wahh how ur front rim bend sia..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

• Replies 7.8k

Hi guys, just wondering, is there really a legal leo vince pipe for wave?

Please advice.

Wheels ignite my senses to Live my Life.

Wheels interest me.

Wheels ran over me.

Wheels conveyed me to the hospital.

Im in love with Wheels.

FRONT RIM BEND-

NO WONDER AT LOW SPEED OSO HANDLE BAR SHAKING-

THOT WHEEL BEARING OR CONE-BUT CHECK AT SHOP STILL OK-

WATS E PRICE FOR 3 LEGGED SPORT RIM??

SINGAPORE/JB $$$$???

If u going JB call me, go together. might be getting racingboy footrest and oversize disc

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Please advice.

just see sprinta03's sig...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

I will get the drz only around the mid of next yr.

I spent on wave because it's a everlasting bike, almost indestructible(under normal usage) and it's my first bike.

My ownership of wave will definitely outlast my future drz...

I heard DRZ overheats easily. Sigh... y BS don't bring in XR4-SM? :sian:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Can always use industrial velcro or superglue/cement.

My Dream bike is TZ750

Wats a TZ750? o_O

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

what kind of bubble that u want?

I have seen a wave install this

http://www.puigusa.com/imagenes/PUIG4724.jpg

no drilling...

brackets are attach to side mirrors...

^saw them installing at the small shop before LAB

Wa lao ae....! :faint::faint::faint:

How time flies...

if u going jb call me, go together. Might be getting racingboy footrest and oversize disc

the thing is-

i lazy go in jb-

price in dollars for 3 spoke sport rim how much for wave r-

Please advice.

Yes, LV is approved for all Wave 125s. Just can't wait to hear Sprinta03 blast me by. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Just now i full throttle thru a 60deg bend @ 80kmh, i feel so lost of power in my bike. Sigh... must really do something abt it. Try horning some i-dio-tic Malaysia Vios, my Hella horns can't even "fire" up. :sian::sian::sian:

How time flies...

hello , people don know you all still there?? can i ask where can i get cheap wave125??and engine is working fine de?? btw i found one wave125 2k coe left 5 year worth to buy?

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

the thing is-

i lazy go in jb-

price in dollars for 3 spoke sport rim how much for wave r-

My wild guess is $110 per pair? :p

How time flies...

hello , people don know you all still there?? can i ask where can i get cheap wave125??and engine is working fine de?? btw i found one wave125 2k coe left 5 year worth to buy?

Price is a bit on the high side... :angel:

Just a guide, i bought my 2003 Wave for $1400, COE left 4years.

How time flies...

Price is a bit on the high side... :angel:

Just a guide, i bought my 2003 Wave for $1400, COE left 4years.

plate FX ah?

Difference between a car and a bike -

how LOW can you go when you come around a CORNER

Wats a TZ750? o_O

Imagine a 750cc 2-stroke!

This is the TZ750:

Built during the 1970s(500cc motogp era)

The only way to ride is to ride it like u stole or the bike will kill itself..

http://motorbike-search-engine.co.uk/classic_bikes/1979-TZ750.jpg

http://www.ride-american.fr/yamaha%20tz%20750%201977.jpg

so powerful that it twists the chassis and riders are scared of it... so the bike lost it's production value...

info:

http://www.passionperformance.ca/motorcycle/articles/1849/

http://motorbikearchives.com/Bike-Tests/Road-Race/Yamaha-TZ750-The-Bumblebee-Special-1978.html

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

btw guys, if i change my footrest to those metal footrest (not racing footrest)

worth it?

It's just for looks. If u like it, go for it!:thumb:

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Just now i full throttle thru a 60deg bend @ 80kmh, i feel so lost of power in my bike. Sigh... must really do something abt it. Try horning some i-dio-tic Malaysia Vios, my Hella horns can't even "fire" up. :sian::sian::sian:

Get a multimeter and check ur battery.

either ur battery or rectifier got problem? just guessing

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

I heard DRZ overheats easily. Sigh... y BS don't bring in XR4-SM? :sian:

overheat easily because the rider nv ride the bike like it's suppose to be ridden(like u it will stolen) ????

I scared to buy DRZ because i will lose my license. LOL...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

btw guys, if i change my footrest to those metal footrest (not racing footrest)

worth it?

not worth it. waste $... want to get footrest, either stick with stock or go for "POP" racing footrest... tat 1 confirm sturdy but confirm pple steal also...

overheat easily because the rider nv ride the bike like it's suppose to be ridden(like u it will stolen) ????

I scared to buy DRZ because i will lose my license. LOL...

i dont think drz overheat so easily ba... if jam almost every bike also will overheat... less wave... hahahaha!!! but anyway... doubt u will lose ur lics lar.. drz top speed i think abt 140km/h only.... u'll probably get booked for careless riding or reckless riding...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

not worth it. waste $... want to get footrest, either stick with stock or go for "POP" racing footrest... tat 1 confirm sturdy but confirm pple steal also...

i dont think drz overheat so easily ba... if jam almost every bike also will overheat... less wave... hahahaha!!! but anyway... doubt u will lose ur lics lar.. drz top speed i think abt 140km/h only.... u'll probably get booked for careless riding or reckless riding...

u forgot booked for dangerous riding = go court :cry:

Curb hopping/mounting/jumping - reckless?

Stairs climb - reckless endangerment?

Wheelies - reckless?

Stoppies - reckless?

Back it in - dangerous?

Loud exhaust - public harassment?

Burnouts - public harassment?

Breaking the speed limit at every corner - speeding?

That evil grin in ur face - Priceless?:angel:

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

DRZ : tempting parts... $$$$$$$$$$$$ pain

FCR 39mm with JD jetting

3x3

PAIR mod

Hotcams

DRZ400 gasket(increase compression ratio)

Yoshimura full system

Marchesini rims?

brembo/moto-master calipers

braking/moto-master disc

Athena BBK ?

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

plate FX ah?

Yup. FX plate. :thumb:

How time flies...