same:thumb:

Autocad is as boring as watching grass grow...

My job is to serve walk-in customers, surf the forums, look for new products and take care a little bit of floor operations. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 7.8k

My job is to serve walk-in customers, surf the forums, look for new products and take care a little bit of floor operations. :cheeky:

u work at a bike shop? that's a cool job, BUT everyday get tempted by so different things.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

u work at a bike shop? that's a cool job, BUT everyday get tempted by so different things.

Not bike shop lah... If I work at a bike shop, my Wave will be fully accessorised. :angel:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Not bike shop lah... If I work at a bike shop, my Wave will be fully accessorised. :angel:

hahas fully accessorised plus CLEAR METER liao sia..:cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

eh guys, what happen to the guy who had his exhaust pending for veri long... is his exhaust legal alreadi??? or issit becoz of lv pipe tats y his still pending?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

eh guys, what happen to the guy who had his exhaust pending for veri long... is his exhaust legal alreadi??? or issit becoz of lv pipe tats y his still pending?

he run and hide because his exhaust fail ? :angel:

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

i guess it must be guwakzai-

ya no news from him after showing only the stomach of e pipe-

i wonder wat pipe it is:cheeky:

have u even pass inspection with the racing foot rest on??

My friend krr using racing foot rest all 3 year pass inspection. Go by himself not bike shop.

YUP GOT THE CERT LIAO ON THE DAY I FIX THE PIPE STRAIGHT GO INSPECTION-

3 CHEERS FOR LEOVINCE.

pipe installation between JAN till LATE FEB.

went gmax just now.

and i got 2 of my friends to buy together also. HAHHA!

welcome to the LV club! =D

Difference between a car and a bike -

how LOW can you go when you come around a CORNER

eh someone take vid and see how it sounds leh...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Niykr_c41xc

a short vid of e pipe-

i must say by hearing real life and on e vid it sounds totally different

the motorboat bass wasn't there:bounce:

will try to take during the day tho tmrrow and at a MSCP-see if got difference

Your bike got no air filter!!! :eek:

How time flies...

i guess it must be guwakzai-

ya no news from him after showing only the stomach of e pipe-

i wonder wat pipe it is:cheeky:

Ya lor... No sound no picture now. :lol:

How time flies...

3 CHEERS FOR LEOVINCE.

pipe installation between JAN till LATE FEB.

went gmax just now.

and i got 2 of my friends to buy together also. HAHHA!

welcome to the LV club! =D

Late Feb means after CNY liao wor... :dozed:

How time flies...

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL WAVE RIDERS!!!

How time flies...

spoke rims are lighter than sports rim right?

so does it mean i use spoke rims my fuel consumption will be better?

Yes, it will, I guess... :)

How time flies...

musha how u know he got no air filter?

The way the bike sounded when the throttle is closed. :angel:

How time flies...

spoke rims are lighter than sports rim right?

so does it mean i use spoke rims my fuel consumption will be better?

spoke rims are lighter

my experience:

FC of spoke rims with 60/100 70/90 tires : 50-60km/l

FC of sports rims with 80/90 90/80 tires : 40km/l

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

spoke rims are lighter

my experience:

FC of spoke rims with 60/100 70/90 tires : 50-60km/l

FC of sports rims with 80/90 90/80 tires : 40km/l

Tat is hell alot of diff in FC. But on 2nd tots, sport rims are still better - can put tubeless tyres. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Tat is hell alot of diff in FC. But on 2nd tots, sport rims are still better - can put tubeless tyres. :cheeky:

Note the tire size too. bigger tires are much heavier.

Spoke rims can use tubeless tires too by insert a tube like normal tube tires.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Note the tire size too. bigger tires are much heavier.

Spoke rims can use tubeless tires too by insert a tube like normal tube tires.

Of coz, of coz... i dont mind the FC diff then, stable is more impt in such a puny bike. :cheers:

How time flies...

Usually a set of IRC, for eg, will take how long (in km) to wear out?

I reckon the rear will wear out faster, not?

How time flies...