest,exhaust guard,front no. plate.

everytime i crash i alwaqys had gloves on... shoes, gloves, cannot miss 1...

faizaljoy, aftermarket exhaust... generally its not as loud as u think, this is as many of them remove the silencer thats y so loud.. yep. if u're concern abt legaility.... den maybe u shld stick to stock. coz i believe e sound is not that fantastic. u shld hear my cbr with e silencer, sound like donald duck talking...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

HERE'S MY REPLY-

IF UR GONNA WASTE 380 FOR A LEOVINCE WITHOUT TAKING OUT E SILENCER-

I GUESS U JUST KEEP THE MONEY AND STICK TO UR STOCKY PIPE-

REASON BECAUSE-WITH THE SILENCER ON-

IT SOUNDED LIKE A STOCKY PIPE-NOT KIDDING ANY1-IT'S TRUE-:nono:

ONLY W/OUT E SILENCER WILL U GET UR MOTORBOAT SOUND-

WILL POST SOUND OF E PIPE W/OUT SILENCER TMRROW NIGHT-:thumb:

LUCKY UR L.V HAVENT FIX YET-

IF NOT SURE HEADACHE LIAO:cry:

Any 1 can recommend me good shop tat fixes clutch onto our wave??

hmmm ... mayb u can gib mi a call or sms on 84307316 .. think i can bring u go

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/DSC09513.jpg

Yup, somemore fell on the right :X...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

if i can get rid of 4kg of fats on my body, i guess it would be as good as getting iridium plugs!!! hahahaha!!! better pickup!!

1kg = 1hp :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Gloves are impt. The painful ones are the finger tips. Ouch! :giddy:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Chinese saying... "Ai Hiong Siew Du Ai Chiap Siew" meaning no pain, no gain. :cheeky:

How time flies...

where's funmaster??

They got any website??

They got no webby la. It's OMO. Best to call the Boss-Cum-Mechanic 1st before dropping by. T: 64550561. :thumb:

How time flies...

hmmm ... mayb u can gib mi a call or sms on 84307316 .. think i can bring u go

In ur signature pic, wat pipe is tat? o_O

How time flies...

Yup, somemore fell on the right :X...

Wa!!! U guys should complain to the Carpark Mgt b4 the victim falls again. :dot:

How time flies...

THANKS guys for the REPLY! =D

pretty much today i'm going. just 1 last enquiry.

IS TAKING OUT THE SILENCER LEGAL????

this one must reply asap.

Difference between a car and a bike -

how LOW can you go when you come around a CORNER

How does $700 fine "sound" to you?

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Legal or not oso must take out... :angel:

How time flies...

Legal or not oso must take out... :angel:

Like that use the REAL endurance pipe from japan better lor...

Endurance is addictive.

Sadly no chance to hear it in the tunnel.

One day, we plan all go KPE tunnel and bellow!!!

gear 3 and high rpm!!! hoot!!!

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

have u even pass inspection with the racing foot rest on??

My friend krr using racing foot rest all 3 year pass inspection. Go by himself not bike shop.

http://img63.exs.cx/img63/8811/itachicopy9ur.jpg

Like that use the REAL endurance pipe from japan better lor...

Endurance is addictive.

Sadly no chance to hear it in the tunnel.

One day, we plan all go KPE tunnel and bellow!!!

gear 3 and high rpm!!! hoot!!!

But at least LV is "approved" ma...

Then i need to bring ear plugs 1st. :lol:

How time flies...

My friend krr using racing foot rest all 3 year pass inspection. Go by himself not bike shop.

I believe if u re locate the rear brake light switch so that it can be used, it should pass.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

I think footrest is like big disc kits, they will not penalise u. :angel:

How time flies...

musha: you're not working? always online?

i half desk bound job la...

How time flies...

i half desk bound job la...

same:thumb:

Autocad is as boring as watching grass grow...

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,